Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 86% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
29 gennaio 2024

The best upsell app in the entire Shopify app store.

Doggykingdom
Austria
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 31 gennaio 2024

Hey Doggy Kingdom,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

11 gennaio 2024

great app!

Cate & Chloe
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hey Cate & Chloe,

Thanks for the review, we think you're pretty great too!

-Team Zipify

27 dicembre 2023

Amazing tech support. The app works and adds revenue to the bottom line.

The PowerHitter Co.
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 3 gennaio 2024

Hey The PowerHitter Co.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll let our tech support know you gave them a shout out too! Stoked to hear revenue is increasing & wishing you more success in the New Year.

-Team Zipify

30 gennaio 2024

I encountered an issue with my payment, and the team was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in making the payment and even provided a thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much, guys!

ASCIA
Egitto
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 7 febbraio 2024

Hey ASCIA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad the Support Team was able to assist you. If anything else comes up, we're always here to help.

-Team Zipify

7 dicembre 2023

Once again, the One Click Upsell team has helped me fix my own mistake in a matter of minutes. Love these guys!

Indie Beauty Market
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Hey Indie Beauty Market! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always happy to help, that's what we're here for. We love you, too! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

14 gennaio 2024

Great app, simple to use, incredible support too!

kurk.life
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 17 gennaio 2024

Hey Kurk.Life,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying the app so far and will pass along your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

20 gennaio 2024

So far it's responsible for an extra 10-15% of revenue which I think could easily be closer to 20% if I were doing a better job of creating the offer and all that entails. LOVE LOVE LOVE the post-purchase up/down-sell.

DreamVenti
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 24 gennaio 2024

Hey DreamVenti,

We appreciate your review and are jazzed to hear OCU has already brought you 10-15% in extra revenue - this is why we built the app and what we love to hear. I'll drop a link below to our 5 AOV Booster training that may help get you to that 20% mark and our support team is always around if you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

https://landing.zipify.com/pages/ocu-5-aov-boosters-v2

7 dicembre 2023

Amazing app for upsells! One Click Upsell is the best out there. It's user-friendly, and the support is incredible. A special thanks to Jessica for the outstanding assistance!

Natrusion
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 13 dicembre 2023

Hey Natrusion! We appreciate your review and will make sure to let Jessica know she did a five-star job assisting you! Thanks for being here and if you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

22 novembre 2023

Great App, Great Service. The only real complaint is that the app can be a LITTLE buggy at times. Once you learn how to navigate them...its workable. But, i cant say enough about their service.

Jerky.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Hey Jerky.com! Thank you for leaving us a review. If you encounter any issues moving forward, please reach out to our support team. We're stoked to have you on board.

- Team Zipify

23 novembre 2023

I really like working with Zipify. The integration is easy and the app itself is user friendly. Our AOV went up 50% with the help of One click upsell!

Mouvement Malté
Canada
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 30 novembre 2023

Hey Mouvement Malté! Thank you for your review. We love having you on board, too. 50% AOV is HUGE! You're crushing it. If you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify