レビュー (6,919)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年6月12日

I've used this app for about two years. I do love things about it but it does slow down free shopify theme versions (I was using the carousel on the main page). I have used the help options multiple times with success but this last time (today) I had Doner who FINALLY helped me to get me exactly what I was looking for. I still have all my reviews but now on a page with a button so all reviews are stored in one place (including on each item page) and my site is already faster. Doner was such a huge help and far surpassed any other customer service member I've had these last few years.

Spoil Yourself Natural
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2024年5月4日

I highly recommend the app. I've had a great experience with product reviews for years. Until today Ive never had a problem but suddenly my newest reviews weren't showing on my site. I got on Chat with Jeorge Kenneth V and he took the time to investigate and resolve the problem quickly and with patience. Soon everything was displaying like normal again. Great customer service which I really appreciate!

Hometown Jersey
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約10年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年6月11日

I love their technical team. I’ve been using this web app since 2019. I’ve built up so much customer rapport using this wedge, and I recently redid my website and the reviews disappeared but Wendyle fixed it in less than five minutes! I love how you can click on the reviews from the top of the page and go to the bottom to review all your customer reviews on your products!

Naturalistics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年以上
2024年6月15日

Yotpo offers many features. They are too many to list here, but as a small business that is scaling quickly we also need features of larger business and they have all the bells and whistles. And customer service is always - and I mean always - top notch. Fast and friendly. Can't ask for more =)

Alchemystik
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2024年5月24日

I've been using the Yopto app for my Shopify store for 2 years now, and it's been a great addition. The functionality of the rating app is top-notch and has really helped with customer engagement.

A special shoutout to Ruzsel J and Daniel from the customer support team. They helped me super quickly and were incredibly efficient in resolving my issues. Their support made the setup process smooth and stress-free. Their assistance was much appreciated. Highly recommend!

Our Day Of
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年6月7日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年4月4日

We have been with Yotpo from day one! We love and appreciate the value their reviews add for our customers. If we ever need assistance, Yotpo is quick to respond and help us out. Big thanks to John G for his awesome help and terrific customer service this week! I recommend this app 1000%!

Tanglewood Garden & Farm Organic Skincare & Wellness
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:9年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!

2024年5月30日

Shout out to Ruzsel J for helping me today. I thought our issue would take a while to fix but just 5 minutes in a chat and all was good again!

EcoOne
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年6月7日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

2024年4月18日

Great app and has worked very well for our site. I would gladly recommend it to others. Amazing customer service in their Chat.

GrillStuff
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7年以上
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate it.

2024年4月11日

Does exactly what you need the app to do. We needed to transfer some reviews and John G was such a rockstar. He was really speedy, clear, and responsive. Most of these stars are for John ;)

NUFS
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us!

2024年4月15日

Yotpo has some of the best customer service I have ever experienced. I had issues getting the widget to show up under the products on my collection pages. When I reached out for help, John G quickly responded and resolved my issue. He saved me from the headache of trying to edit the code myself.

Highly recommend. Any issues you have they will solve.

Nessa Hill
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for writing a review — we value your feedback. We aim to provide the best customer experience and we are glad it left a mark!