Recensioni (379)

Valutazione complessiva
4,7
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
1 agosto 2022

This app has single handedly reshaped the direction of my business. These guys are raising the bar when it comes to all things Upsell.

Nodiee
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 5 agosto 2022

Hey Nodiee! Thanks so much for the review! So glad to hear OCU is reshaping the direction of your business. That's why we built the app! If you need anything, please reach out!
-Team Zipify

1 giugno 2023

Their customer service is super responsive and helpful, the app itself is simple, however i hope they add more features to it.

PawFamily
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 7 giugno 2023

Thanks, PawFamily! We agree that our Customer Support Team is super responsive and helpful. They pride themselves on their knowledge and ability to help our merchants. Keep an eye out for our feature release posts on socials and youtube for a bunch of upcoming new features!
-Team Zipify

6 agosto 2022

OCU was recommended to me by a Shopify Partner agency I used for marketing. It was easy to install, and get started. I've been getting pretty consistent conversions via the app and an increase in AOV over the past month since I've installed it. Great app. Well done!

Bird on the Hill Designs
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 10 agosto 2022

Hey Bird on the Hill Designs! Stoked to hear about the consistent conversions and increase in AOV! That makes our day and is why we built the app! Glad you're enjoying OCU. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

28 settembre 2022

Works great and easy to use. I would recommend to others in the ecom space. ..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Foxs Bargains Aus
Australia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 5 ottobre 2022

Hey Foxs Bargains Aus! Thank you for leaving us a review and for the recommendation. We are glad to hear that the app has been easy for you to use. If you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify

3 febbraio 2022

We just installed this app a few weeks ago and WOW! it started getting real results. The up-sells have made a meaningful difference in our bottom line. I don't know what the customer service is like because we have not needed to contact them for anything. It's working like a Swiss clock. Thank you for making this app available for us.

S.T. Go Skincare
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 4 febbraio 2022

Wow S.T. Go Skincare, thank you for the great review. This is exactly what we try to do. Make OCU valuable from install. So glad to hear it's working for you. If you need anything please reach out.
-Team Zipify

29 settembre 2021

Amazing app. Awesome support. Special thanks to Gaby who understood my requirement and helped me set up the Pre-Purchase and Post-Purchase upsell successfully and optimize my funnel:)

HopSport
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 1 ottobre 2021

Hey HopSport! Glad to hear you're enjoying OCU and our support team was able to help! We'll make sure Gaby knows you appreciate her! Thanks for joining us. If you need anything please reach out!
-Team Zipify

10 dicembre 2020

Trying to get this to work. Their customer support (Paul) has been fantastic. Prompt responses to all my questions. Thank you.

FlowerPower™ Feminine Health
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 9 aprile 2021

I sent in an inquiry via chat it said they would get back to me in hours - but they actually got back to me in minutes and we had a great conversation and solved all of my issues in minutes!!! Exceptional customer service Karina!! Thank you for making this so seamless :))

Education Frontier
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 19 aprile 2021

Hey Education Frontier thank you for the great review. We'll definitely let Karina know you were very satisfied with the service she offered. This is exactly what we try to do for all of our users. If you need anything else just reach out.
-Team Zipify

7 aprile 2021

I used zipify's OCU. Very easy to install and implement the upsells. I am having great results. Some of my funnels are getting 37% success rate. Highly recommended for all shopify store onwers.

elo
Pakistan
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 8 aprile 2021

Hey there elo! Thanks for the honest review. From the sounds of it everything is going great. A 37% conversion rate is amazing. Curious why this review was only 4 stars. Was there something missing that resulted in us missing the last star? Would love to know so we could try to rectify the situation. Either way, glad to hear things are working well. If you need anything just reach out!
-Team Zipify

6 settembre 2022

I was looking for an upsell app and Zipify fit the bill best to work with ReCharge which is my subscription app. Zipify is easy to use and figure out. Ezra is a legend so the bonus trainings provided from him and the team have been an awesome surprise!

The Billboard 500 Club
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zipify Apps ha risposto 7 settembre 2022

Hey The Billboard 500 Club! Awesome to hear that OCU was the best fit for you. That's why we built the app, to help people like you be more profitable. Ezra is the GOAT and we're glad to hear you're taking advantage of the trainings he provides. Glad to have you onboard and if you need anything, please reach out.
- Team Zipify