Yoycol: Print on Demand , 116件のレビュー
I made an order 08/21 just received my items today. That's not the issue the issue is that the order is completely wrong. Wrong size wrong feel, wrong materia, doesn't look like what I ordered.
Hello from support team of Yoycol,
Thank you for printing your design inspiration on Yoycol, we are glad you can contact us.
We have checked your comments and feedback. At present, we have not seen the exact order number and clear product pictures. Please help us provide some basic materials for starting the after-sales service so that we can submit it to the after-sales department for verification.
We will arrange staff to help you deal with it as soon as possible.
If you have any questions, you are welcome to contact us via email or jivo chat. Our corporate email is email@example.com In addition, you can find the jivo online chat portal on our official website.
Thank you for using yoycol to print your inspiration, and look forward to seeing you again!
Yoycol Support Team
2nd Update: After leaving this review, Yoycol reached out and has finally refunded me for this order. Now, they are asking that I "update" my review based on their after-sale service. So, in summary, I would never advise you to use this company with items that require you to use the size chart, such as tops and pants. You will run into inconsistencies and as it stands, I am starting to get returns from my customers for this specific top because it is made too small and not according to the size chart. I am starting to issue refunds and I will probably have over $575 in refunds to issue to customers who bought this top. Don't use this company if you need to rely on the size charts. 1st Edit update: Since Yoycol responded with a ridiculous reply, I must respond as well and wish I could do ZERO stars here: They are NOT providing after sale service as they claim in their reply - they have refused to refund the item according to their return policy. They claim it is not a case of right or wrong in their reply. IT IS ABSOLUTELY A CASE OF RIGHT AND WRONG when you are dealing with size charts that should be able to be relied upon. This is NOT about my opinion, but about measurements which are FACTS. When it's made the wrong size and not according to your size chart, you need to make it right with your customer. Just advising to buy bigger sizes, well, what about what I have already bought? What are you going to do to make that right, just take my money and run? I was not asking that you change your size chart, only that you adhere to your size chart in making your products, OR change your size chart to match how you make your products, otherwise, you are misrepresenting your company. That is NOT TOO MUCH TO ASK OR EXPECT. ORIGINAL REVIEW: I have been using this POD supplier for a little over a month and decided to randomly test one of their tops, the furry women's hoodie. I have a 43in bust measurement and their size chart shows that a 3XL is a 48in bust, so I ordered a 3XL. There should have been plenty of room, however, this top was so tight on me, I could barely breathe in it; it was a good 5 inches too small. They argued with me back and forth through email that their bust measurements are at the armpit line, not the natural bustline. What tailor measures a bust line at the armpit line? This is not a tailoring standard, to say the least. Even measured incorrectly at the armpit line, the item was still 2 inches too small, even with their variation of 1 inch allowed. They still argued and defended their size chart. I charged back on my paypal, however, they require that I return a custom POD item to them in order to issue the refund. A custom POD top they cannot re-use. This appears to be a method to deter refunds because of the customs paperwork can be difficult to get through for first timers and the cost of the return being my responsibility. The charge to return to China through a trackable USPS is over $60, the item I paid for was $47, because I paid for DHL fast shipping. Nonetheless, I will still be returning the item and writing off the shipping amount if they do not make this right. I will recover the cost in my taxes, no money off my back as this will NOT deter me from getting a refund on a poorly sized product. This goes to show that they will not honor their return policy found at their website. I sent them almost $2,000 in sales the first month I used them, now I am getting returns and having to issue refunds to my customers on this very same hoodie all because of sizing issues, go figure. I have taken down every item I designed on their POD app from my 5 shopify stores and 4 Etsy shops. Yoycol does bad business, they cut corners by using as little fabric as possible to keep their costs cheap and make it nearly impossible to return items for refunds without incurring heavy costs on our end. NOT GOOD BUSINESS and definitely not a way to establish any kind of good working business relationship with your customers. Yes, we are your customers, but not anymore. I have at least a dozen other POD vendors that are reliable and true to their size charts.
