Avaliações (131)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
14 de setembro de 2022

Solid Page Builder for Shopify that is way ahead of it's competitors. Support staff are friendly, helpful and attentive.

TWO1
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 15 de setembro de 2022

Hello Charles,
Thank you for the review. Please reach us at live chat if we can be of any further help!

Daniel | Zeno

9 de setembro de 2022

I was stuck on getting the landing page to my website and was resolved in just a few min quick and very helpful thank you!

craftsandtees
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 9 de setembro de 2022

Hello Darla,
Thank you for the review. Please keep building the page. If you need more help, feel free to let us know :)

Daniel | Zeno

7 de agosto de 2022

The app is really awesome, clean and simple. If you're choosing a page builder app, give this one a shot

Bonq Store
Países Baixos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
19 de julho de 2022

happy with the app for building my shopify store and good customer service, I recommend it to anyone

ICube
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de novembro de 2022

The best customer service ever, they really help to solve the problem, help even with coding needs. The app is more cost-effective than other competitors with the same functions. Easy to use, less learning required. I use Zeno for two of my stores. Recommend!

GetMrjoint
Hong Kong, RAE da China
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 10 de novembro de 2022

Hello GetMrjoint 👋
Thank you for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know at the live chat!

Daniel | Zeno

1 de fevereiro de 2022

Try this app for my blog post. So far i love it, It offers much more flexibility than the default editor

journeyfitness-383
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
13 de outubro de 2022

I'm really happy with Zeno. It has some advanced functionality. It would be great if it had more theme 2.0 support such as the ability to add sections to existing themes.

Wattbike Training
Reino Unido
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 14 de outubro de 2022

Hello Wattbike Training 👋
Thank you a lot for the feedback. We will discuss with the team about your suggestion and may support the feature in an update. If you need any help, you can always reach us at the live chat!

Daniel | Zeno

28 de outubro de 2023

By far the best shopify page editor -- if you want your store to have a non-shopify feel, 'professional website feel' - 100% use this app. Super easy to use.

Really Cool Living - Phoenix
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

3 de agosto de 2023

Very easy to use, and also support is very kind and nice.
I will keep using this app for long.
Thank you!

バーチャル・ミュージアム
Japão
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 4 de agosto de 2023

Hello バーチャル・ミュージアム 👋
Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach out at the chat.
Daniel | Zeno

24 de agosto de 2022

Great for landing page, easy to use, quick support. I applied it to my page and the change was insane, it looked more professional. I can't wait to see the results and see if we upgrade the free plan.

avelitexx
Espanha
11 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 26 de agosto de 2022

Hello Bilal,
Thank you for the review. I hope the app will bring much value to your business. If you need more help, you can always reach us at the live chat!

Daniel | Zeno