Zeno Landing Page Builder , 123 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
21 de novembro de 2023

I love this app! I have tried a few different page builders and this is the most user friendly and fully functional one I have found. I gave up on the others as I couldn't get them to do everything I need but this is quick and easy to use and ends up with professional-looking results! Very happy customer!

Alchemist of Eden
Irlanda
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 22 de novembro de 2023

Hello Alchemist of Eden 👋
Thank you so much for the review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!
Daniel | Zeno

11 de janeiro de 2024

I am very satisfied with that app. Ist have a lot of option to build your pages and product and the support is in incredible.

RealFood
Bulgária
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 12 de janeiro de 2024

Hello RealFood,
Thank you for your review. If you need any help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

28 de outubro de 2023

I got some issue due to the theme change and i needed help. Being weekend i was worried that i need to wait till Monday. Fortunately Daniel replied how can i help you and resolved it quickly and finally my issue got resolved. I never got disappointed with the app. Highly recommended.

thedeconstruct
Índia
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

26 de outubro de 2023

Easy to use templates help build nice web pages. Fast, friendly customer service.

Roadshow Cards
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 28 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

17 de outubro de 2023

Excellent app. There are tons of features and templates to choose from. Easy and intuitive interface that allows you to build everything you need. Make your website or landing page look better without coding. I highly recommend it.

Guineapet
Portugal
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 18 de outubro de 2023

Hello Guineapet,
Thank you so much for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

28 de outubro de 2023

By far the best shopify page editor -- if you want your store to have a non-shopify feel, 'professional website feel' - 100% use this app. Super easy to use.

Really Cool Living - Phoenix
Estados Unidos
19 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 29 de outubro de 2023

Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let me know!

Daniel | Zeno

18 de outubro de 2023

The help I got was very impressive. I had never created a page before but with the help of Daniel at Zeno I got there. My questions were always answered very promptly and the instructions easy to understand. If you are considering a page builder - I highly recommend Zeno. I am very happy and will certainly use them going forward! Theresa Blood

Top Cat Gifts
Reino Unido
18 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 19 de outubro de 2023

Hello Theresa,
Thank you a lot for the review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

2 de outubro de 2023

Super easy to use, your website looks professional and well designed. I have contacted the customer service a couple of times and help was quick and clear. Totally recommended.

Sweetaardbei.nl
Países Baixos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 3 de outubro de 2023

Hello Sweetaardbei.nl,

Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno

21 de novembro de 2023

Great support and very easy to manage the platform!

RealFood Store
Bulgária
6 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 22 de novembro de 2023

Hello RealFood Store,
Thank you for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to let us know in the chat.
Daniel | Zeno

21 de setembro de 2023

As a web designer who specializes in delivering Shopify stores for my clients to manage themselves, Zeno has been nothing short of a revelation. Its unparalleled user-friendliness and exceptional customer support make it not just an app but a partner in my design journey.

What sets Zeno apart for me is its focus on creating a genuinely intuitive user experience. It's one thing to design a beautiful store, but another to ensure that my clients can easily manage and update it on their own. With Zeno's intuitive interface, my clients have been able to seamlessly take the reins of their stores, freeing me up to focus on new projects.

The level of customer support provided by Zeno is, hands down, the best I've ever seen in an app. Whenever I or my clients have questions, the Zeno support team is there to provide quick, accurate, and incredibly patient assistance. They always have the answers.

The Dance Rack Test
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zenonian 22 de setembro de 2023

Hello The Dance Rack Test 👋
Thank you a lot for your review. If you need any other help, feel free to reach us at the chat!

Daniel | Zeno