Yoycol products fit real human modelling using data from Europe and America . The size charts are built upon universal international size system. Furthermore, we are providing the garment lectures for you to learn more about garment measuring methods. The lectures are also available on Youtube, please check like https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JJNMo8eVm9E for more! We are sorry for the loss due to the divergence in your size selection . As a long-time partner, Yoycol stand with you and bear with you of your loss. Yoycol will devote to POD industry at our best efforts. We expect a better tomorrow together with all of our customers. The Customer Support Team will always serve you faithfully. we will continue to make our effort to strengthen our quality of our product and customer service.If we can be of any further assistance, pls do not hesitate to contact us, support team Email: firstname.lastname@example.org. And you also can contact us from FaceBook, Yoycol Support Team.(https://www.facebook.com/Yoycol-Support-Team-108765018122158)
Yoycol Support Team
The products are great. The communication is not. I placed a test order to see how Yoycol would handle getting a regular customer order and they have failed every step of the way. Had this been a real customer I would have been in deep trouble as the item ordered has been in production for over a month and Yoycol has not been responding to my inquires about the item. Overall/to summarize: the product quality is honestly pretty nice as my test items actually got made and sent out. The customer service doesn't exist unless you leave a bad review as they will hop to answering those pretty fast it seems, and expect long shipping times.
Firstly, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems, the shipping is affected due to the Covid-19 recently broke in our region.
Sorry that our support didn't reach you in time, we will improve our service.
Great products but absolute worst customer service. It has been almost two weeks and our customers order hasn't even been processed. After multiple attempts to contact customer service through chat, emails and even having shopify contact them there was no response to the emails sent and even with screenshots showing they weren't even looking at the right store my customers order STILL hasn't even been started. I understand the COVID issues which is why we tried to be patient but this is unacceptable when customer service isn't even looking at the right information/account to resolve the issue. We have no choice but to uninstall this app and remove all products from our store.
Hi, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems.
Our technical team are on standby to support, and we are committed to turning around your experience. We have reached out to you via email to discuss and assist you in the best way possible.
STAY AWAY!! BAD SERVICE !! SHIPPING TIME IS TERRIBLE. Over 21 days still in production and bad customer service to silence. Cannot deliver goods on time Shopify should not promote such app. Check out their Whatsapp page most vendors are complaining about the same issue. ( Yoycol) Upgrade service or get out. Shopify!! Please take action.
Sorry for the bad experience you got with us. Our support team is dealing with your issue. We apologize again. We will improve and hope we can copperate in the future.
The quality and service are inconsistent. I have to pull their items from my store because they were sending items that were missing finishes... hems... buttons...loose strings. I'm not sure they have quality checks. They also don't respond to you when you reach out about fixing the problems. Their slack quality could diminish your reputation. I wish I could upload pictures. They sent me shorts with one hemmed leg and the other leg wasn't even stitched. No one caught it before sending it over seas.
We sincerely apologize for the problem and not offering service in time. You can join our whatsapp group. There were staff could solve for you.
Deeply sorry for the inconvenience it causes you.
Updated 27JAN2023 - Still no product and no reply from customer support after three inquiries. Very unprofessional company - I suggest spending money elsewhere.
Updated 24JAN2023 (Originally written 20JAN2023) - Downgraded from 2 stars to 1 star. Yoycal is not responding to any of my emails asking where my order is. It has passed their guarantee time by far and they are not responding to emails. I would strongly suggest staying away from this company - in my opinion, they appear to have some pretty major issues and they are all bad.
Original Post - 21JAN2023
Second attempt at working with Yoycal so... shame on me.
First time - took 20+ days to receive half a dozen shirts. Took so long I almost forgot I placed the order. Products were good quality but what's the use if my customers have to wait three weeks or more for delivery? Had to drop them or loose my clientele.
