Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 avril 2023

Amazing support. John M. sorted out us right away. Super helpful.
Only downside that features like the Reviews Carousel are only when you subscribe. You can't have some limited functionality as a free version..

Creyones
Tchéquie
Environ 2 heures d’utilisation de l’application
14 février 2018

Yotpo is an easy to use app that is helping our Shopify store be successful. I recently had a great experience with Shirel from customer service. I needed some help with Google Seller Ratings and Shirel was quick, professional, and very helpful. Yotpo is worth checking out!

Canyouhandlebar
États-Unis
Presque 10 ans d’utilisation de l’application
6 décembre 2019

The interface of the app isn't as user friendly as it could be BUT the customer support they provide through Live Chat is A*! Super helpful and incredibly capable.

Bow & Crossbones LTD
Royaume-Uni
Plus de 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 janvier 2015

Really excellent app. Far more versatile than the standard review apps. We're only using the basic plan currently, but I see us upgrading in the future to take advantage of all the great features YotPo has to offer!

Vital 4U®
États-Unis
Environ 9 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2018

The good: great tool overall for utilizing reviews to help drive conversions. There are good app integrations with referral/points programs, and customizable widgets to fit any site or brand. Great support from our direct manager and other Yotpo employees whenever we have issues. Easy integration with Facebook to automatically push good reviews. Easy moderation and communication with customers.

The bad: Not a 5 star review because the dashboard seems to have many flaws that make managing a campaign more difficult than it needs to be. Simple functions (search, uploading files, etc.) within the dashboard continue to have "bugs" that never seem to be priority to fix. Integrating with multiple URLs and syndicating reviews across them is only possible at a very high cost.

Brydge Asia
États-Unis
Environ 8 ans d’utilisation de l’application
22 février 2016

Yotpo is fantastic. The automated follow-up emails for reviews is something we couldn't live without. Curation and publishing reviews is simple, and they continue to develop feature that put them far beyond other Review apps. I can't wait to test out the new user-generated photos content.

Victor Axe
États-Unis
Plus de 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 6 juillet 2016

Its a catch 22 with these guys the app works well for us and im sure it helps improve sales but it is bloody expensive. I think these guys could catch more fish if it was a little cheaper or there base option had more perks.

Be warned Yotpo some smart fella will come along and build a better app and charge less and you will lose your customers. Probably one or more of your employees are thinking that now!

Still gave 4 stars because it works and does build customer confidence as long as your not selling rubbish.

E Cigarette Supplies Australia
Australie
Environ 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 décembre 2022

We had a great experience with their support team. Very quick to respond and helpful and knowledgeable.

Bird & Knoll
Australie
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Yotpo a répondu 23 janvier 2023

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

1 novembre 2013

Yotpo has helped our website gain credibility with readers by showcasing honest, real-world reviews from folks just like them. This allows us to connect with our readers on a stronger level, and we think that's a very important part of our business. Thanks, Yotpo, for helping connect us with our readers and fans!

Jason Aydelotte
Chief Gecko
Grey Gecko Press

Grey Gecko Press
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 mars 2015

Great app, fantastic features, wonderful customer support.

Be aware, however, that if you sign up for the 30-day free trial for Premium, you must personally downgrade to the free version when the trial expires or your credit card will automatically be charged $30 without notice.

Real Glass Act
États-Unis
Presque 7 ans d’utilisation de l’application