Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
5 mars 2024

Extremely slow customer service response. And even when you get a response that doesn't mean that issue is resolved. I am still waiting for their response. I have been writing emails for the last 2 weeks for that particular issue. If I am lucky somebody will respond in 5 days

Hobby Trendy
États-Unis
28 jours d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2023

The app was working great for the last 2 years but recently the reviews widget is on my website twice and I am unsure how to get it off and it had incorrect reviews for one of my products. I contacted customer support and I am still waiting for a response. I went on the chat and it had me holding on for eternity (45 mins) and no one helped me. The only issue I have is the time I have to wait to hear back.

Kennedi’s Essentials
États-Unis
Environ 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2 décembre 2023

Reviews show up which is the only reason this product gets more than 1 star. My challenge with Yotpo is it's incredibly buggy and you have to constantly work with support. The support team themselves are very kind and work to solve the issue but for how expensive Yotpo is I really don't think it should be as buggy as it is.

Bring
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 20 décembre 2023

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our Reviews product. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

2 novembre 2023

Works fine out of the box if you don't want to make changes. However, customizations are very limited. Maybe it's just the theme we use, but I've experienced a lot of issues with alignment and display on our collection pages and product pages.

Be warned: there is no way out of the box to resize anything. I updated to their "3.0 widgets" and the UI is definitely a downgrade. As someone with little coding experience, it's frustrating that I can't make that many changes without contacting support. Reviews are supposed to be a trust signal to customers, yet there are layout and spacing inconsistencies right out of the box. How come I can't resize the stars or text to match the style of the rest of my site?

If your collection pages have 2 product columns, the review stars will probably cause alignment issues. Again, I'd expect there to be some customizations that let me align and resize UI elements. This is not the case and will require coding experience.

Their support is friendly enough. Any problems usually get fixed, but not without a lot of back and forth. With there being so many review app options out there, Yotpo just takes more effort than it's worth to make it work right.

Chike Nutrition
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
21 février 2024

Hi , thanks to Ruzsel to clarify my doubts.

Audiben store
Espagne
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 novembre 2023

The app is good, but the customer service takes way to long to get help. The help was good once connected but the wait was not acceptable.

Highland Tactical - Dealers
États-Unis
2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 septembre 2023

Apologies, this is not a review. I need support, but I already uninstalled the app, so I don't know any other way to get in touch.

I've uninstalled the app, but on my websites product pages there is still a line (just underneath the product title) with stars and a number for the number of reviews. When I installed the app a year ago I remembering asking Yotpo for help so that it would show up there. But since uninstalling the app didn't remove it, I need help from support to remove the code they added.

I hope I've explained what I need as clearly as possible. If not, please reach out to me, or let me know when the code has been removed. Thank you in advance.

Pink and Caboodle
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 28 septembre 2023

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with Yotpo Reviews. Upon checking your site, we can confirm that our Reviews widget is no longer visible. Our team has tried contacting you, but we have not heard back — please let us know if you're still experiencing any issues.

3 mai 2023

Be careful when you install, Yotpo will automatically start sending orders VS taking you through a setup process where you can customise how customers will receive reviews etc...

Before I knew it a day had passed and the platform had already sent 80% of my monthly quota within a day. I sell products that need more time to review vs. their 14-day default flow. Not the greatest start for those businesses that have a backlog of orders requiring reviews.

When you install make sure you go straight to the left-hand navigation and find "Review Request Flow" and deactivate the 14-day post-process flow they automatically start on your behalf. To do this, navigate to the three horizontal dots, left-click and hit the 'deactivate' button. The flow will stop and then you can customise what you need to customise.

I know the platform will be great yet I find it strange it just starts sending reviews without a user setup process.

Glasshouse Fragrances Australia
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 8 mai 2023

We appreciate your feedback and apologize for the inconvenience. We never send automatic emails to past orders, this is a step in the onboarding flow that needs to be confirmed by the user. We are sorry to hear this didn't go as expected. If you're experiencing any other issues, please let us know — we're happy to help!

21 décembre 2017

I've been using this app for a few years now. It does a good job collecting reviews. There are quite a few limitations for the paid version that we have. I'm not a fan of the social push it offers. The email templates are pretty clunky.

Fringesports
États-Unis
Plus de 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 30 décembre 2019

Ruel who helped me with my issue is definitely a 5-star employee, but in the past, I've worked with other sales reps and had to go back and forth over the same issue, and even though it would have been much simpler to explain over the phone, they would not get on a call with me. It's also hard to locate the support option on the website. But Ruel was a total pro with my most recent issue!

Rheos
États-Unis
Presque 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 30 juin 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback, we're sorry to hear about your experience. Our support agents are indeed total pros :) and are now available 24/7 through email & chat.If you would like to get in touch, we would be happy to help you further.