レビュー (379)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年3月1日

Fast and helpful support by Jared.

Thank you!

Lucia Avenue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年3月6日

Hey Lucia Avenue! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so stoked to hear that Jared provided fast and helpful support. If you need anything else, please reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月20日

So far it's responsible for an extra 10-15% of revenue which I think could easily be closer to 20% if I were doing a better job of creating the offer and all that entails. LOVE LOVE LOVE the post-purchase up/down-sell.

DreamVenti
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hey DreamVenti,

We appreciate your review and are jazzed to hear OCU has already brought you 10-15% in extra revenue - this is why we built the app and what we love to hear. I'll drop a link below to our 5 AOV Booster training that may help get you to that 20% mark and our support team is always around if you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

-Team Zipify

https://landing.zipify.com/pages/ocu-5-aov-boosters-v2

2024年1月30日

I encountered an issue with my payment, and the team was incredibly helpful. They assisted me in making the payment and even provided a thoughtful gesture. Thank you so much, guys!

ASCIA
エジプト
アプリの使用期間:12ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年2月7日

Hey ASCIA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad the Support Team was able to assist you. If anything else comes up, we're always here to help.

-Team Zipify

2024年1月22日

Installed the OCU app on our store just over 30 days ago and saw a 10% increase in overall store volume. It continues to increase day by day as we learn more about the application and all its capable of. Shout out to the team for creating amazing training and content to help it's users increase their sales and the usability of the product!

CallTheLeads
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月24日

Hey Call the Leads,

Thank you for the review + shout out to our team, we'll make sure to pass along the compliment. Stoked to hear you've had an increase in volume and look forward to celebrating more growth in the future!

-Team Zipify

2024年1月31日

Just started using upsell. We already have 3 upsells. Reached out to support for help and they were awesome! Went above and beyond to make sure my issue was taken care of. Give them a try. There are a lot of helpful videos as well.

My Giving Store
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年2月7日

Hey My Giving Store,

We appreciate your review and we're jazzed to hear your sales are already increasing! Our Support Team is always around if you need any more assistance and we'll pass on your compliment to them.

-Team Zipify

2024年2月22日

Just started using ... really enjoy the functionality. Super easy to set up. Setup service has been super helpful. Looking forward to using this app with our store - sure it will help us with upsell conversion rate.

If I had some constructive feedback, I'd love to see them make the cross-sell product pictures larger on the product page ... right now they are too small to be truly functional, but hopefully this is something they have in the works.

Thanks! SG

Dingle Dangle Baby USA
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3時間
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年2月28日

Hey Dingle Dangle Baby USA,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Stoked to hear the setup was easy and looking forward to your conversion rates soaring! We appreciate the constructive feedback and have shared it with our development team. We are constantly iterating on OCU and releasing new features/updates and feedback like yours goes a long way in our future releases. If you need anything, please do not hesitate to reach out to our support team.

- Team Zipify

2024年3月26日

Great tool for increasing AOV

Miller Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Thanks for taking the time to leave this review, Miller Market. So happy to learn that OCU is increasing AOV for your store! Please let our Support team know if you need anything. We will be here!

2024年3月8日

All of the support staff are unbelievably experienced and helpful - especially Tasha! Great App and Exceptional Support Staff :)

Core3Vitality
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:10日
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hey Core3Vitality. Thanks for leaving us a review. Tasha is the BEST and we'll be sure to let her know how much you appreciate her help. Stoked to her you're loving the app. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月24日

The team at OCU have been really great. I was having trouble with my funnels and how OCU worked, but they gave me detailed explanations which really helped.

Shop Lily Zante Books
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Hey Shop Lily Zante Books,

Thank you for your review. We're glad to hear you were able to resolve your issues. Let us know if you ever need anything, we're always here to help!

-Team Zipify

2024年3月31日

simple et efficace

RANGECABLE
フランス
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年4月16日

Merci, Rangecable! We are so happy to learn that OCU is working for you and you find it simple to use. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything at all.

-Team Zipify