Arvostelut (11)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
23. helmikuu 2024

Daniel saved the day. I was having issues with the blog categories loading on my theme (Booster Theme) and it had something to do with Truncated Code interrupting my blog index. I reached out to my Theme Dev Support and no luck after 2 days of support email, screen shots etc. With no where else to turn I reached out to Daniel and in about 10 minutes it was solved. The blog indexes work perfectly now and the code isn't showing up for the "Blog Snippet" part.

Outside of excellent customer service, I got this app for one reason - to help rank up higher on Keywords related to my industry. I think we all downloaded it for something similar. Welp happy to report that after months and months of using it, its helped the whole time vs what I was doing before (opening up "Blog Post" in Shopify and winging it). Really effective tool and whats even better is the customer service matches very well. Keep it up ppl! Sky is the limit!

Candles Cartel
Kanada
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 24. helmikuu 2024

Hello Candles Cartel,

Thank you for your awesome review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

25. maaliskuu 2024

The Zeno Editor has been a great new tool in the SEO toolbox. Easy to use and an editor looking over your shoulder with practical suggestions to maximize the blog impact. Thank you ZENO

Brilliant Light Therapy
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 28. maaliskuu 2024

Hello Brilliant Light Therapy,
Thank you for your review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

7. toukokuu 2024

Zeno Blog Editor is like having a blogging buddy who's a pro at SEO and grammar. Writing feels effortless with its user-friendly interface, and Daniel from the support team is there whenever you need a hand.

Medentic
Bulgaria
Noin 13 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 8. toukokuu 2024

Hello Medentic 👋

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know!

Daniel | Zeno

21. joulukuu 2023

The interface is intuitive, and the support is prompt and very informative. Highly recommended

Pifferia 劈飛利亞
Taiwan
Noin 9 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 22. joulukuu 2023

Hello Pifferia 劈飛利亞
Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

10. toukokuu 2023

Excellent service when a code-issue with my theme prevented the blog date format to be displayed correctly. Very open about recommended changes in code and documentation. Provided a solution in less than 15 minutes from contacting with guidance on how to implement it again when the theme is updated. I can fully recommend this blog software and its developer as the quality of service guarantees support when issues may arise. Good job!

Street Soup
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. marraskuu 2022

Funktioniert gut und die automatische Erstellung des Inhaltsverzeichnisses klappt auch einfach super.

BERLIN EAR GUARD® OHRSTÖPSEL SHOP
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 7. joulukuu 2022

Hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, erreichen Sie uns bitte im Live-Chat.

Daniel | Zeno

19. marraskuu 2022

Really good app! It's simple and convenient. Greatly improves and simplifies blog management. The support team is fantastic. Solved all our issues including those that were not directly linked to the app.

Alyaka.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 23. marraskuu 2022

Hello Alyaka 👋
Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the live chat.

Daniel | Zeno

4. huhtikuu 2023

This app is amazing! Content creation incl. SEO optimization is an easy going with this! This app is every single money worth! One of the app I highly recommend!

Individual-3D
Saksa
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. elokuu 2022

This app is awesome, It looks similar to the default Shopify blog but with enhanced features for seo, the supporter is nice also. The way you edit blog content by blocks is cool and I think it is better than a normal editor. Great app

cold-customs
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
24. elokuu 2022

I have been looking for a blogging app for a long time and this app looks really promising! The only thing I'm missing is the add to cart buttons for products and create tables of contents like in Google Docs.

Сottagecore-clothes
Georgia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 24. elokuu 2022

Hello Maria,
Thank you for your feedback. We will update adding to cart and table of content features in the next update. Please let us know if we can be of any further help :)

Daniel | Zeno