Recensioni (134)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 maggio 2024

Great app and support!

Balinaro
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2024

Nice app, easy to work with and a highly committed support! Appreciate you. I can highly recommend this app to set up your pixel.

Style Himmel
Germania
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 maggio 2024

super service ! merci beaucoup l'aide m'as été très utiles 10/10 je recommande vraiment. grâce a ca je suis heureux

Remttus
Belgio
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 giugno 2024

I had an issue and Peter from Orichi helped me solving it very quickly and satisfying. He also helped me to set up the feed for the catalog. i can recommend this app to all shopify shopowners.

Balinaro
RAS di Hong Kong
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

Great support! The app works great, we had a small issue with product feed but the customer service was ready to solve it

Laurels Apron
Italia
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 aprile 2024

j'avais quelque souci pour bien installer l'application et le service client était la pour m'aidez pas à pas afin de bien configurer mes paramètre. JE RECOMANDE FORTEMENT!

Hitech House
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 giugno 2024

The best pixel app I have tried, good service and amazing support!

Devechi
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 maggio 2024

Good costumer service got helped straight away and my problem got fixed.

Venetio®
Paesi Bassi
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 giugno 2024

the app’s support team is responsive and knowledgeable, providing prompt assistance whenever needed. This level of support adds significant value, ensuring that any issues or queries are addressed promptly to minimize disruptions to your marketing efforts.

Stars Style Kitchens
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
4 luglio 2024

Very good service! Peter was very nice and helpful!

Mr. Unbreakable
Germania
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app