Kokonaisarvio
4,9
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 96 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
2. maaliskuu 2024

5/5, The app is great and Daniel always goes above & beyond to make sure that any issues you have are solved quickly. I definitely recommend the Zeno app if you are looking to improve your existing website. It is user-friendly & does exactly what you need it to.

Aries Boosting
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
26 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 3. maaliskuu 2024

Hello Aries Boosting,
Thank you for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

19. toukokuu 2024

Daniel will go above and beyond to help you if you encounter any problems . I totally recommend this landing page builder because it's so simple to use, intuitive and get's the job done!

Nutribean
Romania
9 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 20. toukokuu 2024

Hello Nutribean,

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know.

Daniel | Zeno

5. maaliskuu 2024

A great app and they have great customer service

My Sexy Black Boutique
Yhdysvallat
3 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 6. maaliskuu 2024

Hello My Sexy Black Boutique,

Thank you for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

11. tammikuu 2024

I am very satisfied with that app. Ist have a lot of option to build your pages and product and the support is in incredible.

RealFood
Bulgaria
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 12. tammikuu 2024

Hello RealFood,
Thank you for your review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

5. helmikuu 2024

Robust and easy to use. Great support.

Highly Vocal
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 6. helmikuu 2024

Hello Highly Vocal,
Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

15. toukokuu 2024

Fast and perfect support!

MADL Fashion
Alankomaat
Noin 3 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 16. toukokuu 2024

Hello MADL Fashion
Thank you for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know.

Daniel | Zeno

21. marraskuu 2023

I love this app! I have tried a few different page builders and this is the most user friendly and fully functional one I have found. I gave up on the others as I couldn't get them to do everything I need but this is quick and easy to use and ends up with professional-looking results! Very happy customer!

Alchemist of Eden
Irlanti
8 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 22. marraskuu 2023

Hello Alchemist of Eden 👋
Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!
Daniel | Zeno

28. lokakuu 2023

I got some issue due to the theme change and i needed help. Being weekend i was worried that i need to wait till Monday. Fortunately Daniel replied how can i help you and resolved it quickly and finally my issue got resolved. I never got disappointed with the app. Highly recommended.

thedeconstruct
Intia
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 29. lokakuu 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

26. lokakuu 2023

Easy to use templates help build nice web pages. Fast, friendly customer service.

Roadshow Cards
Yhdysvallat
Yli vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 28. lokakuu 2023

Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

28. lokakuu 2023

By far the best shopify page editor -- if you want your store to have a non-shopify feel, 'professional website feel' - 100% use this app. Super easy to use.

Really Cool Living - Phoenix
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zenonian vastasi 29. lokakuu 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno