Yoycol: Print on Demand , 114件のレビュー

  • 評価の75%は5つ星です
  • 評価の3%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の2%は2つ星です
  • 評価の19%は1つ星です

I just came here to make sure nobody else made the same mistake as I did. I searched and found this app is the easiest and best to add your design with and spent 11 months building my store only with this app. They have the most terrible support and leave you all on your own and you WILL have problems with your customers. Dont be fooled by their cool products, they are all just decor and this app will destroy your reputation if you choose it. I have taken screenshots before deleting the app and starting a new one to show to whoever wants proof. I have over 1000 items added and after 11 months I found they also don't have a proper shipping rate. you can find the price for 1st item but then the second item has no price. I asked for help to fix this problem and they said if you buy 100 items then we will fix it. very funny way to do business. finally, I hope you trust my review and find yourself am established company to work with.

Fashion Fanz
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2023年8月26日

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I would really appreciate valuable advice on the size of yoycol's product .

I am very grateful for your affirmation of the quality of yoycol products, and we will continue to provide you with high-quality and cost-effective products.

In addition, I strongly recommend that you make an accurate choice based on the measurements of the measurements when choosing a size.

If you have any questions please feel free to contact yoycol customer support team for help

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team


Yoycol deliver extremely poor quality and are far from reliable often refusing to correct mistakes making you ask many times even after sending pics. I could not recommend as there are many companies who operate much better. When ordering I have waited over a month to receive items which arrive well after I needed them for significant events. They also do not offer accurate tracking making many unnecessary customer enquiries. Terrible company all round. Do not use

Koori Threads
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2023年8月26日

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your suggestion for yoycol.

I am very sorry that you have had an unpleasant experience in order fulfillment. Yoycol's customer support team always insists on putting customer experience in the most important position.

At the same time, for your feedback on the quanlity and fufillment time issues. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us. I will continue to follow up on your issue until it is resolved.

Thank you for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team


The products look great and there is a lot of variety, however the production times and shipping times are atrocious. I personally have been waiting over a month for my sample items to arrive and my customers that have ordered are experiencing the same. The customer service is redundant, asking questions that they already have the data to confirm, and have taken so long to respond with reprints when items have arrived with paint splatters and sewing mistakes. DO NOT USE THIS APP if you don't want complaints from your customers for sub par items and shipping delays.

Yoycol officialが返信しました 2023年8月26日

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

Yoycol is committed to providing customers with high-quality products and services, we are very grateful for your valuable suggestions on yoycol orders, and we will do our best to improve customer experience.

We will plan to establish a localized supply chain in your country to ensure a shorter order delivery time.

At the same time, we will continue to optimize the after-sales service system to bring you a better service experience. Thank you for your trust in yoycol.

Best Regards
Yoycol customer support team


Once upon a time, Yoycol was easy enough to work with. I had very few issues at the time. That has since changed as there has been a long overdue issue going on that began in April 2023 with an order from a customer. The parcel never arrived at her address, despite the fact she's ordered from me in the past. Yoycol insists the address is invalid but I demonstrated otherwise. Instead of fixing the problem, they're dragging it on. My business has suffered because of it. I'm so furious with Yoycol right now and am about to walk away from them for good. They cost me more than just a sale with the bad service received here.

At the moment, I have thrown everything associated with Yoycol on draft instead of active as I no longer trust them. They told me to keep waiting and yet this has been a problem that's been lingering since mid-April. We're now mid-July! I'm at the point where I feel they owe me more than just a refund. Issue a reprint and PROPER DELIVERY to the customer who was so badly wronged but issued a refund at the same time. Better companies have done something like this once they clued in they failed miserably in the department of customer service and product delivery. Will Yoycol do the same? Right now, I have my doubts.

Pioneer Kitty Market
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2022年5月6日

Hello from customer support team of Yoycol,

We are sorry that you have had problems with the package not being delivered due to the wrong address, anyway you are an old friend of Yoycol, we have worked together for a long time and I hope we can continue our relationship.We have provided a full refund for your order.

I will try to find your previous order with the same address that was successfully delivered, and I will find another logistics carrier that can reach your adress.

If you need any other help, please feel free to contact us.

