Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 octobre 2023

I used the chat and spoke with Warly. I needed help or first information about how to add my existing reviews to an new theme that I plan to launch soon. He was very knowledgeable, super friendly, fast in responding and super helpful explaining everything to me. He even offered me to help add the review widget before the launch. The support from YotPo is outstanding.

Hi-Desert Silba Soap
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

9 octobre 2023

Used the Live Chat option and spoke with Rhenant, who was super-helpful. We needed assistance with getting the Yotpo widget added to an updated theme so that we can continue to see our customer reviews... Rhenant got this sorted quickly and efficiently. Thanks for your help.

Cool Flo
Royaume-Uni
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

6 novembre 2023

Highly recommend! I love the new, minimalist and fresh UI of the 3.0 widgets. Has really elevated the look and feel of my reviews onsite without having to custom-code them. The support was fast and very helpful. John G helped me sort out an issue with changing to the new version of the widgets. Thank you!

Notely
Australie
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

15 septembre 2023

The app is easy to use and does what it's supposed to. Most of all, help is a click away. I had a couple of features that I wanted to turn on and chatted with John G. He was able to get those features implemented in seconds. He also suggested a few other features that I think will be great for my site. He was very helpful and efficient. I have used other apps where, although the app may be good, the service is not there. This is certainly an app that has both.

Nightingale Metal Design
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 novembre 2023

Excellent app and excellent customer support. We've been using Yotpo for probably 8 years and highly recommend. Shoutout to John G who patiently answered every question I had about integrating with our new website today.

Blowfish for Hangovers
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

Wow! This customer service experience by Daniel P. outclasses any other type of support I have received from other app developers. I highly recommend anyone to use YOTPO for you website!

Smart Kookies
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

25 octobre 2023

I worked for a couple hours trying to troubleshoot my own issue with product reviews being listed incorrectly on my website and product listings. I finally caved in and reached out to Yotpo support and was connected with Doner P. and they were able to assist me with fixing my review visibility and also importing my manual reviews as well. Thank you so much for being patient and knowledgeable to resolve my problems. Highly recommended!

Black Lavish Essentials
États-Unis
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

10 novembre 2023

Very happy with Yotpo - I had some minor issues when I updated my theme. I really like the chat help because things can be resolved in real time. I chatted with Doner P. who was extremely helpful and took care of things perfectly!

Froli Systems
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

30 novembre 2023

Rilu was great at assisting us with a request we had for our new website. The request was understood without too much back and forth and was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Great experience with the support team overall!

Cafuné Boutique
Canada
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
10 novembre 2023

Needed help with a setup on a custom theme. John was very helpful and nothing was ever too hard.

Victoria Stag
Australie
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 novembre 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.