Zenstores: UK Shipping

Zenstores: UK Shipping

Installazione gratuita. Possono essere applicati costi aggiuntivi.
Valutazione (4,9)
Recensioni
Sviluppatore
103 recensioni
103 recensioni
Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 10% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
103 recensioni
13 gennaio 2023

Integrations Very easy all Marketplaces. Support excellent very highly Recommended
Cheaper than many other software.

Quailitas Limited
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 2 anni
1 dicembre 2022

This app has been invaluable for our business. The customer support is second to none. Can't fault anything.

Kings & Queens
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 9 mesi
28 ottobre 2022

Does exactly what we do with good integrations - Support worked with me to test new functionality that solved some niche use cases for us. Recommend

Pure Heavenly Ltd
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 anni
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for your review! I will pass on your feedback to our customer success team! Don’t hesitate to give us a message if there’s anything else we can help you with.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

27 ottobre 2022

We have been using Zenstores for a couple of years and it has made our picking and shipping of orders so much easier enabling us to use multiple couriers and integrated labels. Whilst we dont have many issues, when we do or there are general questions then the support is fantastic

Thornbridge Brewery
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Circa 2 anni
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are so happy to be helping great businesses like yours speed up your shipping.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

25 ottobre 2022

Really happy with Zenstores - we love pulling all our orders into one interface in the morning so we can see what needs printing for that day and then generating a combined invoice with the shipping label on the same page. Cuts down on time and mistakes from how we had to do this previously which was to print orders separately from the 3 stores we sell on then generate the shipping label and match it to the order.
We've tried other shipping solutions in a bid to find a provider that includes Not on the High Street.com as one of their integrations but we keep coming back to Zenstores for it's complete ease of use and great customer service.
We now use the CSV upload for Not on the High Street which is easier than we thought, we just have to mark the orders as despatched manually as there's no link back to the store.
A bit of a niggle has been having to apply postage individually to international orders but it turns out that's down to the shipping company you use. We're in the process of switching to DPD so will be able to bulk apply postage to international orders with the same dimensions/weight etc which will save a lot of time.
The best thing about Zenstores is how easy it is to get a human on the phone - I think they even have a separate number for despatch enquiries so if we're having a problem generating a label for a specific order they can usually help us right away.
Overall fantastic product/service!

onetrickpony.design
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 10 mesi
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for such an extensive review! Hearing how well Zenstores fits into your daily routine is amazing. We are really proud of our customer success team at Zenstores too, so it’s great to hear how valuable they are to you and your business.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

3 ottobre 2022

This is our preferred shipping platform - easy to use and excellent support from ZenStores always on hand when you need them

Wolfburn Distillery
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it!

– the Zenstores team

1 ottobre 2022

Good integration, works well with our stores Great value for money
Pleased we made the change from our other provider

CLK Print
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 5 mesi
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for your review! We are pleased to hear that Zenstores is saving you time & money shipping orders.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

29 settembre 2022

There are very few cost-effective apps that integrate with DHL UK and work seamlessly with Shopify. We found Zenstores after a nightmare with a previous third-party shipping tool. That previous tool regularly had outages, the printer software was not fit for purpose, and customer service was outrageously rude. Zenstores is an absolute breath of fresh air in comparison, and we haven't had a single problem. Harry responded within minutes to every query as we got set up, with straightforward answers and solutions. Also brilliant that the trial offers 100 free shipments - more than enough to determine if Zenstores is for you (which it probably will be).

Krī Skincare
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: 22 giorni
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

We couldn’t have put it better ourselves, thank you for such a great review! I have passed on your feedback to our customer success team.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

23 settembre 2022

We have been using them for a few years now after our last provider quadrupled the prices. The service is flawless. Only had a couple of down times and that was for a few minutes. Support is probably the best on any similar platform. They are also constantly striving to improve , with upgrades regularly. Not sitting on their laurels raking in the money.. makes a pleasant change!

Pencilupnose
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre un anno
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Wow, thank you for the great review! I’ll be passing this feedback to the customer success & development team.

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team

13 settembre 2022

Zenstores is the most reliable and seamless shipping software I've used. I've tried a few, and this is the best. Been shipping for about 5 years now, and couldn't do without it.

TheSoapery
Regno Unito
Tempo di utilizzo dell’app: Oltre 5 anni
Mechfeed Ltd ha risposto 8 novembre 2022

Thank you for the positive feedback! We love working with your business!

Thanks again,
– the Zenstores team