Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 82% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
6 maggio 2024

Not really getting super much right now from Zendrop. It's alright though- I can still leave a review: whenever I use their chat, between the Bot and the live agents, I always get the best quality service.

FootMassager
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 9 maggio 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 febbraio 2024

My experience so far with Zendrop. Has been the products are bigger than they seem online. Which is cool. I gave Zendrop a 3 star rating because, the shipping. I've had an order go a month. It makes customers think about coming back. So until they can get a Faster shipping & handling, ill keep this review to 3 stars.

JR Merch
Stati Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

12 febbraio 2024

At the moment i am not sure on ho the system is going to help. I have not even received a welcome email and nor have i receivednthe email about the 200$ intro.

I built my site nearly 2 weeks ago, using the link on zendrop coalating items from from ali express, i can't even make a sale because most of the item had no price againt them, i have people waiting to make purchase but cant because no price on items.

I am hopefull that things ill improve.

WELLBEING LC
Spagna
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 14 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us on this. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

27 marzo 2024

This app is great for beginners and the products are amazing. The only thing that I dislike is the check list you have always pops up even after you hide it. If you select dismiss there is another message that appears saying are you sure you want to miss out on the 100 credits, you select yes Im sure but then if you select a page for example you look at products the message will pop up again. Another thing is sometimes I get error messages if I select a product from "my products" usually happens when i use a desktop. Other than that its great!

BottleMe
Nuova Zelanda
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 29 marzo 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to improve your experience.

6 marzo 2024

as a newbie, wayfinding was easy...but trying to understand the process of getting items form aliexpress (on pricing, imagery, structure) was a feat. i learned that you could add the product, then buy it in draft mode on shopify..so that it pings zendrop...in order to get a price quote. also everything sold in zendrop is never branded which is great bc i do not want things in wierd brands..on my website if i am trying to sell that product.

SOUTH COAST COLLECTIV
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 11 marzo 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

17 febbraio 2024

Customer support is super helpful. Website is also self explanatory when it comes to finding and syncing products. In my opinion the way the payment is set up could be different, but that is again my opinion. Otherwise, the site is really useful in managing your business effectively.

My Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 20 febbraio 2024

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2 maggio 2024

I would like to see RoadPro Family of Brands products available there really isn't a website that is worth shopping at for truckers. I am a retired trucker
and I just bought the domain name truckersbuymore.com you can find RoadPro at roadprobrands.com

Castle Creek Dispatch
Stati Uniti
10 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 3 maggio 2024

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2 febbraio 2024

I recommend Zen cause is very easy on products to sync in, amazing customer service, but i see big difference on delivery shipping is more expensive from alliexpress and many products is not apear on Zen catalog(it seems that they will fix that too).

4Me2
Grecia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 5 febbraio 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

15 gennaio 2024

From what i experience so far, it's a pretty nice app and looks like there a good supplier but i expected to have everything linked when i connect my product to my store, I had to track the quantity on my own i kinda get that but that should be done as well but i should have to go in and do every SKU in one by one its time consuming and should be done when i link my products. I could be doing more productive things!

Good Life Living Store
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Thanks for sharing your feedback on this. We have reached out to via email to assist you with this.

13 marzo 2024

I looked at this platform to source higher quality products that you might find on Aliexpress.
While I beleive the overall quality of products is greater, there are far, far fewer. I also found the shipping costs to be too high, making it all that harder to achieve a good profit margin for dropshippers.

Zuppy
Regno Unito
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Zendrop ha risposto 18 marzo 2024

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.