Recensioni (85)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
23 maggio 2024

Thank you for this great app! Does exactly what I need it to do and support was fast as lightning and beyond helpful!

Case Made Wines
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app
23 febbraio 2024

Just installed but works great so far. Emailed developer with a minor issue (was actually my mistake) and they got back to me right away.

Lake Erie Pet Food Co.
Stati Uniti
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 agosto 2023

It's nice to be able to limit order to sub-states/provinces using zip codes/postal codes. That way you can weed out remote areas that are expensive to ship too.

Also great to redirect to areas you can't service yourself but have partners who can.

Silver Swallow™
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 12 agosto 2023

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with our app! We're thrilled to hear that the ability to limit orders based on zip codes/postal codes is proving to be valuable for your needs. It's indeed a great way to ensure smoother shipping processes and focus on serving areas that make the most sense for your business.

We're here to help streamline your operations and make your experience as efficient as possible. If you ever have any questions, suggestions, or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out.

1 agosto 2023

It was exactly what I was looking for! The app has been awesome so far. I ran into a problem when I initially set it up, and even though it was my bad configuration on my side, the support team still got in touch super quickly and provided me with some helpful guidance and recommendations. Honestly, I couldn't recommend this app more!

Canapes USA
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 12 agosto 2023

We're absolutely thrilled that our app aligns perfectly with what you were seeking! It's fantastic to hear that your experience has been awesome so far. 😄

We're here to back you up, even when the issue turns out to be configuration-related. Our support team is dedicated to ensuring your success, and we're glad we could assist you promptly.

Thank you for your glowing recommendation! It means the world to us. Should you ever need further guidance or have any questions, please know that we're just a message away. Keep up the great work on your end, and we'll continue to be here to support you on your journey!

9 marzo 2021

Our company offers local delivery only. And this app is a lifesaver for us. Really easy to manage delivery zones on the backend and super convenient to use for our customers. Since I’ve installed this app I never received any questions about delivery zones from store visitors. Another great thing is customer support. When I first installed this app it didn’t look the way I expected. But Brushan was able to fix it within minutes. Literally the fastest support I’ve ever got from either Shopify support team or apps’ developers. Must have for every store that delivers locally.

Superhero Meals
Canada
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 30 giugno 2024

The best customer service and a brilliant app - very customisable. Bhushan is very helpful if you need anything with the app and will help you with the coding if you require. Great service!

Wonky
Nuova Zelanda
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 29 agosto 2021

Your satisfaction is always my top most priority! I'm glad you liked an app :) Merchant ease of use always been my top priority while building an app.

16 settembre 2021

I looked at several zip code validator apps, and this one had the best user interface and features for our needs. I had a few questions during setup and customer support was OUTSTANDING - quick replies and very easy to work with. I had a couple of challenging issues in my config and he helped me work through them easily. I wish every Shopify app was this well supported - I highly recommend it!

Albrights Raw Dogfood
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 6 ottobre 2021

Your satisfaction is always a top most priority! so glad you liked the app.

26 gennaio 2022

Great Support, Great Features. The support documentation is easy to read and detailed. The support from Avocados Lab is always fast and friendly as well as precise. The design aspect is quite basic but you can get it to work with creativity. They have a great weightlisted feature for anyone who is not on your route that might like to be notified of when you do start delivering there. I definitely recommend this app for anyone who needs a reliable app for something as important as a postal code check.

Hunters’ Dale
Canada
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 27 gennaio 2022

Wow! Thanks a lot for being such detailed oriented with your review! So happy! Merchant satisfaction has always been a top priority so glad you recognized that.

App is great for merchants who are just starting out who even for established one to let customers know about their serviceability, delivery time etc.,

24 febbraio 2022

We are using the App to limit delivery zones for our store and this App is very helpful and easy to setup. THE support is great. Need to exclude geographic areas from shipping then use this App.

nectarfoods.co
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 29 marzo 2022

So great to hear that you liked my app! Your satisfaction very much matters to me.

19 gennaio 2022

We use this app as a widget to let the customer check in advance, if he can use our local delivery. It serves perfectly for that reason and was also customizable.
By knowing that this app was developed by an independent developer just makes it even better. The support is great and all the requests are implemented directly.

Organic Garden
Germania
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Avocados Lab ha risposto 19 gennaio 2022

Thanks a lot for such a nice feedback. Merchant satisfaction always been a top priority so glad you recognized that.