Zeno SEO Blog Editor , 9 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 100 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
21. joulukuu 2023

The interface is intuitive, and the support is prompt and very informative. Highly recommended

Pifferia 劈飛利亞
Taiwan
Noin 9 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 22. joulukuu 2023

Hello Pifferia 劈飛利亞
Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

23. helmikuu 2024

Daniel saved the day. I was having issues with the blog categories loading on my theme (Booster Theme) and it had something to do with Truncated Code interrupting my blog index. I reached out to my Theme Dev Support and no luck after 2 days of support email, screen shots etc. With no where else to turn I reached out to Daniel and in about 10 minutes it was solved. The blog indexes work perfectly now and the code isn't showing up for the "Blog Snippet" part.

Outside of excellent customer service, I got this app for one reason - to help rank up higher on Keywords related to my industry. I think we all downloaded it for something similar. Welp happy to report that after months and months of using it, its helped the whole time vs what I was doing before (opening up "Blog Post" in Shopify and winging it). Really effective tool and whats even better is the customer service matches very well. Keep it up ppl! Sky is the limit!

Candles Cartel
Kanada
Zenonian vastasi 24. helmikuu 2024

Hello Candles Cartel,

Thank you for your awesome review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

10. toukokuu 2023

Excellent service when a code-issue with my theme prevented the blog date format to be displayed correctly. Very open about recommended changes in code and documentation. Provided a solution in less than 15 minutes from contacting with guidance on how to implement it again when the theme is updated. I can fully recommend this blog software and its developer as the quality of service guarantees support when issues may arise. Good job!

Street Soup
Saksa
2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
30. marraskuu 2022

Funktioniert gut und die automatische Erstellung des Inhaltsverzeichnisses klappt auch einfach super.

BERLIN EAR GUARD® OHRSTÖPSEL SHOP
Saksa
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 7. joulukuu 2022

Hallo,
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wenn Sie weitere Hilfe benötigen, erreichen Sie uns bitte im Live-Chat.

Daniel | Zeno

19. marraskuu 2022

Really good app! It's simple and convenient. Greatly improves and simplifies blog management. The support team is fantastic. Solved all our issues including those that were not directly linked to the app.

Alyaka.com
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
30 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 23. marraskuu 2022

Hello Alyaka 👋
Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the live chat.

Daniel | Zeno

4. huhtikuu 2023

This app is amazing! Content creation incl. SEO optimization is an easy going with this! This app is every single money worth! One of the app I highly recommend!

Individual-3D
Saksa
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
19. elokuu 2022

This app is awesome, It looks similar to the default Shopify blog but with enhanced features for seo, the supporter is nice also. The way you edit blog content by blocks is cool and I think it is better than a normal editor. Great app

cold-customs
Yhdysvallat
6 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
24. elokuu 2022

I have been looking for a blogging app for a long time and this app looks really promising! The only thing I'm missing is the add to cart buttons for products and create tables of contents like in Google Docs.

Сottagecore-clothes
Georgia
3 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 24. elokuu 2022

Hello Maria,
Thank you for your feedback. We will update adding to cart and table of content features in the next update. Please let us know if we can be of any further help :)

Daniel | Zeno

25. elokuu 2022

I've recently downloaded the app and the transition from using the website blog to the app was effortless. I really appreciate the convenient chat that was available while I was figuring my way around. The customer service so far, has been very pleasant and helpful and the app itself has been very easy to use. Thank you!

FAITHKIND ART
Saksa
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 26. elokuu 2022

Hello Danielle,

Thank you a lot for the review. I really hope the app will bring much value to your business. If you need more help, you can always reach us at the live chat!

Daniel | Zeno