Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
12 mars 2024

Joian Z helped me out with an issue we had, really quick and efficient. Massive thanks!!

Sprayway
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 janvier 2024

Yotpo has been a game-changer for my Shopify store, seamlessly integrating with the platform and revolutionizing the way I build customer trust. Its user-friendly interface and automated review requests post-purchase have not only saved me time but also generated valuable feedback. The visually appealing and customizable review widgets enhance the overall aesthetic of my store, while the social proof has significantly boosted customer confidence and conversion rates. The exceptional customer support, coupled with powerful analytics, makes Yotpo an indispensable tool for any serious e-commerce entrepreneur looking to create a trustworthy and appealing online presence. It's an investment that pays off in increased sales, customer loyalty, and a polished brand image. Highly recommended!

EBCREATE Store
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 30 janvier 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

Modifié le 5 mars 2024

Super fast and quick to solve my problem. These guys are amazing.

Wheatley Wares
Canada
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 7 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

28 février 2024

Customer service team is so helpful! Jeorge Kenneth V was so great when we needed help changing our coupon for people leaving reviews.

Clover by Clove + Hallow
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

10 février 2024

The app does what I need it to do at this point. My store is very very young and the free portion works good for what I need. But I had a demo call with Gal Baum and he really helped out a lot by walking through the app step by step with me, and going over all the features. Very professional, very thorough, and understood exactly what to do for my needs.

Up & Coming Apparel™
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 7 mars 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

17 janvier 2024

Apps work as intended, easy to use. And Ruzsel J, one of Yotpo support, will always provide help for any Yotpo related issue on our Shopify.

Volcom Indonesia Online Store
Indonésie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 19 janvier 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

2 février 2024

Many thanks to Doner P. Fast, competent, on point. Great customer service!

DOGS-HEART
Allemagne
Plus de 6 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

26 mars 2024

Everything would have been fine if I hadn't noticed the problems that managers have been unable to solve for a long time. In fact, the support work is at zero level: one says one thing, the other says another, and as a result, something completely different happens. Support may claim something is impossible without providing evidence, and then apologize when evidence to the contrary is presented. Technical support here isn't much help either; they can't even implement simple things. After contacting support, you receive a survey form to expedite problem resolution—essentially, it doesn't help at all; nobody responds. Essentially, what I have here are global issues affecting the revenue and reputation of my store; support doesn't solve anything on its own, they send an email and disappear for a week... Perhaps this review will expedite the resolution of my issues? For now, I'll leave it here.

Goodevas
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
1 mars 2024

Gabriel was AMAZING! he got on a call with us and explained everything in less then 2 minutes. Very very happy with this type of support

Paco & Pepper
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 7 mars 2024

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback.

5 janvier 2024

They immediately fixed the issue when I pointed out that the review tag was broken. Additionally, they went above and beyond to resolve other problems as well. I never imagined such an experience was possible through chat. It was one of the best customer service experiences of my life. I sincerely hope that one day it will be available in Japanese.

阿波ツクヨミファーム
Japon
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 19 janvier 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!