Recensioni (385)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 luglio 2024

This app has been such an amazing addition to my business' shop! Because of One Click Upsell I have seen my average order value go up, and I'm finally experiencing true passive income.

The app is easy to use and the setup options are super flexible which have been fun to test out. My conversions have been high so you're definitely missing out on extra revenue by not using this app in your Shopify shop.

Booked & Banked
Stati Uniti
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 5 luglio 2024

Dear Booked & Banked,
"Wow, we're thrilled to hear about your success! 🎉 Seeing your average order value go up and experiencing true passive income is fantastic! 😍 We're glad you find the app easy and fun to use. Thanks for sharing your experience and for the kind words. Keep rocking those high conversions! 🚀💰"

Team Zipify

10 giugno 2024

Gosh, I love how fast and friendly support is! Great app. I'm not using to it's full potential and still create additional revenue despite my lazy set up. Would love to know if there's additional installation services. Thanks!

Henflower
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Dear Henflower,
Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟 We're elated to hear that you love our fast and friendly support. It's awesome that you're already seeing additional revenue with your setup!

For sure, we'd love to help you unlock even more potential. Please reach out to our support team about our installation services—we're here to help you every step of the way!

Team Zipify

24 aprile 2024

We have generated great additional revenue using post-sale offers with OCU. We also recently had an issue with one of our funnels working properly and the zipify team took whatever time necessary to get it sorted out for us and was very prompt in communicating steps along the way. Great customer service.

Pure Swing Products
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you immensely for sharing your success story with One Click Upsell! We're thrilled to hear about the additional revenue you've generated using our post-sale offers. It's equally rewarding to know that our team could swiftly resolve the issue with your funnel, ensuring smooth sailing for your business. Your satisfaction fuels our dedication to providing excellent customer service. Here's to many more prosperous ventures together!

Team Zipify

9 giugno 2024

Boosting order value via upsells is necessity for any business and you guys put together a great product made easy for us

Let's E-Bike
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Dear Let's E-Bike,
Thank you for the fantastic review! 🌟 We're delighted to hear that our upsell feature is making a positive impact on your business.

We're all about making things easy and effective for you. If you ever need anything, we're here to help!

Team Zipify

23 aprile 2024

Learning a new tool can be challenging. The support team at One click go above and beyond to make sure you are comfortable with their product. Technology and me don't always get along but this support team was there to make sure I was comfortable and their product was usable in my business. Another thing I liked about their support is they didn't just "fix it" they explained it as they went so I could fix it and/or recognize it if I saw it again. I want to thank them for their patience, knowledge and quick response. Most importantly it started increasing my revenue a day or two after I started using it. You can't ask for more than that.

Susan Warner
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Dear Susan Warner,

Thank you sincerely for sharing your experience! We're thrilled to hear that our support team could turn the sometimes rocky road of learning new tech into a smooth journey for you. Your words truly energize our commitment to delivering top-notch service. We're overjoyed that our efforts not only helped you navigate the tool but also contributed to boosting your revenue in just a day or two! Here's to continued success together!

Warm regards,
Team Zipify

18 maggio 2024

"ZIPIFY" is a highly advanced software based on artificial intelligence that builds an entire e-commerce storefront for you. ZIPIFY includes an additional application called "One Click Upsell," which generates extra revenue for you. I make a lot and love it!

niceloom
Polonia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 21 maggio 2024

Dear niceloom,
Thank you for the awesome review! We're thrilled that ZIPIFY and One Click Upsell are helping you make a lot and love it. Keep rocking those e-commerce sales! 🚀🛍️

Team Zipify

3 luglio 2024

Awesome app and company, I've been following Ezra for a long time and he is an incredible person and entrepreneur. The level of support provided by his team is unique, I highly recommend OCU and Zipify pages.

Homey Aim
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 5 luglio 2024

Dear Homey Aim,
"Thanks for the amazing feedback! 🌟 We're so glad to have you in our community. Ezra and the team are truly dedicated to providing top-notch support. 😊 Your recommendation means the world to us! Keep enjoying OCU and Zipify Pages! 🚀💼"

Team Zipify

25 maggio 2024

Support team is excellent. Had a problem over the weekend and they instantly got back to me to resolve the issue. Great product and super easy to install. :)

NoNetz
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Dear NoNetz,
Thanks for the kind words! 😊 We're glad our support team could help you out so quickly. Enjoy the product!

Team Zipify

6 giugno 2024

Great customer service! Very quick to respond and took care of my query no problem

BURLEBO
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 14 giugno 2024

Dear BURLEBO,
Thank you for the awesome feedback! 🚀 We're happy to hear that our team was quick on the draw and solved your query in no time.

If you need anything else, we're just a click away! 🌟
Team Zipify

2 aprile 2024

Ash was thorough and clear in his responses, and his use of picture examples on where I can find what I was looking for was very helpful. Great job, thanks!

Qualuxe Store
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 16 aprile 2024

Thanks for the feedback, Qualuxe Store. We think Ash is pretty great and we are so pleased to hear you think the same. We will be sure to pass along the kind words. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

-Team Zipify