Recenze (6 935)

Celkové hodnocení
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
2. únor 2019

Easy to use but its not cheap if you have 500 orders in a month the price is 199 dollars/ month. If you have more than 500 orders in a month you have to talk the sales team... wonder what that price tag will be??

Dick Johnson
Doba používání aplikace: 9 dny
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 30. červen 2020

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review. We've recently spruced up our pricing model! You can learn more on our website or on the Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose a package ranging from $19 to $249 a month. For larger businesses, we have custom packages available, and would be more than happy to chat about the best fit. If you'd like to get in touch, we'd be happy to assist you further. Thank you again for your feedback.

Datum úprav: 13. květen 2023

I had an issue on Yopto Reviews app and contacted the Live Chat Support. Simoun Francis helped me to solve my issue. Thanks to him my issue is now solved (need to wait few hours to check it but I'm confident).
I refresh my review some days after writing it : finaly the issue was not solved and the support is not capable of solving it (there was supposed to keep me in touch by mail, I didn(t receive any mail yest after 2 days). Unfortunately, I tried another Reviews App that worked fine without any issue. I decided not to use Yopto.

Coucou Les PtiBoutchoux
Doba používání aplikace: 8 dny
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 15. červen 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and our apologies for the inconvenience. After looking into your account, we learned that our team was able to resolve this issue for you. If you're still experiencing issues on your end, please reach out to our team for further assistance.

13. duben 2018

This app is perfect ... if you have $8000/year to spend on it.
Their plans are absolutely not adapted to small businesses, which is disappointing on shopify where most users run small businesses.
I would be more than happy to pay $300-$500/year + variable fee depending on volume, but the "growth" plan don't even include photo reviews (a feature that I need).
So I guess I will stick to the free plan, unless I get tired of the "powered by Yotpo" mention and just decide to switch.
I am really dissapointed to see such a great app be unnaccessible to most Shopify users and I think that the Yotpo team miss a great opportunity by not offering a decent offer between free and premium.
I also think that this page is a bit misleading as it does not mention it clearly.

Doba používání aplikace: 7 dny
24. květen 2020

This is a great proposition and exactly what you need to increase your conversions and jet fuel your ads. Like with a lot of Shopify apps you have to upgrade to their more premium plans so I did that as it had the features I wanted. I've been having a terribly difficult time trying to extract the value that Yotpo are selling though. The onboarding is awful. It's very clunky and takes too long to setup. The automatic email review feature isn't working for me and there's no workaround to manually whatsapp the customer and get picture reviews so I'm unable to get any value from Yotpo, just wasted time. I was better of with the free Shopify reviews app. I'm on the growth plan which is the tier above the 1st one but it's still missing video reviews unfortunately. Customer service is very attentive and quick to respond. But have been unable to get me to a position where emails are going out and collecting picture reviews. This is all I want.

Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 6 dny
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 30. červen 2020

Thank you so much for your feedback! We apologize for your experience and please know that we will absolutely take this feedback into consideration. Although we don't currently offer Whatsapp reviews, customer feedback plays a crucial role in how we develop our product feature roadmaps. As it stands now, we support photo reviews and automated review requests.

Our 24/7 support is more than happy to help with installation and onboarding at any given point.

If you'd like to get in touch, we'd be glad to assist you further. Thanks again for your feedback!

19. listopad 2022

This is one of the worst SaaS platforms I have ever used. Full of bugs. Doesn't connect properly and support isn't that helpful either.

Sizzle & Boo
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: 5 dny
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 9. březen 2023

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us — we're sorry to learn that you were experiencing issues on your end. According to our records, our team has been in touch to help rectify the issue. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

16. listopad 2016

pricing is not clear. i can't count on this app. performance also very slow.

Doba používání aplikace: 4 dny
4. březen 2021

Beware of the info on the site. It lists wishlists as one of the checked items on the growth plan, but NOPE. Even though it is checked, it is not included. I will stick with the free version until I find a different provider. Mostly just upset about the amount of time wasted.

Goldie Olding Fabrics
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 3 dny
10. srpen 2020

Be very careful when installing this app. It started sending emails to all of my costumers from 90 days ago til now before I even had customised the email.

Fase Wear
Doba používání aplikace: 2 dny
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 10. srpen 2020

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear this and absolutely understand your frustration.
To try to help our customers generate the most reviews, we offer 200 extra automatic review requests to get them started which can be turned off during installation. That said, we understand this doesn't work for everyone. Please know our team is aware and taking this into consideration as we continue to build out our product roadmap.

Our team has also reached out to see if there's anything we can do to help.

Thank you.  

30. květen 2022

The app is not very customizable, slow, and requires HTML and coding experience to integrate in any sort of robust way. Also, the 'Immediate Update' feature, which is describe as a developer mode where you can experiment rapidly with different features of the widget, actually take 8-24 hours to update. This resulted in my customers not being able to leave a review for a day.. right after I sent out review request to all of my customers. The customer service representative who helped me solve the above described catastrophe was at least knowledgeable and helpful though. 5 Stars to Ronel for that. 2 stars to the app.

Aylsworth Razors
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 7 hodinami
13. duben 2018

Seems and feels like a good platform. Very easy to customize and find support for online. Problem is the pricing is not very small business friendly. You're looking at hundreds of dollars per month in subscription fees for just a few hundred orders. There are better alternatives for small businesses to work with and grow on.

Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: Asi 2 hodinami