Arvostelut (6 911)

Kokonaisarvio
4,8
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 92 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 4 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. toukokuu 2024

Doner P is very efficient and reactive to solve any problem, I am happy with this app so far !

Le Parfum Citoyen
Ranska
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
27. helmikuu 2024

nice

Gifter Bhai
Pakistan
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
2. toukokuu 2024

I had a hard time trying integrate my reviews, but thanks to your great customer service by Ruzsel John, I got it done. Thank you.

Trades of Brit
Yhdysvallat
Noin 12 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

24. tammikuu 2024

Support Rep Jeorge KV was excellent!

Lockhart's Authentic
Yhdysvallat
Yli 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
18. tammikuu 2024

We had a feature installed by John G., a growth support engineer from Yotpo's team. Despite their no-reply email system that impedes on the exchange of information, John was able to pick up our enquiry across multiple tickets and solve our issue.

Longsands Clothing Co
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Yli 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. helmikuu 2024

It works correctly, but the appearance according to website is hard to find

Indyeva
Kanada
14 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

Muokattu 21. helmikuu 2024

** edited 21/2/24 **
After my previous 1* review the team actually reached out to me, arranged a video call where my concerns were heard and my issue was pretty much resolved instantly. It took a few tweaks but they were on hand once they saw my review. Im marking as a 4* simply based on our start to business, but overall its been okay since. If you dont get a response reach out via other methods
-------------

POOR! Integration was absolutely shocking, the background colour of the widget remained orange even when selecting white, and it bled into my full theme causing the full product page to go orange. Alignment of items on the widget failed causing stuff to go all over the place

contacted support who failed to respond after a week - sent a chaser email and 5 further days later no reply. Avoid at all costs!

Car Enhancements UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
13 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 24. toukokuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

15. tammikuu 2024

Very good app. Used it for more than an year but switched to new app as I need more features. After uninstalling app, yotpo still shows on every product page. I want to remove it

Style It by Hanika
Intia
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Muokattu 17. tammikuu 2024

UPDATE: I have received personal 1 on 1 support from Estee with their Tier 2 support team who has looked into my issues and helped bring to a resolution. I apprecaite her thoroughness and responsiveness to help remedy this situation.

Extremely glitchy. Reviews appear on some pages and not on other pages when the exact same config is applied to each template (reviews widget). Other widgets like the SEO Page do not function correctly (mixed formats for dates, pulls in rejected reviews, preferences like avatar toggle do not carry over from other widgets and dont save, and support tells me "it's beta only" but nowhere does it say many of these (non-working)features are in Beta.

I paid for the full priced plan so I can get the 24/7 support, but that is non existent!

If all of my issues arent resolved soon, I will uninstall and cancel this mess.

Hearth Outpost
Yhdysvallat
5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 19. tammikuu 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

7. joulukuu 2023

We're a French brand and the application is mainly in English, so we're not giving it 5 stars because we can't make the most of our time on this application. However, the application is very good, easy to use in operational terms and the customer support team is very relevant and efficient in its responses. That's why we like this application despite the language barrier, because we get answers easily with the online chat.

Saint Jacques Wetsuits
Ranska
Melkein 5 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Yotpo vastasi 20. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!