YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

YSMS ‑ SMS Marketing

Built for Shopify
Instalação gratuita. Pode haver cobranças adicionais.
Classificação (4,5)
Avaliações
Programador

Destaques

Cumpre os mais elevados padrões de qualidade da Shopify para velocidade, facilidade de utilização e valor para o comerciante

Popular com empresas como a sua
  • Sediado nos Estados Unidos da América
Construído para o seu negócio
  • Utilize diretamente no Admin Shopify

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de julho de 2020

Idiomas

inglês e italiano

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Flow

SMS marketing app where you can create and manage your SMS campaigns and automations in a simple way

With YSMS you can manage your SMS campaigns and automations easily. Write the message, select the recipients and send or schedule the campaign or use automations like the abandoned cart. Measure the progress of the campaign, see exactly how many messages have been sent, analyze how many clicks there have been on the links and how many sales they produced. SMS campaign might seem expensive but it has a higher ROI and less creation time than mail.

With YSMS you can manage your SMS campaigns and automations easily. Write the message, select the recipients and send or schedule the campaign or use automations like the abandoned cart. Measure the progress of the campaign, see exactly how many messages have been sent, analyze how many clicks there have been on the links and how many sales they produced. SMS campaign might seem expensive but it has a higher ROI and less creation time than mail. mais
  • Sending SMS campaigns has never been easier.
  • Track the results with understandable reports
  • Advanced filters to be able to create the most suitable audience
  • Activates orders and shipping automations
  • Recover abandoned carts with automatic notifications

Preços

Instalação gratuita

Pay only the sms you send. Price starting from a few cents, depending on the country to which the text messages are sent

Instalação gratuita

Pay only the sms you send. Price starting from a few cents, depending on the country to which the text messages are sent

Todas as taxas são faturadas em USD.

40 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,5
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
29 de março de 2024

Great app, with lots of great features and 5-star customer service always available. Thank you!

Agestop Switzerland
Suíça
4 days usando a aplicação
19 de dezembro de 2023

I tried several other SMS apps before, and they were mostly a disaster. I tried again with YSMS and what a breath of fresh air. First of all, it worked straight out of the box. Secondly, it’s intuitive and easy to setup and personalise. And if you need any help, support on live chat is great. They always respond quickly, usually within a few minutes and they’re very helpful. So far, I’m very happy with the app and can highly recommend it.

TOYBOX
Chipre
About 2 years usando a aplicação
2 de abril de 2024

I just downloaded this app, it is super easy to use but I can barely type anything in my message without it costing $90. Might stop using this because of how much they are charging to send a message.

MY ROOMMATES CLOSET
Estados Unidos
36 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkOfPixel 8 de abril de 2024

We're glad to hear that you found it super easy to use.

However, it's sad to hear that you found the app pricey. We aim to keep our prices competitive across most territories so this seems strange and worth investigating.

If you reach out to us via chat or email at info@ysms.me our support team will be more than happy to assist you

10 de janeiro de 2024

The app is good and everything works great!

PASSIONS SHOP
Países Baixos
5 months usando a aplicação
21 de julho de 2023

My store have been using this for a few years now. Unfortunately, it is not as robust as some of the other apps in the Shopify App Store. This app does not accurately sync with your Shopify store's contact list. So emails or SMS messages does not reach not to everyone on your (yes) list. Don't waste your time trying to upload a CSV to update the contact list. Customer service will decline your csv list.

Melanin Enriche
Estados Unidos
Almost 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por inkOfPixel 29 de agosto de 2023

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and we are genuinely sorry to hear that you have encountered difficulties with our application.

We understand how essential it is to have your contacts accurately synced for effective marketing communication.
However, it seems there could be a bit of confusion about what our app offers.

We specialise in providing an SMS service and we don't offer any email functionality in our app.
Additionally, please note that we don't currently offer a CSV upload feature. If you found difficulties with this, we'd love to understand more about what led to this belief and provide necessary clarifications or explore ways we can improve our service for you.

We value your insights and would be really eager to connect with you directly to resolve your issues and ensure your satisfaction with our service. You are our top priority and your feedback supports us in striving to continually improve our product.
Please feel free to reach us at info@ysms.me to further discuss or clarify any issues or specifications.

Thank you for your understanding and for helping us improve our services. We look forward to rectifying your experience with our application.

Acesso aos dados

Esta aplicação necessita de acesso aos seguintes dados para funcionar na sua loja.

Saiba porquê na política de privacidade do programador.

Ver dados pessoais

Clientes, proprietário da loja

  • Clientes

    Nome, endereço de e-mail, número de telefone, endereço físico, geolocalização, Endereço IP, navegador e sistema operacional

  • Proprietário da loja

    Nome, endereço de e-mail, número de telefone, endereço físico

Ver e editar dados da loja

Clientes, produtos, encomendas, descontos

  • Editar clientes

    Dados do cliente

  • Ver produtos

    Produtos or coleções

  • Ver encomendas

    Processamento atribuído, processamentos de encomendas, processamento gerido pelo comerciante, or todos os detalhes de encomendas nos últimos 60 dias

  • Ver e sincronizar descontos

    Códigos de desconto e promoções

  • Ver outros dados

    Disponibilidade e locais para recolha em loja de produto

Sobre esta aplicação

Lançada

13 de julho de 2020

Idiomas

inglês e italiano

Esta aplicação não está traduzida em português (Portugal)

Funciona com

Flow

Construído por inkOfPixel

Sobre inkOfPixel

Avaliação média de 4,6

A criar aplicações para a App Store Shopify há 4 anos

Piazza Castello n. 26, VATID IT09287730965, Milan, MI, 20121, IT

Assistência

Enviar uma mensagem

info@ysms.me

Este programador não oferece assistência direta em Português (portugal).

Mais aplicações como esta

4,8 de 5 estrelas 4488 total de avaliações Gratuito
Connect with shoppers and drive sales with chat
4,3 de 5 estrelas 2138 total de avaliações Plano gratuito disponível
Power smarter digital relationships with email marketing & SMS
4,9 de 5 estrelas 7463 total de avaliações Instalação gratuita
Email & Text Marketing, SMS Automation and Abandoned Carts