Zendesk , 155 reseñas

Calificación general
2,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 46% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 19% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 4% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 28% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
24 de marzo de 2022

Shopify's integration with Zendesk is truly helpful in assisting our team with customer inquiries. The integration with both apps helps us provide quicker and more efficient service.

GORUCK
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
24 de marzo de 2022

The Zendesk and Shopify integration is a great tool for our Customer support team!!!! We are easily able to locate customer details and orders while we are working on a ticket rather than going back from one web page to the other. This is just one of the many ways we use this app!

BioLite
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando la aplicación
20 de julio de 2020

Good to see some developer responses. App works as expected and saves us a lot of time. Unfortunately it matches the order based on the primary email address in Zendesk, which oftentimes is different. It would be good if it also matched by secondary email addresses and/or Shopify order number set in Zendesk.

Figured'Art
Francia
9 meses usando la aplicación
Zendesk respondió 20 de julio de 2020

Thanks for your review!

We're making some major updates to the integration at the moment including how we match orders to customers in the app, using the phone number or some other account attributes.

Would you be interested in joining the Early Access Program for the updated integration? Sign up here: http://goto.zendesk.com/shopify

David

1 de agosto de 2016

makes things a lot easier having two of our main systems connected

Square Panda
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando la aplicación
22 de marzo de 2022

We have been using the Shopify integration with Zendesk for over a year. It has helped increase the speed with answering tickets by providing some of the basic information that may be needed. With that said, it is missing some other features that would make a huge difference. Due to the way our company is setup, we have to have 3 different Shopify widgets on our Zendesk account. This is a real slow down and takes up a lot of space within our tickets. It would be great if we could have a drop down to switch between different stores we own. It would also be beneficial to have some quick link buttons to add information to a ticket without having to copy and paste everything. Maybe look and see what ChannelReply is doing and see if there is a way to integrate some of that into the app. Overall a good app, just feels dated and needs more updates.

Angel Studios Gift Factory
Estados Unidos
5 meses usando la aplicación
9 de marzo de 2017

This app has worked great for us. It has been reliable and accurate when pulling in customers' order info. I recommend it.

Shumakolowa
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
28 de marzo de 2022

Very useful app integration! Allows agents to easily connect customer questions with order specifics. It would be nice to have more detail without having to log in to Shopify though.

SE BIKES
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
20 de junio de 2016

While this is pretty much the standard against which customer service apps are judged, and there are some worthy competitors, in the end most people will default (like we did) to this. It can be a bit tricky to learn and the pricing has proved higher than we'd like for what it does, nonetheless it functions reliably and seems to have capabilities that we can grow into.

Livefashionable
Estados Unidos
3 meses usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 14 de junio de 2020

If you like me couldn't figure out why it's not showing the order information in your Zendesk, you have to click the *************** "Apps" button in the top right corner.

Spartan Lover
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
Zendesk respondió 12 de julio de 2020

Thanks for your review and tips on how to use the app!