レビュー (6,919)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年3月26日

Everything would have been fine if I hadn't noticed the problems that managers have been unable to solve for a long time. In fact, the support work is at zero level: one says one thing, the other says another, and as a result, something completely different happens. Support may claim something is impossible without providing evidence, and then apologize when evidence to the contrary is presented. Technical support here isn't much help either; they can't even implement simple things. After contacting support, you receive a survey form to expedite problem resolution—essentially, it doesn't help at all; nobody responds. Essentially, what I have here are global issues affecting the revenue and reputation of my store; support doesn't solve anything on its own, they send an email and disappear for a week... Perhaps this review will expedite the resolution of my issues? For now, I'll leave it here.

Goodevas
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月1日

Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. We sincerely apologize if it took time for us to respond to the ticket you created. Our support team has made efforts to contact your team and had a joint call with your staff. Our latest communication said that your team would send us an email listing all unresolved matters. However, we have yet to receive this email. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand those issues. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to assist you in any way we can.

2024年4月27日

I reached out to Yopto on exactly April 16th for help with transferring my fera reviews to yopto. We are relaunching our company and have undergone a rebrand (product name changes), the only thing that has changed is the name of the products otherwise the product is the same. These are genuine reviews and when we reached out they responded with an excel file we have to use to format the review. We GAVE them the excel file they requested and responded promptly to all their questions. But instead of responding they have delayed our RELAUNCH. Instead of asking the right questions and genuinely helping they been assumptive and dismissive. I would not recommend this app or integration at all.

MMASI
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024年4月3日

The support provided by this app has been disappointing. Numerous issues occurred after installing Yotpo, and the support team was unresponsive, taking more than a week to reply. When they did reply they were extremely unhelpful and bounced me from one support staff to another without fixing any of the issues. Even after the app installation, the plugins persisted, leading me to hire coders to rectify the website and completely remove Yotpo. I do not suggest this app, especially for smaller businesses in need of reliable support.

Sabi Swim
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:24日
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年4月17日

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024年4月5日

A couple years ago, we tested out Yotpo but had issues and decided to cancel. We decided to give it another try but the customer service is almost non-existence. It's been now 3 days with no response. I guess this app is not meant for us to use.

Botanical Republic
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月24日

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. We're continuously working to improve our products so that our clients can get up and running without any hiccups. Our records show that our team has been in contact with you and have resolved all issues and answered all inquiries about the product. If you have any concerns regarding the product, please don't hesitate to contact us.

2024年4月28日

EXPENSIVE AND HORRIBLE CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE. DO YOURSELF A FAVOR and GO WITH ANOTHER APP

Centric | World's #1 Training Shorts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年5月29日

We regret hearing about the challenges that you encountered with the support team. We apologize if we didn't promptly address your reviews import requests and resolve the widget issues. We value your feedback and are fully dedicated to providing further assistance and finding solutions. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you need our help.

2024年2月9日

I installed Yotpo thinking I'd set it up later the next day. When I got to it the next morning I found it had already emailed review requests to my subscribers without my knowing. I lost a handful of subscribers because I didn't even get to brand the emails going out or manage the communication. And there's no way of pausing it other than uninstalling the app, which takes 48 hours for Yotpo to get around to doing.

Wry Baby
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年3月7日

Thank you for your feedback — we're sorry to learn that you're experiencing difficulties with our Reviews product. Our support team has contacted you for a product call, but we have not heard back. Please reach out to us so that we can better understand the issue and provide assistance.

2024年1月24日

Far too expensive for a pretty basic app. The app's main draw is its ability to push to Google and other socials.

So far, I have had to engage with support no less than 10 times due to my reviews not exporting to TikTok Shop. On the TikTok side, they simply wont offer support for the issue. The issue has persisted for a month now with no resolution. My reviews have still not pushed to Google or Meta. And Yotpo support just shrugs their shoulders.

I cannot give more than one star because there are many other review apps out there, for a quarter of the price, that do the same thing this app does (I'm not counting the push to 3rd party ecommerce feature because that feature does not work).

Eclipse Glasses USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年2月7日

We're sorry to hear that you're experiencing issues with our product. Our team has contacted you a few times, but we haven't heard back. We encourage you to reach out to our support team so that we can better understand the issue and find a solution.

2023年12月14日

Yotpo product ratings don't appear on our search/collections pages, nor can we add our email address as the sender email. We haven't received the verification email to confirm it, and Yotpo's support right now is non-existent.

Expect to wait multiple days for a reply, only to be disappointed when they send back the same canned response.

For how much they charge, the support should be far better, and I think we're going to look for something else.

Forza Sports
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2024年1月23日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Please know that we hear and understand your frustration. After looking into your case we see that all issues raised in this review have been handled. Please feel free to reach out to us at any time if this is not the case or if you have any lingering questions or concerns.

編集日:2024年1月9日

Update review.

Our reviews were duplicated when the Yotpo team imported our reviews from Stamped, and they don't have an easy way to hide duplicate reviews. Also, instead of sending reviews for orders as they came in - Yotpo's system retroactively sent emails for older orders (from six months ago) and used up all of our order limits for the month in one shot.

C-IN2 New York
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2023年12月20日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you! We are continuing to better our products and people to continuously provide the best customer experience there is!

編集日:2024年5月29日

Updated Review 05/29/24:
Yotpo continues to disappoint me. I was chatting with them on a weeknight about some issues with their widgets and this is what I see:

Let me transfer you to one of our support agents.

7:08 PM
All our agents are currently busy.

7:08 PM
How about I create a ticket for you?
A support agent will follow up with you soon.

So BAD. If you're considering Yotpo, please know that customer support is nonexistent. We will be leaving Yotpo soon and advise others who haven't joined yet to please save yourself the trouble. There are better companies out there who don't just outsource their customer support like Yotpo, but who are actually available to resolve issues.

-----

I'm updating my review because I've wasted so much time talking to customer support who does not know how to resolve my issue. I upgraded my plan to accommodate more reviews and Jeorge had mentioned it will automatically be resolved in a few hours. Sure enough, Yotpo let me down again and it still isn't fixed. Customer support requires extreme hand holding and does not have a process on how to fix common issues. I'm extremely frustrated with Yotpo.

PierrePark
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2023年9月13日

Thank you for leaving a review. We value your feedback and apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused on your end. After looking into your account, we can confirm that we did not make any changes on your behalf — and we would never make changes without your permission/knowledge. Our team has contacted you to offer assistance, but we have not heard back.