レビュー (379)

総合評価
4.7
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の87%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の2%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2024年1月29日

The best upsell app in the entire Shopify app store.

Doggykingdom
オーストリア
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月31日

Hey Doggy Kingdom,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope you have a 5 star day!

-Team Zipify

2024年2月6日

Fantastic app. Easy to use and the best ever support team! Highly recommended.

In Shape Mommy
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年2月14日

Hey In Shape Mommy,
Thank you for your review + recommendation, we're always around if you need anything else and will pass along your compliment to our support team!

-Team Zipify

2023年12月7日

Once again, the One Click Upsell team has helped me fix my own mistake in a matter of minutes. Love these guys!

Indie Beauty Market
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約3年
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Hey Indie Beauty Market! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're always happy to help, that's what we're here for. We love you, too! If you need anything else, please do not hesitate to reach out.

- Team Zipify

2023年11月22日

Great App, Great Service. The only real complaint is that the app can be a LITTLE buggy at times. Once you learn how to navigate them...its workable. But, i cant say enough about their service.

Jerky.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2023年11月30日

Hey Jerky.com! Thank you for leaving us a review. If you encounter any issues moving forward, please reach out to our support team. We're stoked to have you on board.

- Team Zipify

2023年12月20日

so far the app has created revenue we did not have. To get the sales, we discounted products, but it is a win over all. It's cash flow you would not have had otherwise and you have created happy customers. We are very close, but have not broke through to the second price tier which is not fairly balanced. $1000 in sales will result in an 11% commission (monthly fee plus 1%), vs. $9,999 in sales will be a 2% commission. a very wide window that may bite us if we can not quickly scale and hover just above the $1000 upsale range. I may revisit this review at that price point.

Copeland
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2023年12月27日

Hey Copeland!
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback. We strive to make OCU users happy, and are stoked to hear that you are happy AND your revenue has increased. Our customer support team is available to assist with any questions or concerns you may have regarding the tiered pricing. Please reach out to us so we can do our best to ease your apprehensions. We hope you have a 5 star day and look forward to celebrating your continued success.

-Team Zipify

2024年2月5日

Very good service!!! And great app!
Recommended!!!

ShopAuritta
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年2月7日

Hey Shop Auritta,

Thank you for the review, we hope you have a 5 star day!
-Team Zipify

2023年12月27日

Amazing tech support. The app works and adds revenue to the bottom line.

The PowerHitter Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3年弱
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月3日

Hey The PowerHitter Co.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we'll let our tech support know you gave them a shout out too! Stoked to hear revenue is increasing & wishing you more success in the New Year.

-Team Zipify

2023年11月28日

amazing app, amazing support. very helpful. i'd suggest if they can proivde a free mini course on the best practices on how to use zioify pages, build home page, sales page, product pages, blogs and how to connect them all together and how to maximize advantages to make money from it like boom did. that will be super helpful

ThePawBoom
アラブ首長国連邦
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2023年12月6日

Hey ThePawBoom! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Stoked to hear you've found the app and our support team amazing! We also appreciate the suggestion for a mini-course and often offer free educational resources for our users, so stay tuned! If you need anything, please do not hesitate tor each out.

- Team Zipify

2024年1月14日

Great app, simple to use, incredible support too!

kurk.life
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年1月17日

Hey Kurk.Life,

Thanks for the 5 star review! We're glad you're enjoying the app so far and will pass along your compliment to our support team.

-Team Zipify

2023年12月7日

Amazing app for upsells! One Click Upsell is the best out there. It's user-friendly, and the support is incredible. A special thanks to Jessica for the outstanding assistance!

Natrusion
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2023年12月13日

Hey Natrusion! We appreciate your review and will make sure to let Jessica know she did a five-star job assisting you! Thanks for being here and if you need anything, please reach out.

- Team Zipify