レビュー (6,910)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2015年6月7日

The app is ok, but the support is so bad, that you better hope you don't have any issues. I contacted them in 3 ways - 2 emails and 1 chat (on their site). The chat rep responded 4 days later, telling me to email them. The email rep responded 4 days later telling me that what I need to do is possible, but didn't tell me how to do it. At that point, why have a support department at all?

Pursebox.ca
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
2020年7月19日

Works fine and easy to install! But it is too expensive. Everything cost, if you would like ratings on your Google Shopping Ads it starts from USD 249/month. Now looking to move over to other apps that are more cost effective. A bit of lack from support also..

Sanojtape
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
編集日:2017年5月3日

EDITED: This app was great at the start (see original review which was over a year ago), however "back then" I was a premium customer, and now the Premium features that were so alluring aren't even available to my "price level".
I was paying more for this app than for my Shopify store itself - with no benefits. Reviews really dropped off the past few months even though I had more sales and didn't change anything.
I've gone with Judge.me which is a much better price, EXCELLENT customer service, and the app just looks better.

ORIGINAL (that I got 30days free for writing) - Excellent app - looks really good and the automatic email is great. I had to ask support a fairly simple question and they replied fast. Highly recommended.

Bona Fide Skin Care
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2019年4月8日

Good basic app for collecting basic reviews. But if you want ANY additional features you are going to pay more money and big bucks for it. Their literature is very unclear as to what features are included in your plan. I spent countless hours trying to install features they advertised on their site, only to hear back that I need to pay more $ for these. Not cool guys.

Grip Clean
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Yotpoが返信しました 2019年4月10日

Hey Grip Clean,

Thanks so much for your feedback. I have also reached out by mail to see if I can help at all with the features you would like to use.

Our pricing model is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 500 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $29 up to $129 a month.

Would be really happy to assist you in understanding which features are available on which plan, and to ensure you get set up well!

Thanks again for your feedback!

Melanie - Customer Care

2020年5月29日

The app does the work of collecting reviews. However, note the app stops collecting reviews when your shop sells over 50 products a month. I had installed this app in the middle of the month with over 10 orders processed in my store to start with, so it quickly reached the limit and now the app has stopped unless I upgrade my plan.
Our site sells over 50 products a month regardless of the help of this app, so it is difficult to understand why the plans are charged based on products sold. Only a third of our customers return with reviews so the plans should be charged based on the number of reviews collected.

Sand by Saya Japan
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Yotpoが返信しました 2020年6月30日

Thank you so much for your feedback. We always want to ensure a business is on their 'right fit' plan -- meaning how much they're paying should align with the services their receiving and what their business needs to see success with Yotpo. This pricing model is intended to most comfortably scale with your business and can be found across the industry.

Our pricing model is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin - For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $19 up to $249 a month. As part of Yotpo's effort to generate the most reviews for our customers, we offer 200 extra orders for new users to help get them started in the best way possible and generate reviews from past orders.

If you would like to get in touch, we would be happy to assist you further.
Thanks again for your feedback!

編集日:2016年8月26日

What should be included in a basic plan isn't... I emailed in because there was an issue and was told that the plan I was on ($30) a month was going away and it was going to $399 a month!!! Who in their right mind would pay $399 a month for things you can get with other review apps for under $40 a month ????? They take FOREVER to respond to support requests. I'm really still unsure why their reviews are so high..... OH and they hide prices on their site now so you have to give them your info to find out it's ridiculously expensive.. No thank you.

Metal Marvels
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
編集日:2018年10月7日

I added this app today and it shut me down before I could use it!!!!! My Shopify theme is Supply. My logo AND NAVIGATION MENU disappeared and it took hours for Shopify to find the bug. Do not install this app, or any other app, unless you are certain that their code will clealy integrate with your store theme.

Pridethings™
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2015年3月11日

Did a good job but there was no way to turn off sending a review request to returning customers, which annoyed many of my loyal customers who thought I was spamming them, so I had to disable it. Hopefully the Shopify review app handles this better.

Griffin Jerky
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2017年6月26日

As one of the top 3% performing brands on Shopify we were very excited to add Yotpo reviews to our store. Before adding the app, we did our due diligence, spoke to other Yotpo customers, etc. The Yotpo rep tells us how amazing the engagement is and how it will dramatically increase sales and pay for itself in just months.

After being told the price is $12,000 a year we thought that was a lot for us but decided it was going to be great based on all our fact checking. Unfortunately it was the opposite. We installed the app just before Black Friday 2016 (most traffic we get all year) and the results we're far from stellar.

If you're looking for a review app, my recommendation is if you have the annual budgets for this type of investment with the potential of no return for months or years then I would recommend because the engagement is actually great for us. Its just not converting to increased sales at all.

Wildflower 3
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2018年5月31日

I'm trying out the app for free at the moment.

What surprise me is that customers are able to post their negative reviews (incomplete 1 side story) onto their private social media platforms and there is nth i can do about it. I was under impression if i don't link it to my business's social media page it should be fine but I'm wrong.

If you are testing a product with some negative reviews then be sure to know Yotpo allows your customers to broadcast it to their social media platform to complain only!

Appleheartz
シンガポール
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月