Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
18 janvier 2024

We had a feature installed by John G., a growth support engineer from Yotpo's team. Despite their no-reply email system that impedes on the exchange of information, John was able to pick up our enquiry across multiple tickets and solve our issue.

Longsands Clothing Co
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 janvier 2024

Very good app. Used it for more than an year but switched to new app as I need more features. After uninstalling app, yotpo still shows on every product page. I want to remove it

Style It by Hanika
Inde
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 17 janvier 2024

UPDATE: I have received personal 1 on 1 support from Estee with their Tier 2 support team who has looked into my issues and helped bring to a resolution. I apprecaite her thoroughness and responsiveness to help remedy this situation.

Extremely glitchy. Reviews appear on some pages and not on other pages when the exact same config is applied to each template (reviews widget). Other widgets like the SEO Page do not function correctly (mixed formats for dates, pulls in rejected reviews, preferences like avatar toggle do not carry over from other widgets and dont save, and support tells me "it's beta only" but nowhere does it say many of these (non-working)features are in Beta.

I paid for the full priced plan so I can get the 24/7 support, but that is non existent!

If all of my issues arent resolved soon, I will uninstall and cancel this mess.

Hearth Outpost
États-Unis
5 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 19 janvier 2024

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

7 décembre 2023

We're a French brand and the application is mainly in English, so we're not giving it 5 stars because we can't make the most of our time on this application. However, the application is very good, easy to use in operational terms and the customer support team is very relevant and efficient in its responses. That's why we like this application despite the language barrier, because we get answers easily with the online chat.

Saint Jacques Wetsuits
France
Presque 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 20 décembre 2023

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback and are delighted on the experience you've had with us recently!

27 octobre 2023

I like that the app offers in-email reviews, I've already seen more reviews come through vs. from our other review email-campaign from a different app. Daniel P was so patient helping me upgrade my widget, saving me lots of time.

hOURS haircare
États-Unis
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
17 novembre 2023

We just added the app to our Shopify platform and very impressed on all the features. I reached out to chat with Doner and was assisted almost immediately and questions answered. I really appreciate it! Thank you.

Camille La Vie
États-Unis
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 20 décembre 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

24 janvier 2024

Support Rep Jeorge KV was excellent!

Lockhart's Authentic
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
17 août 2023

John B was helpful when we needed to downgrade our account. Only reason for this change is because our store is closing. I was able to easily dowload the file of all reviews prior to doing so.

Wagtopia
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 juillet 2023

I've only had the app for one day, but it easily integrated into my Shopify Dawn theme. Waiting for my first handful of customers to get their reviews in to really see how this works. Also waiting to see how the email system works. However, had a great chat with Doner P this morning who was incredibly helpful in answering several questions I had, sending me several links to walk me through how to do things I needed help with etc. Giving 4 stars because it's only been a day and I'm waiting to see how it goes, but so far so good.

Soul Rush
États-Unis
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 21 février 2024

** edited 21/2/24 **
After my previous 1* review the team actually reached out to me, arranged a video call where my concerns were heard and my issue was pretty much resolved instantly. It took a few tweaks but they were on hand once they saw my review. Im marking as a 4* simply based on our start to business, but overall its been okay since. If you dont get a response reach out via other methods
-------------

POOR! Integration was absolutely shocking, the background colour of the widget remained orange even when selecting white, and it bled into my full theme causing the full product page to go orange. Alignment of items on the widget failed causing stuff to go all over the place

contacted support who failed to respond after a week - sent a chaser email and 5 further days later no reply. Avoid at all costs!

Car Enhancements UK
Royaume-Uni