Zestard Bulk Order , 12 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,4
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 75% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 8% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 17% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 28 de fevereiro de 2019

What a great tool to allow your seasoned customers to easily add multiple items at once without the need to browse through your store!
Big thumbs up to the support team at Zestard for handling issues promptly!

Additive Manufacturing Consumables
Grécia
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2018

Our wholesale customers were requesting a faster way to shop when they have large orders. One Page Bulk Order has has made them happy by saving lots of time. Whenever we've had an app or code conflict support has gotten back to us with a fix. So far all is good. Looking forward to future improvements.

Bewicked
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
12 de outubro de 2018

This app works exactly the way I expected. At first I had a small issue with the search results not displaying correctly but I contacted the support team and they were amazing, they solved it in no time. Very quick and helpful.

I would totally recommend!

SeguriCo.
México
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2018

Works great and the support team did a wonderful job making the quick order work with my theme.

Ankit our developer was excellent and Anuj was great to communicate with.

Filter Connect
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
10 de julho de 2019

We used the bulk order app for our B2B site, where customers typically know their skus or barcodes or even use a scanner and iPad to do their orders.

The support was fantastic helping customise to match our theme perfectly and was very responsive and quick.

I would highly recommend this app to stores wanting to give customers a traditional method or ordering, an electronic version of the old paper order form if you will.

Love the app, love the support/service, 6 stars.

Spelean Australia
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
5 de setembro de 2018

Do you need a simple Order Page? This is your app!

I really like the flexibility of the interface. Lots of options to modify the look and feel to get exactly you want.
I have asked for some slight modifications which they accomplished very quickly with no issues or charges. :)
We have some paid for work coming forward for Zestard and so far their rates are very reasonable.
Looking forward to a long partnership.

CCI Dealerweb
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
30 de agosto de 2022

developpers are very helpful and fast. The app works perfectly fine and compatible with our other apps too

Unlockr Parts
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zestard Technologies 31 de agosto de 2022

Thank You for your kind words! Please feel free to reach out to us anytime ☺️

Editado a 1 de setembro de 2022

The bulk order fit my needs exactly! Easy install! Great support! This app is working great for my needs! I spent a long while finding such an app for my shopify store. I have many products and returning customers wanted to just put in their sku and quickly order. Every other app I saw just had the lists of products and customer could put in quantity. Thank you!

Menucha Supplies
Estados Unidos
11 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Zestard Technologies 1 de setembro de 2022

Thank You for your kind words! You have been such an amazing customer to work with. Wishing you the best for your Business 🤗
Please feel free to reach out to us in case you need any further assistance.

5 de janeiro de 2018

Great support team, quick to respond answered all of my questions. Had used another bulk order app before this one but i'm already loving this one way more - this one is so much more detailed and in-depth - $4 is a great deal for such a comprehensive order form.

Gravwholesale
Estados Unidos
42 minutes usando a aplicação