レビュー (9,235)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年7月11日

Worst dropshipping service ever. It looks pretty I had some order when i started my website They took so long to arrive and I contacted their customer service many times. i could non star i would prefer to select that.

Stella Rose Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年7月12日

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月24日

WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!

I cannot emphasize enough how disappointing my experience with the Zendrop app has been. Despite upgrading to a paid plan, the service is absolutely terrible. The shipping options are incredibly limited, and even with the paid plan, they couldn't fulfill their own products on time.

No product , extension does not work if you downgrade means you must leave and your not welcome any more.

I expected a professional service, but Zendrop failed to deliver on all fronts. If you're looking for a reliable dropshipping solution, stay away from Zendrop. Save your time, money, and sanity.

Avoid this app at all costs!

BAMBY
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月26日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年5月12日

Worst dropshipping service ever. It looks pretty - everything is organized and easy to find. However, don't let that fool you (btw, this is coming from someone who was a plus member). Let me explain:

1. I wanted to try Zendrop before posting products on my store, so I ordered a few samples to test them out. They took so long to arrive and I contacted their customer service many times. Eventually, I just gave up and canceled the order.

2. Their 24/7 customer service only sounds nice. Yes, they reply fairly quickly, and yes, they are very friendly, but they don't actually help you fix the problem. All of my conversations with customer service agents went something like this:
They say they'll check why the products are taking so long to arrive and get back to me as soon as possible. When they get back to me, all they have to say is that they've just contacted the sender and that there has been some sort of an ambiguous delay, but the products are on their way. Sounds assuring, the first time they say it.

Bottom line, I think it's a waste of time and money.

Spirecook
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月14日

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月10日

I would not recommend Zendrop, even if you're on the Plus Plan. Their "Top Trending," "New Arrivals," and "Best Sellers" categories, along with the extras, are simply not worth it. I ordered a sample from Zendrop Fulfillment, and they sent the wrong type. It's baffling that they messed up a sample order. Now, I have to wait another 15 business days for a replacement. How can I trust them with my regular orders if they can't handle a simple sample correctly?

Additionally, Zendrop lacks the necessary declarations of conformity and certificates for products that require them. This omission means you can't use their products on TikTok, eliminating a significant market opportunity.

Overall, Zendrop has been a huge waste of time and money. I would not recommend their services.

CoolTravelTech
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月12日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月4日

Do not retroactively unsubscribe from the website and the shopify app. You will get billed even if you take the trial period to test the service. What a garbage app

Black Cats Store
フランス
アプリの使用期間:30日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月6日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this. Excited to getting this to a resolution.

2024年6月15日

muy pocos productos y lo de la extensión de Aliexpress no me llego a funcionar

Spray tribe
スペイン
アプリの使用期間:14日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月30日

J'ai demandé 2 produits et les 2 ont été refusé. Je ne sais même pas quel raison... alors je ne peux pas amélioré le produit... Le temps c'est de l'argent et zendrop n'est pas pret a faire du business

BEAUBI
フランス
アプリの使用期間:6日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年7月1日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

編集日:2024年7月16日

Overpriced products.
Update:
No proper support

My Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年7月15日

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. Please reach out to us at austin@zendrop.com and we'll be happy to get this to a resolution.

2024年5月6日

Don't get fooled by their advertisement.

It will take 7-9 days for them to hand over your order to a random career, and the career will take another 10-15 days to deliver your orders.

the tracking number they provide to your customers is not working and the link is always showing there is no data assigned to the tracking number.
They send a link to your customers, but you have to find the tracking number manually and track it on another page and inform your customers manually!

Your customers will not be happy at all!

Texan Crafts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:21日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年4月17日

Odar problems

My Store
インド
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年4月22日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.