Recensioni (9.223)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 14% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
28 marzo 2024

Completely useless app as they charge huge rate and there is no much margin so I would not recommend this app at all

Zynebutik
Svezia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 1 aprile 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

20 aprile 2024

Issue with integrating app to shopify, I am certain its shopify causing this issue however Zendrop cannot assists to fix this issue as they are saying its shopify who is at fault, but shopify is blaming Zendrop, wasted over 8hr dealing with this issue and still not resolved

Online Shop au
Australia
Circa 23 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

Data modifica: 16 luglio 2024

Overpriced products.
Update:
No proper support

My Store
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 15 luglio 2024

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. Please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to get this to a resolution.

3 maggio 2024

my alliexpress importer doesnt work

SolutionSavvy
Paesi Bassi
9 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 6 maggio 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution.

30 giugno 2024

J'ai demandé 2 produits et les 2 ont été refusé. Je ne sais même pas quel raison... alors je ne peux pas amélioré le produit... Le temps c'est de l'argent et zendrop n'est pas pret a faire du business

BEAUBI
Francia
6 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 1 luglio 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 aprile 2024

I AM NOT FINDING ANY PRODUCTS WITH GOOD NUMBERS

McGhee Fusion
Stati Uniti
3 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 17 aprile 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you.

6 febbraio 2024

Unfortunately I just cancel my subscription because the Zendrop return and refunds don't understood my situation. And Ellah Cajayon decided to not refund me.
If you have some problems Zendrop will not give the support you need.
I recommend choose another drop shipping website.

Fregolente Store
Australia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 7 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

25 febbraio 2024

If i could make 0 l would, the app is terrible, you are writing that it ships to many countries in fact i added some produczs to my store and tested if it sends to my location or not, and it did not, i tried Germany, i tried USA and i tried Georgia, non of them is working so if you are not sending in the main countris of the world than what the point lf the app? Thanks that did not bought premium, i am not recommending this app if you want to start droppshiping

Nikita Studio
Germania
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 giugno 2024

muy pocos productos y lo de la extensión de Aliexpress no me llego a funcionar

Spray tribe
Spagna
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 24 giugno 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

26 febbraio 2024

He pagado un pro para una página pre construida hace una semana y no me allegado nada,así que no estoy muy contenta.Luego recibo un correo eletronico diciendo , hemos visto que a rebajado tu plan.

Mony Luxus
Spagna
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 4 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. On this we have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to get this to a resolution!