Yoycol customer support team


If there was a no star rating that would be what I would rate them. I have been waiting for 2 orders that were placed in January. There response times are sometimes days. Their complex shipping charges goes by the weight of your product, you don't know until you check out. Their policy is clear as mud!!

Yoycol officialが返信しました 2021年3月25日

Thank you for your review. We're very sorry to hear about the issues you have experienced with the orders. Please know that with every issue we urge you to reach out to our support team to get the situation resolved, including the payment and shipping charge issue - support@yoycol.com or LiveChat on our official website.
For your 2 orders placed in January, our support team has noticed you on 4th March through the JIVO live chat and 16th March through the email, to claim that your payment is not successful. At that time, we suggested you to checking with your payment company like PayPal or bank. Only received the money, we can fulfill your orders.
For the shipping charge, we use online automatic shipping calculate to charge for your fees. It depends on distance and weight. Just as the normal ways logistics company did. Once you choose the destination and the products, we will show the shipping fee in the calculation dashboard immediately, not until you check out. In addition, we give you three kinds of schemes: the fastest, the cheapest, and customize.
Thank you for your valuable suggestion. In order to give you a more intuitive display, we will consider showing our shipping calculation method in the form of a table. And we also consider calculating the cost according to the number of pieces in the future.
If you have any other concerns or suggestions, please check in with us at support@yoycol.com.


The customer service is non existent don't bother wasting your time because it's been weeks and weeks and weeks with no response. Terrible, I don't recommend, although good products the service is extremely bad that I'm going to delete the app.

Goddess Goodybag
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2022年11月18日

Firstly, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback - we appreciate it very much as it helps us to build a better service for you and all our customers.

Could you please tell us how you contacted us and didn't get a response? We're sorry because we couldn't find your information.

If you have any questions, you can contact us by email or chat, we will reply to you within 24 hours after receiving the message, this is our contact information: https://www.yoycol.com/contact_us

We are committed to turning around your experience.

Yoycol Support Team


Well I ordered some sample items back in August. I am still waiting for the correct ones. I have sent 3 emails, messaged them via Facebook, and 3 different numbers on WhatsApp to still not have them. This is after I just placed another order for $300+. They still have not replaced the sample order. They wont email you back, I've never received one from them
Your print Colors will be off from item to item even if you use the same artwork.
They don't follow the artwork guidelines you upload. Update placed another order, my 4x hoodie is the size of a XS childs. all my polos came in 2-3 sizes smaller then the tag states
They failed to put my personal tag on any of my products even tho I am being billed for it. These people are bad, they don't check any of the work they do. Al

Ruthless Paintball Products
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2021年10月9日

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Due to the different time zone, we were unable to reply to your message in time, and we are deeply sorry. Thank you for using yoycol online human customer service.

According to your feedback, we have checked the records and found that the after-sales problems of the three products with the order number 203506602906935296 have been dealt with by the after-sales team, and the refund application was submitted on September 23. The Finance also processed the application after receiving the application. The total refund amount of the three products: $37.15 (product cost and corresponding logistics cost), please check your refund receipt, if you have further questions, you can consult the stripe platform.

You can place the new order if you still need these three item , and provide the yoycol order number to us , we will let the factory keep eye on it .

Your evaluation is the mirror of our service. We will continue to improve our service quality and provide you with a better customer experience .

We hope you can further update your comments on this incident so that we can better understand your needs. If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration.


best regards!
Yoycol Support Team


I placed an order on 8/1/21, it has been 19 days and my order had not been processed or shipped. Customer service stopped responding to me. I cannot use this company for my business and I will not order again.

Yoycol officialが返信しました 2022年8月22日

Hi, your product is surely in production and the shipping is affected fue to the Covid-19 recently broke in our region.
Sorry that our suport didn't reach you in time. You can join our Whatsapp group shown on the website. We have staff here to help.


I made an order 08/21 just received my items today. That's not the issue the issue is that the order is completely wrong. Wrong size wrong feel, wrong materia, doesn't look like what I ordered.

Yoycol officialが返信しました 2021年9月13日

Hello from support team of Yoycol,

Thank you for printing your design inspiration on Yoycol, we are glad you can contact us.

We have checked your comments and feedback. At present, we have not seen the exact order number and clear product pictures. Please help us provide some basic materials for starting the after-sales service so that we can submit it to the after-sales department for verification.

We will arrange staff to help you deal with it as soon as possible.

If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is support@yoycol.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.

Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration, and look forward to seeing you again!


best regards!
Yoycol Support Team


2nd Update: After leaving this review, Yoycol reached out and has finally refunded me for this order. Now, they are asking that I "update" my review based on their after-sale service. So, in summary, I would never advise you to use this company with items that require you to use the size chart, such as tops and pants. You will run into inconsistencies and as it stands, I am starting to get returns from my customers for this specific top because it is made too small and not according to the size chart. I am starting to issue refunds and I will probably have over $575 in refunds to issue to customers who bought this top. Don't use this company if you need to rely on the size charts. 1st Edit update: Since Yoycol responded with a ridiculous reply, I must respond as well and wish I could do ZERO stars here: They are NOT providing after sale service as they claim in their reply - they have refused to refund the item according to their return policy. They claim it is not a case of right or wrong in their reply. IT IS ABSOLUTELY A CASE OF RIGHT AND WRONG when you are dealing with size charts that should be able to be relied upon. This is NOT about my opinion, but about measurements which are FACTS. When it's made the wrong size and not according to your size chart, you need to make it right with your customer. Just advising to buy bigger sizes, well, what about what I have already bought? What are you going to do to make that right, just take my money and run? I was not asking that you change your size chart, only that you adhere to your size chart in making your products, OR change your size chart to match how you make your products, otherwise, you are misrepresenting your company. That is NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK OR EXPECT. ORIGINAL REVIEW: I have been using this POD supplier for a little over a month and decided to randomly test one of their tops, the furry women's hoodie. I have a 43in bust measurement and their size chart shows that a 3XL is a 48in bust, so I ordered a 3XL. There should have been plenty of room, however, this top was so tight on me, I could barely breathe in it; it was a good 5 inches too small. They argued with me back and forth through email that their bust measurements are at the armpit line, not the natural bustline. What tailor measures a bust line at the armpit line? This is not a tailoring standard, to say the least. Even measured incorrectly at the armpit line, the item was still 2 inches too small, even with their variation of 1 inch allowed. They still argued and defended their size chart. I charged back on my paypal, however, they require that I return a custom POD item to them in order to issue the refund. A custom POD top they cannot re-use. This appears to be a method to deter refunds because of the customs paperwork can be difficult to get through for first timers and the cost of the return being my responsibility. The charge to return to China through a trackable USPS is over $60, the item I paid for was $47, because I paid for DHL fast shipping. Nonetheless, I will still be returning the item and writing off the shipping amount if they do not make this right. I will recover the cost in my taxes, no money off my back as this will NOT deter me from getting a refund on a poorly sized product. This goes to show that they will not honor their return policy found at their website. I sent them almost $2,000 in sales the first month I used them, now I am getting returns and having to issue refunds to my customers on this very same hoodie all because of sizing issues, go figure. I have taken down every item I designed on their POD app from my 5 shopify stores and 4 Etsy shops. Yoycol does bad business, they cut corners by using as little fabric as possible to keep their costs cheap and make it nearly impossible to return items for refunds without incurring heavy costs on our end. NOT GOOD BUSINESS and definitely not a way to establish any kind of good working business relationship with your customers. Yes, we are your customers, but not anymore. I have at least a dozen other POD vendors that are reliable and true to their size charts.

Candy Couture Boutique
Yoycol officialが返信しました 2021年12月14日

Dear Candy,
Yoycol products fit real human modelling using data from Europe and America . The size charts are built upon universal international size system. Furthermore, we are providing the garment lectures for you to learn more about garment measuring methods. The lectures are also available on Youtube, please check like https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJNMo8eVm9E for more! We are sorry for the loss due to the divergence in your size selection . As a long-time partner, Yoycol stand with you and bear with you of your loss. Yoycol will devote to POD industry at our best efforts. We expect a better tomorrow together with all of our customers. The Customer Support Team will always serve you faithfully. we will continue to make our effort to strengthen our quality of our product and customer service.If we can be of any further assistance, pls do not hesitate to contact us, support team Email: support@yoycol.com. And you also can contact us from FaceBook, Yoycol Support Team.(https://www.facebook.com/Yoycol-Support-Team-108765018122158)
Yoycol Support Team