Recensioni (130)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
19 aprile 2022

Guys gave me a great support. Really great communication with whole support team. Everything resolved asap. Recommended.

Grem
Cechia
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
3 marzo 2023

really good App!Have benn used it for 5years,Tanmay help me solved the problem with my pexie.Recomend !

EZARC Tools
RAS di Hong Kong
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 16 gennaio 2023

Excellent customer service team. had a session with Tanmay who help us optimise the function of the app

TheYCollection
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
28 dicembre 2022

I give the app "Facebook Pixels by Orichi" 5 stars! It is an excellent tool for creating and managing Facebook Pixel events. It allows you to easily create and manage pixel events with ease and accuracy, as well as view all of your pixel statistics in one location. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking to get the most out of their Facebook Ads.

MoonChildWorld
Regno Unito
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ORICHI ha risposto 28 dicembre 2022

Thank you so much for the wonderful review and thoughtful feedback! 🤩
We're so grateful to customers like you for using our app.
If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Orichi, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority.
Cheers, Peter

2 luglio 2021

Great app. I am using it and satisfied. Excellent for those looking for an app to place multiple facebook pixels for free and effectively. I recommend! Thanks to the developer

VB
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
12 aprile 2023

The easiest app for adding a pixel, and avoiding going through the tedious FB native app. Highly recommended!

Trotaps
Spagna
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
ORICHI ha risposto 12 aprile 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review of our product! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your experience and found value in our product. Your kind words mean a lot to us and inspire us to continue delivering the best possible products and services.

We appreciate your support and hope that you continue to enjoy our product. If you ever have any questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us.

Thank you again for choosing our product!

Best regards,
Orichi - Facebook Pixel Team

13 gennaio 2022

Great app, simple and works great. That's all I need. Fires the event nicely and accurately. Peter helped with the customization that I needed. Great support team! Well done and please keep up to date with future changes from FB.

BELLE FEVER
Australia
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 dicembre 2022

Best multi-pixel app! Really good.
It works well
Best multi-pixel app! Really good.
It works wellBest multi-pixel app! Really good.
It works well

ZapExpress
Brasile
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2023

Great app, makes FB adverts perform much better. The support and guidance from Tanmay is amazing.

Would highly recommend :-)

Also very easy to setup.

The Plant Workshop
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 agosto 2022

This app is easy to use and connect my pixel to my shopify store in seconds. Nice to have it in my shop apps.

Unike Love Social Media
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app