Second time - had been watching the Yoycal site (because prices are good and product is as well) and checked web reviews found on other sites and saw comments that they were working on shipping times and customer service procedures (haven't used Yoycal customer service so can't comment on that). After a few months I decided to create a couple basic shirts (1 AOP tee and one simple front/back tee) with Yoycal as well as two other POD companies I haven't used before. One of them had me the entire order in six days, the other had one shirt to me in six days and the second shirt arrived the next day. Both companies have high quality tees but are also considerably higher in prices... BUT they both beat their expected delivery time by several days which is huge. We're now 11 days in to the order and status on the Yoycal order page shows the same status it has showed since day one - "Awaiting Shipment". Further research shows a label has been created (11 days ago) and the order has yet to be received for shipment. Once again, Yoycal has good prices and, as far as I still know, quality tees, but, if your competitors get orders out in a week, and my current provider gets them to me within that time frame as well... no matter how good your prices are Yoycal... I can't use you. I hope Yoycal can figure out their obvious major shipping issues - shipping times like this are a small business killer.
Hello from support team of Yoycol,
Firstly, we are very sorry that you have experienced these problems. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback - we appreciate it very much as it helps us to build a better service for you and all our users.
Under the impact of the new policy of COVID-19, our supplier and factory has no choice but to start the Chinese New Year holiday early this year.So the order fulfillment time will be affected.
We have reached out to you via email to discuss and assist you in the best way possible.
If you have other problems with ordering, please contact us: email@example.com
Once again, thank you for your feedback and for helping us to improve.
Terrible customer service! I want to cancel my purchase and get my money back, I sent emails, had chat with customer service, and they just tell me the order is in the country of destination. Its not! Its in in china as its states in the "tracking number" they gave to me. The tracking number is NOT in my order in the dashboard, not sure what tracking number is that they gave to me TBH. The tracking number they gave me is definitely unusable. I ordered on the 02.02.2021 to try this company, Order has no update since 18.02.2021. The support cant help anything. I WANT MY MONEY BACK! Definitely not going to use them never more.
Thanks for your review.We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience in such detail. We're sorry to hear that you had to go through this situation about production + shipping delays.
We have returned your money back to your payment account, and you can check it later. To express our apology, the parcel will still be delivered to you for free.
Just as the situation you feedback to us, during February, we got a large amount of orders out of our expect , We tried our best to fulfill all orders as fast as possible, but your order was dispatched until March. We were not able to control the shipping speed, we even didn’t find your package was not updated.
To improve our service moving forward, we will update the function to display the shipping information on Yoycol dashboard after March 15th, by then you can track the shipping status. Furthermore, We’ll choose better shipping companies to shorten our delivery time. Last but not the least, We’ll promote the service level of our support team.
We would really like to help you out and fix any problems occurred , If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach us at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Judy from Yoycol support team
STAY AWAY!! BAD SERVICE !! SHIPPING TIME IS TERRIBLE. Over 21 days still in shipping and bad customer service to silence. Cannot deliver goods on time Shopify should not promote the such app. I order myself to test this app.
Hello from Yoycol support team,
Firstly we are deeply sorry that bring the inconvenience for you dear, for the shipping time,could you please kindly tell us your order number?we would check for you,so sorry that make you feel so unhappy dear.
And the shipping side recently in a busy time for the Christmas festival, so the local dispatching time might be slow dear, please kindly understand, any problem you could come to complain for us, we woud check and confirm the problem for you and provide you the solution dear.Even the shipping side we could not control but we would urge for you.
If you have any questions, you can contact us by email or chat, we will reply to you within 24 hours after receiving the message, this is our contact information: https://www.yoycol.com/contact_us
We are committed to turning around your experience.
Yoycol Support Team
I would love to use this service. I designed about 68 items for my shop that went live, and discovered there is no shipping settings on any of the items. The settings did not migrate to my shop. I have spent almost a full week trying to get a hold of someone from yoycol, with no response or small responses that are not helpful. It's so sad I would really love to use this service, but there isn't any customer service, I can't even get the shipping set up in Shopify and it's been a week trying to contact them. If no one gets in touch today, I'll have to delete this app and remove the 68 products I would love to sell. :(
Hi, sorry for that you don't get a smooth experience when using Yoyocl. You can join our whatsapp group, which was shown our website. There is staff to solve for you. Hope you can give us another chance.