Valutazione complessiva
3,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 febbraio 2024

I am paying a monthly fee for this, yet I am not getting any support when requested. Not happy at the moment.

BBG (BrandsByG) Australia
Australia
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
27 gennaio 2024

Buena

Framar ventas
Spagna
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 novembre 2021

It has been a week since we made the app live on our store, great tool to increase the conversion rate. Helps you create that urgency for a customer to buy their favorite product! The customer service has been great & on-point!

PropShop24.com
India
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 ottobre 2021

The service was very good. If you don't understand something, you'll solve it within 24 hours. It's great

uprettyhair
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
14 dicembre 2021

It's a useful and easy to use app, quick and friendly customer support. You can easily turn the inventory widget on or off from the user panel, letting you choose which products have an inventory counter visible to your customers.

Lil BUB
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 19 dicembre 2021

Thank you for your review. We hope that our sold count app is adding value to your store. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

12 dicembre 2020

This app is exactly what I need to show my available stock quantity for products as well as how many have been sold. I needed something custom made for my feature products page and the customer support responded ultra quickly went in and took care of it for me. This app is easy to use, the features of it present well and very reasonable monthly cost. Thanks

Fairway Sports Cards
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 18 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you taking the time to send the custom requirement which also resulted in making our app better for all our merchants. We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

7 giugno 2020

App works really well and the support team is beyond amazing. Rest assured if you install this app and face some issues installing, cause they would come right in to help you once you ask. This is one good functional app that could boost your conversion rate!

51 Label
Singapore
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 gennaio 2022

We used this app for an accurate and real-time inventory and sold count to display on our website - it does exactly what we needed. Zegsu were very quick with support and the help when we needed. Arpit was especially helpful with an install issue we had on our theme, it was resolved very quickly for us.

88WIN
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 2 febbraio 2022

Thank you so much for reviewing our Sold Count app. We are glad to have helped you out with a minor issue with your theme. Your shop looks beautiful, by the way!

We wish you all the success in your business.

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu

12 gennaio 2022

Very happy with this app. It helps create a sense of urgency and shows customers on my website how many other people are buying my products.

Buster And Bella's Specialty Co
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 settembre 2021

excellent CS, i made an request for custom installation, and the team was super efficient and helpful !

Mode De Vie Mall
RAS di Hong Kong
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app