YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

Built for Shopify

Arvostelut (41)

Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 90 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 5 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. toukokuu 2024

I have been using the SMS service from this platform and I am very satisfied with the results. The texts are sent quickly and effectively, which has helped me maintain smooth communication with my customers. Additionally, the support team is very attentive and resolved any issues that arose efficiently. I recommend this service to any business needing a reliable and effective solution for sending text messages.

Wicca USA Tienda de Libros, productos esotéricos, Amuletos, Velas, Talismanes
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
29. maaliskuu 2024

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

Agestop Switzerland
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
6. kesäkuu 2024

He probado varias apss de SMS y esta sin duda es la mejor de todas, un servicio excelente, super facil de usar y muy rentable.

100% recomendado

Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
19. joulukuu 2023

I tried several other SMS apps before, and they were mostly a disaster. I tried again with YSMS and what a breath of fresh air. First of all, it worked straight out of the box. Secondly, it’s intuitive and easy to setup and personalise. And if you need any help, support on live chat is great. They always respond quickly, usually within a few minutes and they’re very helpful. So far, I’m very happy with the app and can highly recommend it.

Noin 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
2. huhtikuu 2024

I just downloaded this app, it is super easy to use but I can barely type anything in my message without it costing $90. Might stop using this because of how much they are charging to send a message.

36 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
inkOfPixel vastasi 8. huhtikuu 2024

We're glad to hear that you found it super easy to use.

However, it's sad to hear that you found the app pricey. We aim to keep our prices competitive across most territories so this seems strange and worth investigating.

If you reach out to us via chat or email at info@ysms.me our support team will be more than happy to assist you

21. heinäkuu 2023

My store have been using this for a few years now. Unfortunately, it is not as robust as some of the other apps in the Shopify App Store. This app does not accurately sync with your Shopify store's contact list. So emails or SMS messages does not reach not to everyone on your (yes) list. Don't waste your time trying to upload a CSV to update the contact list. Customer service will decline your csv list.

Melanin Enriche
Melkein 3 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
inkOfPixel vastasi 29. elokuu 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are genuinely sorry to hear that you have encountered difficulties with our application.

We understand how essential it is to have your contacts accurately synced for effective marketing communication.
However, it seems there could be a bit of confusion about what our app offers.

We specialise in providing an SMS service and we don't offer any email functionality in our app.
Additionally, please note that we don't currently offer a CSV upload feature. If you found difficulties with this, we'd love to understand more about what led to this belief and provide necessary clarifications or explore ways we can improve our service for you.

We value your insights and would be really eager to connect with you directly to resolve your issues and ensure your satisfaction with our service. You are our top priority and your feedback supports us in striving to continually improve our product.
Please feel free to reach us at info@ysms.me to further discuss or clarify any issues or specifications.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us improve our services. We look forward to rectifying your experience with our application.

10. tammikuu 2024

The app is good and everything works great!

5 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
12. lokakuu 2023

Great app.

All the support that you need.

A&S Market UK
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Melkein 2 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
14. lokakuu 2023

i only dont give 5 stars because miss DISCOUNT generator.
and more rules/flows.

11 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
inkOfPixel vastasi 16. lokakuu 2023

Thank you for you review. We're working on that too, we will update you as soon as we release those new features

7. marraskuu 2023

Un’ottima applicazione per l’invio di sms marketing,
Da ormai diverse settimane stiamo utilizzando il servizio che risulta impeccabile!
L’applicazione è molto semplice e la configurazione veloce, team e supporto estremamente disponibile ed efficiente. Consigliata

Mia Kombucha
22 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä