Zendrop ‑ Dropshipping & POD , 6 229 avaliações

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 80% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de maio de 2023

Hopefully you read the lower star reviews before reading the paid 5 start reviews. The product provided are few and far between with the majority being low quality. The US provided products are even worse. Its seems the company is only interested in working with individuals that already have a high volume drop shipping company. Take note, when signing up, the promotion for "this is the only time you will see this" promotion is predatory and a low moral advertising tactic. The per-set-up shopify store is a mess, disorganized, and takes a lot of work to straighten out. They will also insert really weird contradicting promotions on your store I.e.. "Free shipping" then on the checkout there will be a counter for your customers that reads "$160 more for free shipping" thats a bait and switch. All the learning curriculum is out dated. all the pod casts are over 2 yr old. Marketing has changed since then. Their return policy is no standard at 5 days once you press checkout say goodbye to that money. This is sad, Its a great concept, just the execution seems lack-luster. Accountability and a full refund would have been a great way to redeem yourself Zendrop.

Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 22 de maio de 2023

Hi there! Thank you very much for the honest and transparent review. Zendrop's COO of Zendrop reached out to you over the weekend to touch on all of your points here and issued a full refund for the bad experience you've had overall. We're constantly working on improving the platform, and your feedback will help us do exactly that.

1 de março de 2023

Cant seem to get in contact with support, trying to work out product pricing showing in a different currency. But without any support for three days now. App seems to have limited functionality and can not find options to make these changes myself.

2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 1 de março de 2023

Hi there! I'm really to hear about the issue you're having with support. I'm not sure why that is at the moment since we've been all caught up this week, but I'm going to shoot you an email directly to dig into this. I hope to talk to you soon!

29 de agosto de 2023

We have tried this plugin for 3 days. The publishing process of a product within our store was working fine in the beginning but then it broke all of a sudden. We tried to reach their support without any success. They have an AI Bot which is useless as you cannot create a ticket and eventually, we never had any meaningful communication with them. We cannot imagine what might happen with the orders when the basic functionality (import and publish a product to your store) doesn't work. The funny thing is that they market the service with the label 24/7 support. We would say 0/0 support in our case. We tried to uninstall and install the plugin as we thought that this could fix our issue but it didn't.

4 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 31 de agosto de 2023

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us.

To assist you with this Austin from our team has reached out to assist you with this.

Looking forward to assisting you with this and getting this to a resolution.

Editado a 23 de fevereiro de 2023

Subject: Disappointing Experience with Zendrop Fulfillment Agency

I am writing this review to express my deep dissatisfaction with the services provided by Zendrop Fulfillment Agency. I recently started my business and thought I could trust Zendrop to handle my fulfillment needs. However, my experience with them has been nothing but disappointing and frustrating.

I had received my first 10 orders, and I immediately forwarded them to Zendrop for fulfillment. However, to my surprise, I received an email from Zendrop stating that they were not able to fulfill my orders because they could not find the product and were unable to find a similar product. I was completely shocked as I knew that the product was readily available on Aliexpress.

As a result of Zendrop's failure to fulfill my orders, I had to go to my customers and explain to them why their orders could not be fulfilled. It was an extremely embarrassing and unpleasant experience. I had spent a lot of money on advertising and building up my business, only for it to be let down by Zendrop's lack of professionalism.

What's worse is that Zendrop's customer service was terrible. They did not provide any solutions or alternatives and left me and my customers stranded. The lack of communication and transparency was truly appalling.

In conclusion, my experience with Zendrop has been a complete disaster. They did not do what they said they would do, and their actions left my business looking bad and with a poor reputation for customer service. I would not recommend Zendrop to anyone looking for a reliable and trustworthy fulfillment agency.

Bubba Bites
7 months usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2023

Zendrop's system is preventing me from downgrading.

Zendrop's system also doesn't use my sign in when your system forces me to submit a request. so when we are forwarded to submit a request we are not logged in. Your system then says you haven't received the request and to check email.
Email says sign up for new account because your system doesn't let us logged in peoples be logged in when submitting a request.
Then we have to go back to the support place and login then attempt another request. 1 out of 7 attempts seems to have submitted.
But then another email response of please create an account. It has been over 4 business days since the suppossed successful request with zero communication from Zendrop. Further trying to frustrate us into leaving it alone and not downgrading. Forcing us to come to email and complain. Forcing us to come here and review.

2 days from now i will submit at better business.

This is lawsuit stuff.

Estados Unidos
10 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 7 de março de 2023

Hey there! I'm really sorry to hear about your issue being able to properly and efficiently submit a request for help. This is not at all the way we have intended this to work, and we're always doing everything we can to improve the support flow. I'm going to shoot you an email to dig into this with you asap. I hope to chat with you soon.

16 de dezembro de 2022


DO NOT TRUST THIS COMPANY!!!! I signed up for the
$79 membership which is supposed to come with 24/7 customer service. There are no phone numbers or chats to reach anyone, these ppl won't even respond to an email.

My customer ordered 2 products through them, they created a shipping label and NEVER SENT THE ITEMS.

They get good reviews by making us as reviews as part of the account setup process before ever selling a single product.

Still trying to get a refund from an item they NEVER shipped

Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 3 de fevereiro de 2023

Hey there! I unfortunately don't have an email to reach you at, but really want to help get this figured out for you. Please shoot me an email at joshua@zendrop.com at your earliest convenience. I hope to hear from you soon!

Editado a 8 de dezembro de 2022

Horrible app that steals your money once you try to get into a free trial. It will take money directly from your bank account even before the free trial ends and will not even give you the promised month for paying.

Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 9 de dezembro de 2022

Hi there. Sorry to hear about the early charge! Zendrop would never steal money from anyone, this sounds like a payment processer error. If you haven't already, please reach out to support.zendrop.com. Someone from our awesome Customer Success team will help you out.

2 de dezembro de 2022

Do not be fooled. Ive been using this app to try and start drop shipping and it has significantly pushed me behind and made me lose motivation. They couldn't even help me with my sample order. For my sample order its been over 2 weeks and i still don't have it. Please be careful. I was so happy to try this app and start my store and now i have to restart completely. and guess what, i have the plus plan and no help has been given.

Luxury Home Technology
Estados Unidos
17 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 7 de dezembro de 2022

Hi there! I'm really sorry to hear about your sample order and also that your experience so far has not been great... the last thing anybody here at Zendrop wants is for you to lose your motivation -- we want the polar opposite. Please understand that we had an influx of new sign ups which caused a massive delay in support ticket responses. We've since restructured the entire support experience and are just about caught up with all of our queues. I truly hope you'd be willing to give Zendrop another chance as the experience you've had so far is not the Zendrop standard.

3 de novembro de 2022

Kinda trash and impossible to cancel. It's "trending products" are old at best and most of the items aren't sourced with reputable companies. I got the app and started researching. There are way better options for less money, or you can do it yourself, which is basically what you would be doing.

Estados Unidos
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 7 de novembro de 2022

Hey there! We are working on improving the trending products section in a big way. The products in our catalog are sourced from many different factories we've had relationships with for years so we're confident they are high quality. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with Zendrop hasn't been great so far and would love to dig into that with you. Keep an eye out for an email from me shortly. Thanks!

14 de janeiro de 2023

Product selection is okay, they stated the Chinese New Year cutoff was the 10th, submitted the order the 7th and still not finished processing, thats over a week. Customers will not be happy. Support is extremely difficult to contact. Would recommend other apps for beginners.

Quantum Coil™
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zendrop 25 de janeiro de 2023

I just sent you an email earlier this morning to touch base on the issues you've been facing since using our platform. I hope to hear back from you soon!