Yotpo：UGCマーケティング , 6,133件のレビュー
I had an issue on Yopto Reviews app and contacted the Live Chat Support. Simoun Francis helped me to solve my issue. Thanks to him my issue is now solved (need to wait few hours to check it but I'm confident).
I refresh my review some days after writing it : finaly the issue was not solved and the support is not capable of solving it (there was supposed to keep me in touch by mail, I didn(t receive any mail yest after 2 days). Unfortunately, I tried another Reviews App that worked fine without any issue. I decided not to use Yopto.
This is one of the worst SaaS platforms I have ever used. Full of bugs. Doesn't connect properly and support isn't that helpful either.
Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us — we're sorry to learn that you were experiencing issues on your end. According to our records, our team has been in touch to help rectify the issue. If you have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out.
the app was easy to use, but the overall cost just doesn't justify the product. it's too expensive to use. judge.me offers better quality products for a better price however, their customer service is on point. Daniel p had helped me transition and export all of my reviews to a new platform.
The app is not very customizable, slow, and requires HTML and coding experience to integrate in any sort of robust way. Also, the 'Immediate Update' feature, which is describe as a developer mode where you can experiment rapidly with different features of the widget, actually take 8-24 hours to update. This resulted in my customers not being able to leave a review for a day.. right after I sent out review request to all of my customers. The customer service representative who helped me solve the above described catastrophe was at least knowledgeable and helpful though. 5 Stars to Ronel for that. 2 stars to the app.
Waiting on senior team and email now...actually my case is still not solved...so im reducing this to 2 stars.....i didnt get a promised email from senior level staff to investigate why yotpo didnt have any reviews for a year...im an owner of a small business..i dont have anyone helping me so i do need a wee bit of extra support..havent got it to date...
This is a very poor app. Not so much when it comes to features but in order to access the features, even some basic ones, you need to upgrade. We were paying $299 per month. It was not worth it. We found a more affordable app that offers a lot more things at $15 than what Yotpo did at $299. Customer service is ok, but again the app we use now has a much better one. We did not feel that it actually generated more reviews than the previous app we had on store. Basically we feel more cheated than benefited, mainly due to the pricing model. Very poor. Not worth it. We also had issues with the right reviews sittig on the right pages. When we changed theme reviews got mixed and we lost some. Had to go to the previous theme to find them.
Beware of the info on the site. It lists wishlists as one of the checked items on the growth plan, but NOPE. Even though it is checked, it is not included. I will stick with the free version until I find a different provider. Mostly just upset about the amount of time wasted.
This app was really confusing to set up and I didn't receive any help from the company after reaching out several times. You would think that they would respond quickly to a potential customer, especially because it seems like a big, reputable company. I had to pretend I was a huge customer with 1000's of orders per month, then they got back to me right away. That was really disappointing that I had to lie to get a reply. Particularly, Jamie Conway never got back to me -- but then replied right away when I said I was a big customer. I wish you would give everyone the same treatment Jamie. Or if there's no support for small customers, just plainly say it. Then I spoke with Dan McHugh. He was helpful and answered many of my questions. Then I never heard from him again after our first phone call, which was also disappointing. I was surprised that he couldn't answer simple questions like "What happens when I enable automatic emails? Which of my previous customers will receive those emails?" It's not his fault -- he should be trained in these sorts of questions by the organization. Now I have things set up correctly and the app is working fine, which I had to figure out on my own. I have found the best way to get help is you have to create a ticket. I really appreciated the support from Leizel Ann. This was the first person who actually got back to me and answered my questions. Thank you Leizel Ann and I hope the rest of your company will follow your example of great customer service. 5 stars for Leizel Ann. The app works fine, I like the fact that the customer can compose the review right in their email directly, rather than clicking to another page. I have the "Reviews widget" set up so all the reviews will show up automatically on my "Reviews" page, most recent reviews showing first. I am using the free plan. If you try this app, I hope you will have better luck than I did with setup and getting support from this company.
Firstly, we'd like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that your claims have not gone unheard and that we hear and understand your frustration. We are constantly working on improving our products and our customer service, and your feedback is incredibly valuable. We're very happy to hear Leizel Ann was able to help you and that you're up and running smoothly. Again, thank you for leaving your feedback. Please feel free to reach out to us again if there are any issues.
Eh, personally I don't feel that it's good enough for $30 a month. Yotpo site isn't pretty, and its not very intuitive (they should def hire some UX designers). The one thing they are very good at, is upselling you to pay more for more features.
Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback, we apologize for your experience.
Our pricing model is flexible and is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from just $19 a month.
Don’t hesitate to reach out to share more feedback with us on how to improve our product experience.
Thanks again for your feedback.
Be very careful when installing this app. It started sending emails to all of my costumers from 90 days ago til now before I even had customised the email.
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're so sorry to hear this and absolutely understand your frustration.
To try to help our customers generate the most reviews, we offer 200 extra automatic review requests to get them started which can be turned off during installation. That said, we understand this doesn't work for everyone. Please know our team is aware and taking this into consideration as we continue to build out our product roadmap.
Our team has also reached out to see if there's anything we can do to help.