Zeno Landing Page Builder , 124 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de outubro de 2023

Super easy to use, your website looks professional and well designed. I have contacted the customer service a couple of times and help was quick and clear. Totally recommended.

Sweetaardbei.nl
Países Baixos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 3 de outubro de 2023

Hello Sweetaardbei.nl,

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

28 de outubro de 2023

By far the best shopify page editor -- if you want your store to have a non-shopify feel, 'professional website feel' - 100% use this app. Super easy to use.

Really Cool Living - Phoenix
Estados Unidos
15 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

21 de novembro de 2023

Great support and very easy to manage the platform!

RealFood Store
Bulgária
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 22 de novembro de 2023

Hello RealFood Store,
Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know in the chat.
Daniel | Zeno

13 de outubro de 2023

Does not work. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling and still doesn't work. All I can see is the zeno icon logo and nothing else.

She is so dope
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 14 de outubro de 2023

Dear the customer,

We have reached out to you by email. To help us better understand the issue you faced, could you kindly provide us with more details about your experience? Any specific error messages or a screenshot in which the app didn't work as expected would be incredibly helpful for our team to pinpoint the problem and fix it promptly.

We genuinely value your business, and we would love the opportunity to make things right. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to assist you every step of the way. If you're open to it, we'd like to offer our support to resolve the issue you encountered. Whether it's a technical glitch, a misunderstanding, or any other challenge, we are dedicated to finding a solution that leaves you satisfied.

Once again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for giving us the chance to make this right. We look forward to hearing from you soon.

Daniel | Zeno

Editado a 10 de julho de 2023

Wonderful App! I worked with different page builders on other website systems in the past, but never experienced such a smooth, intuitive and easy workflow like with the Zeno page builder. If any problem occurs, you can contact Daniel in the live chat and he helps and supports straight away. Building a web site is really fun like this!

Soul Prisma
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 10 de julho de 2023

Thank you so much for your review. Hope all the best to your business!
If you have any questions, feel free to let me know!

Daniel

3 de agosto de 2023

Very easy to use, and also support is very kind and nice.
I will keep using this app for long.
Thank you!

バーチャル・ミュージアム
Japão
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 4 de agosto de 2023

Hello バーチャル・ミュージアム 👋
Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach out at the chat.
Daniel | Zeno

27 de dezembro de 2023

Die App ist hervorragend ! Alles sehr verständlich erklärt, nur weiter so.

Love Glances
Alemanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 28 de dezembro de 2023

Hallo Love Glances
Vielen Dank für die Bewertung. Wenn Sie Hilfe bei der Nutzung der App benötigen, teilen Sie uns dies gerne im Chat mit!

Daniel | Zeno

17 de outubro de 2023

Superbe application ! J'ai épluché tous les pagebuilders pour faire mon choix, et Zeno m'a paru être la solution la plus complète, la plus facile à utiliser et au meilleur rapport qualité prix. Les équipes sont ULTRA réactives pour aider quand on a des questions et m'ont aidé à plusieurs reprises à construire la page que je voulais. Le gros plus : si on manque de budget, on peut mettre l'abonnement sur pause sans rien perdre, et le réactiver quand on le souhaite. Vraiment une super app ! Merci Zeno !

Mamazoa
França
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 18 de outubro de 2023

Bonjour Mamazoa,
Merci pour votre avis. Si vous avez besoin d'aide, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter via le chat!

Daniel | Zeno

28 de julho de 2023

I really love this page. I can create beautiful, customized landingpages. Support is always available and tries to assist quickly. I really recommend Zeno for creating a beautiful customer journey.

Tigerzzz-Shop
Suíça
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 29 de julho de 2023

Hello Tigerzzz-Shop
Thank you very much for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

26 de junho de 2023

Amazing app & amazing customer support! To all other Shopify apps, you can learn a thing or two from the team at Zeno! :-)

Healthspan Holistic
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação