Valutazione complessiva
4,5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 80% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 7% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
31 ottobre 2023

excellent app with excellent customer support. easily the best design tool on Shopify

Qstomize.com
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
27 marzo 2018

Zakeke was our 3rd app to try to simplify our custom orders. I wish we would have tried it first, it works great. Highly recommend this app.

Stencil Place
Stati Uniti
Quasi 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 luglio 2019

App interface is beautiful and easy to navigate. I love that I can upload my own fonts and cliparts. Their template feature saves a lot of time too.

Tech support are friendly and always ready to help. Looking forward to more features soon!

zeroconfs
Singapore
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 agosto 2022

We've tried a number of product and print customisers over the years. This is the only one that hits the mark. So much thought has gone into Zakeke for both backend and frontend. Support is helpful, excellent and quick.

The Artisan Press Store
Australia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 settembre 2019

Zakeke is by far the best product designer on the Shopify app store. It seamlessly integrates into your shop and allows you to create your own design templates for products with a 3D viewer or choose from some Print On Demand companies and drop ship products with ease. Zakeke support and developers are above the rest. The listen to our needs and make necessary adjustments to improve the application based on feedback. Highly recommended!

Instafreshener
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 ottobre 2019

Zakeke is simply the best app there is for product costumising. It simply works . I have downloaded other apps that was so difficult to configure and they were bugging at random times. However zakeke just get the job done which is what you need if you want to make money through your store

Smartfit.gr
Grecia
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
9 ottobre 2019

Amazing App! Fast & responsive. Does everything it promises without any hussle. Totally Recommend if you print your own products or you using any print on demand app!

Smartfits
Grecia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 luglio 2023

Excellent after sales support. Comprehensive and helpful resolving an issue in our shopify environment.

Sports Contact
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 21 settembre 2021

We love this app... Very easy to use... and you can setup your products quickly. Customer service is very fast to respond & Outstanding!!!!. They always provide help if needed and always improving the app. We have used other Customizer apps in the past and like this one best because the look is very professional, and the service is by far the BEST!!!... All in all, we highly recommend you try this app, and see for yourself.

JapanGifts.jp
Giappone
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 18 maggio 2019

www.statusmugs.co.uk Very pleased with this app highly recommend it grate customer service and the software is absolutely fantastic for what we need.

status mugs
Regno Unito
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app