Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 81% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 15% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

It is in fact a great app for dropshipping. Their staff is always there and willing to assist. I have pointed out some areas of opportunity to improve which I don’t see any action taken as of yet.

GO-E-MALL
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

It was and has been a learning curve but help is a click away and they actually help so i say give it a try https://qh4life.myshopify.com/

Quick-Hacks
Stati Uniti
15 febbraio 2024

Very User-friendly and effective platform!

Friendly and helpful staff as well, bless you guys

Forisho
Danimarca
3 febbraio 2024

very helpfull, always respond very quickly, the only complaint Zendrop's reports for year end is difficult to get and not accurate for tax purposes. should have 1 report showing costs of goods and shipping costs per order

Inners
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 gennaio 2024

It has been more that one year that we have been working with Zendrop, during low-medium-high peek moments, it never failed to surprise us. The interface is user-friendly, the access at managing account, orders, products linked, and tax statements, is pretty convenient. It works perfectly with Shopify, and the product listings available are enough to start with your ecom. Would definitely recommend for everyone who is just starting out.

Poly Nail Lab
Paesi Bassi
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 febbraio 2024

I love everything except per item shipping seems a little high

Lucilly
Stati Uniti
25 gennaio 2024

It's a bit pricey and shipping times are too long. But their customer service is absolutely amazing.

SPF28
Messico
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
19 gennaio 2024

i would recommend zendrop for those who want to start a dropshiping business , great customer service , good prices , fast shipping and easy to replace order if damage or stolen .besides that you be able to find products on aliexpress and link them to zendrop.

DigitalZigma
Colombia
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Just getting started with Zendrop. There live chat was very helpful.

Unique Clothing-N-More
Stati Uniti
9 gennaio 2024

The support is great but sometimes there are bugs with the system and its kinda annoying but all in all its a good app/supplier

My Store
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app