Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 94% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 novembre 2023

installation went fluently thanks to Alex how helps me by Chat. Very quick and efficient. 5 stars

Epic Goods
Spagna
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 novembre 2023

The best tracking app in the industry ! 5 Stars Customer Service since the beginning !

Cadonova
Francia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
25 ottobre 2023

It's the best app for the pixel. Easy to set up and always when we see a dificulty with events manager inside of Meta they are always willing to help us.

Thank you

Cerelia
Grecia
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 gennaio 2024

The service is excellent, and the technical staff are very attentive.

comfyhomestore
RAS di Hong Kong
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 settembre 2023

Orichi is a great cost optimized tracking app allowing you to plug several pixels in CAPI Mode. The team like Alex and Lylia are very professional .

Zevessa
Francia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 agosto 2023

It's the best app in terms of the Pixel. Easy to use, no knowledge required, with simple steps you connect the pixel. We have 30+ stores and they all have the Orichi app. Also the customer service is amazing. Thank you!

Ramouage RO
Bulgaria
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ORICHI ha risposto 4 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us! We couldn't be happier to hear that you consider Orichi the best app for Facebook Pixel integration.

Your kind words about our customer service are truly heartwarming. Our team is dedicated to providing top-notch support, and we are overjoyed to know that we could assist you effectively.

Once again, thank you for choosing Orichi as your preferred app for Facebook Pixel tracking. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your online ventures!
Orichi Facebook Pixel Team

3 marzo 2023

Incredible team at Orichi and support that spent over an hour on a call when we were getting our data sorted out. Helped us sort out our pixel issues which other apps and services were not able to do. Thank you!

Warriors of the Divine
Australia
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
26 giugno 2023

Thanks to this application, I can see my data easily, I recommend it 100%, it will definitely work for you.

And very useful

My Store
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
ORICHI ha risposto 26 giugno 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you're satisfied with Orichi Facebook Pixel and that it's been valuable to you.

Your kind words mean a lot to our team. We strive to provide the best possible experience for our clients, and your feedback encourages us to keep up the great work.

If you have any further questions or need assistance with anything, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help you.

Thanks again for your support and for being a valued client.
We truly appreciate it!
- Orichi Team | Facebook Pixel Conversion API

9 gennaio 2024

Facile à configuré, 5/5

Harochi
Francia
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2023

Very good application is reporting very well all events especially after IOs14 update, and the support is very helpful thank you Tanmay for you help.

Pastrymade
Polonia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app