レビュー (6,919)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2023年5月13日

I had an issue on Yopto Reviews app and contacted the Live Chat Support. Simoun Francis helped me to solve my issue. Thanks to him my issue is now solved (need to wait few hours to check it but I'm confident).
I refresh my review some days after writing it : finaly the issue was not solved and the support is not capable of solving it (there was supposed to keep me in touch by mail, I didn(t receive any mail yest after 2 days). Unfortunately, I tried another Reviews App that worked fine without any issue. I decided not to use Yopto.

Coucou Les PtiBoutchoux
フランス
アプリの使用期間:8日
Yotpoが返信しました 2023年6月15日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us, and our apologies for the inconvenience. After looking into your account, we learned that our team was able to resolve this issue for you. If you're still experiencing issues on your end, please reach out to our team for further assistance.

2018年4月13日

This app is perfect ... if you have $8000/year to spend on it.
Their plans are absolutely not adapted to small businesses, which is disappointing on shopify where most users run small businesses.
I would be more than happy to pay $300-$500/year + variable fee depending on volume, but the "growth" plan don't even include photo reviews (a feature that I need).
So I guess I will stick to the free plan, unless I get tired of the "powered by Yotpo" mention and just decide to switch.
I am really dissapointed to see such a great app be unnaccessible to most Shopify users and I think that the Yotpo team miss a great opportunity by not offering a decent offer between free and premium.
I also think that this page is a bit misleading as it does not mention it clearly.

Fabrikframe
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2020年5月24日

This is a great proposition and exactly what you need to increase your conversions and jet fuel your ads. Like with a lot of Shopify apps you have to upgrade to their more premium plans so I did that as it had the features I wanted. I've been having a terribly difficult time trying to extract the value that Yotpo are selling though. The onboarding is awful. It's very clunky and takes too long to setup. The automatic email review feature isn't working for me and there's no workaround to manually whatsapp the customer and get picture reviews so I'm unable to get any value from Yotpo, just wasted time. I was better of with the free Shopify reviews app. I'm on the growth plan which is the tier above the 1st one but it's still missing video reviews unfortunately. Customer service is very attentive and quick to respond. But have been unable to get me to a position where emails are going out and collecting picture reviews. This is all I want.

PÉPÉ BEAR
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:6日
Yotpoが返信しました 2020年6月30日

Thank you so much for your feedback! We apologize for your experience and please know that we will absolutely take this feedback into consideration. Although we don't currently offer Whatsapp reviews, customer feedback plays a crucial role in how we develop our product feature roadmaps. As it stands now, we support photo reviews and automated review requests.

Our 24/7 support is more than happy to help with installation and onboarding at any given point.

If you'd like to get in touch, we'd be glad to assist you further. Thanks again for your feedback!

2022年11月19日

This is one of the worst SaaS platforms I have ever used. Full of bugs. Doesn't connect properly and support isn't that helpful either.

Sizzle & Boo
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5日
Yotpoが返信しました 2023年3月9日

Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us — we're sorry to learn that you were experiencing issues on your end. According to our records, our team has been in touch to help rectify the issue. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.

2016年11月16日

pricing is not clear. i can't count on this app. performance also very slow.

Eclemix
インドネシア
アプリの使用期間:4日
2021年3月4日

Beware of the info on the site. It lists wishlists as one of the checked items on the growth plan, but NOPE. Even though it is checked, it is not included. I will stick with the free version until I find a different provider. Mostly just upset about the amount of time wasted.

Goldie Olding Fabrics
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3日
2020年8月10日

Be very careful when installing this app. It started sending emails to all of my costumers from 90 days ago til now before I even had customised the email.

Fase Wear
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:2日
Yotpoが返信しました 2020年8月10日

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear this and absolutely understand your frustration.
To try to help our customers generate the most reviews, we offer 200 extra automatic review requests to get them started which can be turned off during installation. That said, we understand this doesn't work for everyone. Please know our team is aware and taking this into consideration as we continue to build out our product roadmap.

Our team has also reached out to see if there's anything we can do to help.

Thank you.  

2022年5月30日

The app is not very customizable, slow, and requires HTML and coding experience to integrate in any sort of robust way. Also, the 'Immediate Update' feature, which is describe as a developer mode where you can experiment rapidly with different features of the widget, actually take 8-24 hours to update. This resulted in my customers not being able to leave a review for a day.. right after I sent out review request to all of my customers. The customer service representative who helped me solve the above described catastrophe was at least knowledgeable and helpful though. 5 Stars to Ronel for that. 2 stars to the app.

Aylsworth Razors
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約7時間
2018年4月13日

Seems and feels like a good platform. Very easy to customize and find support for online. Problem is the pricing is not very small business friendly. You're looking at hundreds of dollars per month in subscription fees for just a few hundred orders. There are better alternatives for small businesses to work with and grow on.

Shopklipp
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2時間