Yotpo:UGCマーケティング , 6,769件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
編集日:2016年11月10日

Really good review system, a bit limited on the free version that small businesses use... but of course they want you to buy the full version! Sadly the full version is massively expensive and would put most business owners (like myself) off the product when there are free versions that are better and easier to use.

That said, it does work and it looks great on your site.

Global Gym Wear
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2021年1月6日

I've had quite a few issues with this app since installing that has required me to contact the customer tech team a few times, they have been helpful and solved my issues each time, and relatively quickly, but as a non-techy person, this app hasn't been easy to work with from the get-go.

Ibicoco
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Yotpoが返信しました 2021年1月14日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We apologize for any inconvenience you've experienced. We are always working on improving our product, and your feedback is very important to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you encounter any further issues.

2016年5月31日

Me gustaría poder probar las funcionalidades premium. No tengo mucha conversión con la versión gratuita.

Ibella
ペルー
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2014年6月2日

It's brought customers back to write reviews, and that's great!

One Squat Shop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
2016年1月21日

I agree with the other negative reviews popping up. I'm leaving 3 stars just to say thanks for the while we have the free plan, but no more.

We have used the free version of Yotpo with great success but as a growing e-commerce store the added functionalities are a must. The Starter plan - $25 /month only gives you incremental features, then it goes to the Pro plan $399, Powerhouse plan $699/ month, an extremely steep and unrealistic increase in prices. Ideally we would of loved the Pro plan functionalities but weighing the cost benefits, we've decided against it which is a shame.

We're now using Judge.me, although the interface is not as sophisticated as Yotpo, they provide most of the functionalities we were looking for, amazing support, and they are constantly adding new functionalities listing to user feedback. That's how a app is supposed to be. The price point - $15/month is no where near what Yotpo asks for.

Kurasu Me
日本
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
編集日:2020年9月26日

I originally rated this app very highly, but became dissatisfied with the support & functionality for what I needed and changed to a competitor.

Kiwi Best Buy
ニュージーランド
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2020年10月4日

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are very sorry to see you go.
We are constantly working on improving our product and our customer service, and we value your feedback.

2022年2月1日

There's some parts of the application that can use enhancing. For example, the coupon option to be conditioned to send out only following specific emails. It seems odd that there is not setting for this condition. As well, it would be helpful to have the app pick up on where the customer is in the email request flow. I'm having to manually cross reference the email list to ensure that all customers have received the follow up reminder emails - seems very inefficient. Customer support was amazing though! Keith was very helpful and supported with me with my inquiries on several different occasions. 5 STAR for customer support.

Rest Duvet
中華人民共和国香港特別行政区
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
編集日:2021年2月22日

***Updated** I have used yotpo the past 5 months and still think it's a great platform. My biggest complaint, and why I'm no longer a customer- the cost/value. We started going over 200/orders a month and the cost goes from $99 to $199 with no additional features. Even at $99 for 200 orders, that's $.50/order which is just unreasonable. Further- I'm unable to black list a product without jumping to the $500/month plan, which really doesn't make sense. I ran out of orders 3 months in a row and then started looking to other alternatives. There are dozens of other ones that grossly exceed yotpo's features at a fraction of the price. I spent the afternoon and moved from Yotpo to one of their competitors and have significantly more features, 3x more orders, and am paying less than half I was at yotpo. Their product is good, but they've priced themselves out of the market. I'm all about paying for quality, but not allowing me to blacklist "route" shipping insurance and then charging $.50/email just isn't close to worth it. I'm glad I used Yotpo, but wish I would have spent more time looking at competitors offerings before committing to them. Their customer service is good, although they do send a whole lot of spammy marketing emails, which is annoying as a customer. Also- rereading my feature request- other almost every other app has the ability to use dynamic coupons. Not yotpo, or at least not until you spend $1000/month Outstanding customer service! Faster than any other shopify App I have installed in the past 4 years. My only regret is that I didn't install this app sooner! Feature Request: I've only been on the platform for about 48 hours, but it would be really nice if the coupon setting could automatically generate custom coupons like some of the other (less expensive) apps I have running. I have a huge discount coupon code for sharing a review on social media and am very concerned about it getting loaded into a "honey" "wish" or the hundreds of other coupon databases out there. Sure, I can make the static code limited to one per customer (read- email address, I'd create a one time use email address to save $50), but aside from that, there is nothing stopping a static coupon code from getting everywhere on the internet. The upgraded coupon feature is the ability to load 100 coupon codes manually to shopify- even that, why not make it automated? Also, that pricing for the upgraded coupons is not available on any plan I've seen online. Overall- I'm very happy with the app thus far. I know they'll read my input because it's on here, but that doesn't take it away from 5 stars. Looking forward to working with you all indefinitely!

All Purpose Creams
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2016年8月29日

Like that customers can review, but the jump in price to having the ability to post comments on social media is way too much

Hanblechia Designs
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2019年1月2日

I need a app that does only store reviews. This one seemed a bit pricey to me. https://www.authenticbagsonly.com

Authentic Bags Only
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
Yotpoが返信しました 2020年6月30日

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review. We do offer the ability to control the type of reviews you collect -- you can easily choose to collect only site reviews. Additionally, our pricing model is available on our website and in your Yotpo admin. For our Growth plans (up to 800 orders per month) you can choose from packages ranging from $19 up to $249 a month. For larger businesses, we have custom packages available, and would be more than happy to discuss the right fit for you - we're here to help your business grow! If you would like to get in touch, we would be happy to assist you further.
Thanks again for your feedback.