Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2017

Great Support! Used the app for almost one year! :)

Miniaturesweet
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 ottobre 2017

Wonderful app! So nice that even though they dont have the link to this rating but I'd look it up and give it a good review. Inside the app there're no spam to another apps. It just does it job beautifully. Good job guys.

Nailsjobs
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 novembre 2018

So far I am thrilled with this app. It does exactly what I wanted. I can easily make pages that show are videos and they don't look cluttered and messy. Easy to use, no issues at all!

The Blissful Dog
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2019

Brilliant app. If youtube is important to your business - so is this app. Simple.

+++++++++++++++

Richards Guitars. New & Used Guitars of Quality & Distinction.
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
18 agosto 2021

Awesome app to display Youtube content on your site! Works well for us. Have used it for a few months. Recommended.

ExcellentSupply.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 gennaio 2019

Super fast to install, imported videos perfectly, and it just plain looks good. Definitely recommended!

Readyman
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 novembre 2016

if you use or want to use a lot of video on your site, this is a must have. great app, easy to use, wonderful support. A++

Masontops
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2021

Easy to use and fair price plan. I can really recommend. Also customer support was very helpful and responded competent and quickly. Good customizing features of the playlists as well!

fitbandits
Germania
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2017

Work great and easy to install. One of the best app-support I've ever get from any shopify apps ever! Thank you for being so great!

Sunnetrop
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 ottobre 2018

cool,sdsdasd and,cool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd andcool,sdsdasd and

Pimax Technology
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app