レビュー (9,175)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の14%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月16日

I placed two separate orders and each was fulfilled nearly 18 days later. My customers were very upset!!

That said, when I got a human customer service rep, she showed me how to track the order (I didn't know which shipper in China to select). If I knew how to do so all along, I would have been able to tell customers where product was.

I will give ZenDrop a couple more tries:)

CartHop
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年5月20日

I can find similar items on AliExpress without the high shipping charges that Zendrop has. Also I get quick delivery from AliExpress, normally within a week. My only order with Zendrop took almost 21 days. I have also ordered some sample products and the shipping is sometimes more than the cost of the product.

Dazzlebyflamingo
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月22日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年5月6日

Not really getting super much right now from Zendrop. It's alright though- I can still leave a review: whenever I use their chat, between the Bot and the live agents, I always get the best quality service.

FootMassager
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月9日

Thank you for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月15日

Zendrop is decent and they have good customer support but they need to add features where you can ask the supplier to lower the shipping and the cost of the product and ask for variants. the monthly subscription cost is way too high for beginners. sometimes the suppliers will ignore shipping your product and the delivery days will increase. If they want to become the best they need to lower the subscription cost and offer lower price for the products and shipping and also allow drop shippers to speak with suppliers in a monitored chat. the only good thing about Zendrop is the costumer support. this is my honest review.

Whooly
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:18日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年7月10日

Customer service is absolutely fantastic. But the app is horrible. Does not import products from AliExpress and has caused lost hours of work and inability to import new products

Apex Thrive
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年7月12日

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月18日

This experience wasn't a positive one for me, it was very frustrating. Due to an internal problem, I was unable to import products from AliExpress. I was unable to get in touch with support on the website due to an on-site issue. On the website it's the only way it provides instructions for reaching them and doesn't offer any other alternatives. Contacting them was a nightmare. They did not answer through Instagram. I found their support email on their YouTube channel. The email Support was extremely quick, which is the only reason why I am still giving a 3 start. I was connected to an agent via email. The support team was great and respectfull . They issued me a refund without any hassle.

Calm Glow
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:6日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年7月13日

one of the best apps for dropshipping, really easy to set up, to use and manage your orders.

Versapotty
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zendropが返信しました 2024年7月15日

We are sorry to hear that your experience was less than ideal. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年6月18日

I am struggling to find good quality products for my store. The products I have found that I like imported seamlessly unlike your competitors that always show “sold out” on my store

Epic 519 Gear
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:10日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年6月24日

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年5月2日

I would like to see RoadPro Family of Brands products available there really isn't a website that is worth shopping at for truckers. I am a retired trucker
and I just bought the domain name truckersbuymore.com you can find RoadPro at roadprobrands.com

Castle Creek Dispatch
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:10日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月3日

Thanks for sharing your review. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.

2024年5月21日

What make sure have traffic in my store. This is not explained clearly

Alluring Gifts
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:15日
Zendropが返信しました 2024年5月23日

Thank you for sharing your feedback. We have reached out to you via email to assist you with this.