レビュー (6,910)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2022年12月7日

We had a great experience with their support team. Very quick to respond and helpful and knowledgeable.

Bird & Knoll
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:7年弱
Yotpoが返信しました 2023年1月23日

We appreciate your feedback, thank you!

2014年8月6日

I connect Yotpo app like 2 months ago to my shopify website and I think is very useful and easy to use!
I think I need some more time to see the results but for now I'm quite happy with this new app!

Total Chef
メキシコ
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2015年2月24日

Great features. Little disappointed with the time it took to get the Q&A function to work with my site. They managed to fix it within 2 weeks.. everything is working now and I'm enjoying the benefits of yotpo.

Umbrella Testing Supplies
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約5年
2021年6月21日

The app is really good and customer service with James C. was fantastic. Only a 4 star because I have had bad customer service interactions in the past. If I had James C. everytime it would be a 5. Happy with Yotpo overall.

Bee-Nails
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6年以上
2015年9月1日

This is one of the must have apps, Few options i think its still missing, but overall,with the beautiful review section for products & website its a very nice plugin, few limitations on customization, Thanks Yotpo for such a beautiful plugin and specially for free :) Cheers

Letsannounce
インド
アプリの使用期間:約6年
編集日:2018年11月13日

We had to upgrade to enable a few features that we wanted to use, so this review if for a paid version.

Bite Snacks
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2016年7月11日

Yotpo is great. It's been awesome receiving REAL feedback from happy customers that receive an order from the store. I truly appreciate the feedback. It seems to be a little inconsistent in actually showing under the product, but from a management standpoint, it's nice to know that customers are enjoying my tshirts.

Dakota Uprising Co
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
2019年3月24日

Nice and easy to use for customers & myself on the back end. Support is very fast too. I love that it's got a free version. Thank you!

Sea Spell
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Yotpoが返信しました 2019年3月27日

Hey Sea Spell, thank you for your feedback! We are glad to hear that you are happy with the Yotpo service.

2021年3月19日

I use this app to collect my reviews, the tutorial for manual installation where easy to follow. I also had some trouble installing the stars and Yotpo were quick to help and respond with a script!

Victoria von Stein Ltd
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
2015年8月24日

The App is great. I used it when my store was a WooCommerce store. I recently changed to a Shopify store. The migration of my existing reviews was done quite easily with some wonderful help from the Yotpo team.

The Premium Plan is a little expensive which is a pity.

Bottel
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4年以上