Zeno Landing Page Builder , 124 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
1 de junho de 2023

Daniel is the most helpful person i have ever spoken to. The level of functionality and depth you can go to with Zeno is amazing. Daniel often stretches outside of his scope of just his app to support us and is always incredibly helpful. I cant commend him and his app enough.

TheApexBooster
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 1 de junho de 2023

Hello TheApexBooster 👋
Thank you for your review. If you need more help, feel free to let me know.
Daniel

25 de julho de 2023

The operation interface is not complicated. And the contact service is also relatively timely, which can solve many problems. Overall, it is recommended for everyone to use.

Buylikepro
Estados Unidos
22 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 26 de julho de 2023

Hello Buylikepro,

Thank you so much for your review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the live chat.

Daniel | Zeno

29 de novembro de 2023

Guter Pagebuilder mit vielen Content Modulen, einfacher Drag n Drop Bedienung, nützlicher Integration um Reviews an beliebigen Stellen anzeigen zu lassen. Bietet die Möglichkeit sowohl Blogposts, Landingpages und sogar die Produktseiten, Warenkorbseiten individuell anzupassen. Man kann eine Bibliothek anlegen mit Layoutvorlagen, was sehr praktisch ist. Sehr gut finde ich auch die Möglichkeit mehrspaltige Layouts mit dem Pagebuilder erstellen zu können. Zusammenfassend kann man sagen, wem der Shopify Theme Editor zu wenig Freiheiten bietet, der findet mit dem Zenobuilder ein gutes Werkzeug um komplexere, individuellere Designs und Layouts umzusetzen. Klare Empfehlung, auch weil der Preis nicht so hoch ist gegenüber den Mitbewerber Pagebuildern.

DEV Plus Store
Alemanha
21 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 30 de novembro de 2023

Hallo DEV Plus Store
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wenn Sie Hilfe benötigen, können Sie uns gerne im Chat erreichen!

Daniel | Zeno

6 de setembro de 2023

Very easy to use. The layout is clean. The customer service is highly responsive and helpful. Recommended.

Tparts
Estados Unidos
26 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 22 de setembro de 2023

Hello Tparts 👋
Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

27 de junho de 2023

Zeno Editor ist sehr einfach zu gebrauchen und der technische Support ist großartig! Wenn es zu Begrenzungen kommt, kann mann selber Code einfügen.

Babytuch
Áustria
6 months usando a aplicação
1 de setembro de 2021

I would say the app is a 4.5 but Daniel their Customer Support Guru makes it a 5! The app is a 4.5 because it takes some getting use to as it be a little over whelming at first. But once you do get it it goes quick. I knew absolutely nothing about web design and with the use of the common sense way this app is put together and Daniel's assistance, I was able to completely build a new site from scratch. If I can do it, trust me, anyone can! Use this app immediately if not sooner!

MuttHaviorist
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
18 de julho de 2021

This application is really easy to use and the software developer is really helpful and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend this! Thank you for the help again :).

chupadoodles
Austrália
About 2 years usando a aplicação
22 de julho de 2021

Support has been excellent on this app and the page builder tools are first class. Very easy to use and the price is right.

Colour Tech Marketing Inc.
Canadá
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 9 de outubro de 2022

This is my go-to Shopify app. Zeno Landing Page Builder is one of Shopify's most popular page builders. It allows you to create beautiful, responsive pages with ease. The drag-and-drop interface makes it easy to add content and customize your pages. There are a wide variety of templates and themes to choose from, so you can create a unique look for your website. Zeno also offers a wide range of features, including social media integration, email marketing, and e-commerce tools. My favorite thing about this app is the customer service, which goes beyond most other apps. The team is always quick to respond to my questions and help me troubleshoot any issues I have. I would highly recommend Zeno Landing Page Builder to anyone looking for an easy way to create beautiful, responsive pages.

Bonheur.
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de setembro de 2022

I have been having trouble with my landing page and integrating to another application. Daniel helped me for over an hour and he was able to find and fix the errors for me. He was very patient and very responsive. He went above and beyond and I am very grateful. He is a huge help. Thank you Daniel!

Glypto
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 10 de setembro de 2022

Hello Sebastian,
Thank you for the review. Please keep building the page, you are doing great. If you need more help, feel free to contact me.

Daniel | Zeno