Recensioner (155)

Helhetsomdöme
2,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 46 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 19 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 28 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
1 april 2015

I'm a one-person store, and so using an app to consolidate my customer service emails never really crossed my mind. Because it's just me, all of my customer emails were routed to my personal email inbox, but when I would have big campaigns my inbox would get flooded. Using Zendesk, even for just a few weeks, has made a huge difference in responding to customer emails, both behind-the-scenes and for what the customer sees.

One of the things I like about it is that there are apps you can add within Zendesk to show things like Shopify orders from that customers, and even Mailchimp activity. Setup was simple, it connected easily and I was able to add a "Help" button on my Shopify page. I was even able to forward other emails (such as the ones that customers would reply to from a newsletter) so that they all are re-routed to my Zendesk account.

I highly recommend this for everyone with an online store. It's really inexpensive (if you're a small shop, you can get away with the $1/month plan); I opted for the next level ($29/month) to get a few extra features.

Nicolesy Store
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
9 maj 2013

Zendesk is nice. It's easy to reply to Facebook, Twitter and emails on iPad, iPhone, android device and desktop. And especially cheap for first one year.

KollectionK
Sydkorea
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
4 februari 2014

Amazing App, and great integration.
If you're having trouble getting it to work, make sure that your store address starts with https and not just http

Studio Ve
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
27 februari 2016

I think if you want to give a professional support to your customers/visitors Zendesk is the best app i have ever seen.

Uniquerugstore
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
7 september 2014

Works great ! Initially had some problems with the install but once i figured it out its extremely easy and simple integration. Here are some tricks if you are having trouble:
1) The zendesk shopify app is just a link to zendesk. You have to go to your zendesk profile and go to apps and search for shopify to get the real integration.
2) Once there the app description will pretty much tell you what to do, like how to get the api keys from your shopify. This said, there were a few confusing points to take into consideration.
a) your shop url is in the form: https//:storename.myshopify.com . Use this format when installing the app
b) The order id filed id, is the unique id of the ticket field that you have created in zendesk that will have the order number in it. This can be found by going to the ticket field section, clicking on the new ticket field that you have created. The unique id will then be shown. Its usually like a 6 figure number.

Once I got these things settled all worked fine :) !

Trick Technologies Oy / Catchbox
Lettland
9 månader användning av appen
11 december 2015

Great app, easy to install and works well for us!

Tribesports
Storbritannien
8 månader användning av appen
9 mars 2017

Very helpful app. Solid integration with shopify and provides all the information needed about the customer so that the
Agents can communicate efficiently.

Itil Premium
USA
Mer än 9 år användning av appen
25 februari 2022

La integración de las dos plataformas es ideal. Nos permite ahorrar tiempo de gestión ya que podemos anticipar las preguntas de nuestros clientes y brindar soporte oportuno con la información predispuesta.

Alameda.mx
Mexiko
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
20 mars 2017

Works very well. Haven't had any issues between shopify and zendesk.

Would recommend this app.

www.dapperlighting.com

Dapper Lighting
USA
Mer än 7 år användning av appen
12 april 2013

Zendesk is amazing. Great support. Use the voice feature also for calls.

Ruth's Beauty
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen