리뷰 (299)

전체 평점
5
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 98%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 0%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 21일

Once you get the hang of it, it's very helpful. Any confusion though, the staff is more than happy to help. Thank you!

Merry Go Sweets
미국
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2024년 7월 2일

The app is easy to use and intuitive. I had a couple of questions during the setup, which Jason promptly answered. Echoing other reviewer's comments, what really sets this app apart is the excellent support and customer service from Jason and his team. The response time is amazing, and Jason is always looking for feedback from us and to try and continually improve the app and add more features, exemplifying a customer-centric mindset.

Canna Style
미국
앱 사용 기간 5일
2024년 4월 29일

what an incredible app, a super powerful data collector. neat and simple UI and easy to use / create a survey. one of the easiest ways to ask direct questions to real time website visitors. great for NPD / feedback. I never write app reviews, but the customer support was scarily fast and extremely helpful.

mistlabs
영국
앱 사용 기간 27일
2024년 6월 14일

This app is easy to use and has excellent customer service!

vsl3.com
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
2024년 6월 17일

It's a good app, works well and Jason is here to help with anything you need. Recommend it.

Liberty Orchards
미국
앱 사용 기간 20일
2024년 4월 24일

Unbelievably good customer service (replied to me in about 5 minutes), complete with Loom videos. I can't recommend these guys enough. The app is great too, very easy to use and very useful for Paid Traffic attribution.

VITAMAN USA
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 2개월
2024년 7월 13일

Great, intuitive app for integrating surveys into your Shopify store. Lots of flexibility with settings without getting overly complicated. Great support when you have questions. Highly recommend!

Clearly Loved Pets
미국
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 6월 14일

The app looks complex at the start, but it became intuitive when given a little time. I was very pleased with an outcome. Here the biggest help was Jason from the support. Amazing response anytime of the day. Totally recommending!

Get Comfy
아일랜드
앱 사용 기간 3일
2024년 5월 14일

Jason (founder) has been extremely helpful with the setup, and the entire survey experience feels very premium compared to other apps!

Tuco Intelligent
인도
앱 사용 기간 19일
2024년 5월 2일

The first Survey was so easy to create, and it worked!! Exactly as I hoped it would. It delivered the outcomes we expected too.

We had one issue (user error, not app related), and the response from the help team was exceptional. They followed up a few days later, too.

In a world full of monologues, having meaningful dialogue is unexpected.

Bourbon Brothers Australia
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 16일