Recenze (6 934)

Celkové hodnocení
4,8
Počty podle úrovně hodnocení
  • 92 % hodnocení s 5 hvězdami
  • 4 % hodnocení s 4 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 3 hvězdami
  • 1 % hodnocení s 2 hvězdami
  • 3 % hodnocení s 1 hvězdami
19. srpen 2015

This app works really well in terms of what it does - but it's not UK compatible. I stopped the premium service as the dates could not be customised into a UK format. I will look at an alternative because I don't want emails sent to my customers with US dates on them. I have followed up with YOTPO and they can't amend this feature. If at some point they do, I would consider using it again.

Papermash
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
6. leden 2021

I've had quite a few issues with this app since installing that has required me to contact the customer tech team a few times, they have been helpful and solved my issues each time, and relatively quickly, but as a non-techy person, this app hasn't been easy to work with from the get-go.

Ibicoco
Spojené království
Doba používání aplikace: Asi rokem
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 14. leden 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are always working on improving our product, and your feedback is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any further issues.

31. květen 2016

Me gustaría poder probar las funcionalidades premium. No tengo mucha conversión con la versión gratuita.

Ibella
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
2. červen 2014

It's brought customers back to write reviews, and that's great!

One Squat Shop
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 10 měsíci
12. prosinec 2022

Recomiendo esta aplicacion, ya que es muy completa en cuanto a funcionalidades. Pero considero que es un poco dificil de instalar.
De todos modos, la asistencia es genial, te ayudan en instalar todo y dejan el widget funcionando.

Café Sombra de Pino
Peru
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 23. leden 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

21. leden 2016

I agree with the other negative reviews popping up. I'm leaving 3 stars just to say thanks for the while we have the free plan, but no more.

We have used the free version of Yotpo with great success but as a growing e-commerce store the added functionalities are a must. The Starter plan - $25 /month only gives you incremental features, then it goes to the Pro plan $399, Powerhouse plan $699/ month, an extremely steep and unrealistic increase in prices. Ideally we would of loved the Pro plan functionalities but weighing the cost benefits, we've decided against it which is a shame.

We're now using Judge.me, although the interface is not as sophisticated as Yotpo, they provide most of the functionalities we were looking for, amazing support, and they are constantly adding new functionalities listing to user feedback. That's how a app is supposed to be. The price point - $15/month is no where near what Yotpo asks for.

Kurasu Me
Japonsko
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Datum úprav: 26. září 2020

I originally rated this app very highly, but became dissatisfied with the support & functionality for what I needed and changed to a competitor.

Kiwi Best Buy
Nový Zéland
Doba používání aplikace: 9 měsíci
Vývojář Yotpo odpověděl 4. říjen 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to see you go.
We are constantly working on improving our product and our customer service, and we value your feedback.

1. únor 2022

There's some parts of the application that can use enhancing. For example, the coupon option to be conditioned to send out only following specific emails. It seems odd that there is not setting for this condition. As well, it would be helpful to have the app pick up on where the customer is in the email request flow. I'm having to manually cross reference the email list to ensure that all customers have received the follow up reminder emails - seems very inefficient. Customer support was amazing though! Keith was very helpful and supported with me with my inquiries on several different occasions. 5 STAR for customer support.

Rest Duvet
Hongkong – ZAO Číny
Doba používání aplikace: 8 měsíci
Datum úprav: 22. únor 2021

***Updated** I have used yotpo the past 5 months and still think it's a great platform. My biggest complaint, and why I'm no longer a customer- the cost/value. We started going over 200/orders a month and the cost goes from $99 to $199 with no additional features. Even at $99 for 200 orders, that's $.50/order which is just unreasonable. Further- I'm unable to black list a product without jumping to the $500/month plan, which really doesn't make sense. I ran out of orders 3 months in a row and then started looking to other alternatives. There are dozens of other ones that grossly exceed yotpo's features at a fraction of the price. I spent the afternoon and moved from Yotpo to one of their competitors and have significantly more features, 3x more orders, and am paying less than half I was at yotpo. Their product is good, but they've priced themselves out of the market. I'm all about paying for quality, but not allowing me to blacklist "route" shipping insurance and then charging $.50/email just isn't close to worth it. I'm glad I used Yotpo, but wish I would have spent more time looking at competitors offerings before committing to them. Their customer service is good, although they do send a whole lot of spammy marketing emails, which is annoying as a customer. Also- rereading my feature request- other almost every other app has the ability to use dynamic coupons. Not yotpo, or at least not until you spend $1000/month Outstanding customer service! Faster than any other shopify App I have installed in the past 4 years. My only regret is that I didn't install this app sooner! Feature Request: I've only been on the platform for about 48 hours, but it would be really nice if the coupon setting could automatically generate custom coupons like some of the other (less expensive) apps I have running. I have a huge discount coupon code for sharing a review on social media and am very concerned about it getting loaded into a "honey" "wish" or the hundreds of other coupon databases out there. Sure, I can make the static code limited to one per customer (read- email address, I'd create a one time use email address to save $50), but aside from that, there is nothing stopping a static coupon code from getting everywhere on the internet. The upgraded coupon feature is the ability to load 100 coupon codes manually to shopify- even that, why not make it automated? Also, that pricing for the upgraded coupons is not available on any plan I've seen online. Overall- I'm very happy with the app thus far. I know they'll read my input because it's on here, but that doesn't take it away from 5 stars. Looking forward to working with you all indefinitely!

All Purpose Creams
Spojené státy
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci
29. srpen 2016

Like that customers can review, but the jump in price to having the ability to post comments on social media is way too much

Hanblechia Designs
Austrálie
Doba používání aplikace: 7 měsíci