Yotpo Product Reviews & UGC , 6 887 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
24. elokuu 2023

So i added a widget to my website to see what it would look like and now there is no turn off button so it is stuck on my website.

USA Seasonings
Yhdysvallat
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to submit a review! Our team has tried to contact you to offer support, but we have not heard back. If you're still experiencing issues and need assistance, please reach out to our team.

7. marraskuu 2023

This app started sending non-branded, incorrect product review requests to our customers without our permission. It continued sending out emails even after we uninstalled it.

Mera Wellness
Yhdysvallat
16 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 28. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we hear and understand your frustration. After looking into your case we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

16. lokakuu 2023

The worst customer service. Downloaded this app and uninstalling it just as fast as I did because of the crappy support I just got from Joian Z. You need to do better. Loox works just as fine even better and cheaper. Your prices are not cheap and to get such unhelpful support is a shame.

AMEKANA
Yhdysvallat
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 28. marraskuu 2023

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you several times, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

8. syyskuu 2023

Junk software, and contacting customer support is not helpful at all, data syncing is a waste of time!!! Do not use!! !!

Acko
Yhdysvallat
4 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 18. syyskuu 2023

We're sorry to hear that you've experienced issues while syncing your data. Our team has been in contact with you and we've resolved the issue. We've tried following with you on several occasions, but we have not heard back. If you're still experiencing issues, please let us know.

6. helmikuu 2024

complicado de usar. no es clara las opciones y las reseñas no aparecen

CALZADO VICTORIA
Kolumbia
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 7. maaliskuu 2024

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our product. We have tried looking for your account with us and can't seem to find it. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

27. elokuu 2023

Just bad and not capable with bad codlings that will destroy and make mess of your site entirely.

Will not recommend for any one.

Vitality Verse
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 6. syyskuu 2023

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our Reviews product. Our team has contacted you a few times, but we haven't heard back. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

1. heinäkuu 2023

This is the only totally unusable app I've ever seen. Your app is just a white screen for me. Also, I cannot contact support because it's only in the app. Extremely weird. :)

Kiki Nearby
Latvia
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 17. heinäkuu 2023

We're so sorry to learn that you're experiencing issues within our Reviews platform. Our team contacted you a few times and provided guidance for troubleshooting, but we have not heard back. If you're still experiencing issues, please let us know so that we can assist you.

Muokattu 5. toukokuu 2024

UPDATED 6 Months Later: If I could give YOTPO MINUS 100 Stars for customer service I would. There is no customer service. In fact, there seems to be a definite pattern here. You open a support request and they then close it so that SHOPIFY thinks it's been resolved when in fact, they have done absolutely nothing. Even if they commit to doing something, they don't follow through. You open another one and the same thing happens. It's absolutely unbelievable.

This App should be immediately removed from SHOPIFY. And, Shopify should care a lot more about this than it appears they do. Store owners should not be subjected to this non-support. It's hard to even call it nonsupport since they actively work against everything you do which has a negative impact on your store and business. This needs to be investigated.

6 Months ago-I have now made 15 support requests with no help from this app. It should not be on Shopify. It needs to be removed. DO NOT use this app as you will have NOTHING but problems with no support whatsoever.

GREAT DOG CO.
Yhdysvallat
Yli 9 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
24. marraskuu 2016

The app works fine, but the tiering model is terrible. If you upgrade from the free, it's just not affordable for a small business order. Additionally, their support staff is incompetent, nasty and very aggressive. They still call me once a week to upgrade, without even answering my support questions. Some of these support issues are weeks old lol. I still have a few inquiries out that have been completely ignored. I do not recommend this app!

Lolas Pet Boutique
Yhdysvallat
Yli 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 16. helmikuu 2022

I have been with Yotpo since 2015. I am disappointed to find Yotpo doesn't compare well with reviews.io, they offer a more comprehensive package for a cheaper price. i.e custom questions, customer images and Google rich snippets. I tried contacting support but a robotic support agent didn't reassure me.

Putnam Health Co Ltd
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 7 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä