レビュー (728)

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の90%は5つ星です
  • 評価の5%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の3%は1つ星です
2024年5月7日

It's a great builder with a lot of options. I needed support and they were fantastic. They didn't just tell me what to do, they went in and fixed the issue I was having, even though it was my fault. Stellar.

BrocElite
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:5年弱
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年5月8日

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our builder! We're happy to hear that you found our platform to be a great fit for your needs and that our support team was able to assist you effectively. Providing exceptional support is one of our top priorities, and we're delighted that we could not only address your issue but also exceed your expectations. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Team Zipify

2024年6月7日

Perfect landing page builder with everything you need - proven templates right out the box which turned the daunting prospect of setting up my first Shopify ad campaign honestly effortless - and the support is amazing!!

Made Of Magic Swim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年6月17日

Dear Made Of Magic Swim,
Thank you so much! We're delighted to hear our landing page builder made your first Shopify ad campaign a breeze. Your success is our goal, and we're here to support you every step of the way! 🚀✨

Team Zipify

2024年7月15日

The app is very helpful for fast changing any kind of landing pages (my company uses it for SEO promotion). The support reacts super-fast, always in touch! I like the diversity of options for structure, content and sections.

Pimp My Salad
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年5月27日

So far Zipify Pages has been great, I've been using it for a couple of weeks and its fairly intuitive although it was a big learning curve for me. I have yet to see results but the pages look great and I am optomistic. The customer support is also top notch, I have reached out with several questions and the support team is always quick to reply and very helpful.

tinyfeats
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:26日
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年5月31日

Dear tinyfeats,
Thanks for the great feedback! 🌟 We're glad you're finding Zipify Pages intuitive and looking fantastic. Our support team is always here to help you along the way. Stay optimistic – great results are just around the corner!

Team Zipify

2024年7月3日

They have been fantastic. I sent a message and then had to leave. But once they saw it and responded, I was not at my desk. Then I replied and again had to leave. They were very patient, and the next person who took over the chat was able to assist me immediately.

Patriot Wagyu
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:13日
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Dear Patriot Wagyu,
"Thanks for the great feedback! 🌟 We're so glad our team could assist you despite the back-and-forth. Patience and prompt support are what we strive for. 😊 Happy to have you with us!"

Team Zipify

2024年4月4日

I love it! It's so much easier to use than pretty much any other page builder out there, and I've tried them. The support is amazing and prompt. I'm able to do things that I didn't think I'd be able to do, like create hover states for image carousels. I can't tell you how many products I've bought just because I was able to "browse" the product images before clicking through to the product page, so being able to bring that to my customers is huge. Overall I'm super happy, and can't wait to start using OneClickUpsell too!

Susan Gillard
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年4月5日

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this feedback, Susan Gillard. Our Zipify Pages Dev team works hard to make sure you have the tools needed to make your store a success. Thanks for the kind words about the Support team as well. They have enjoyed working with you this week. If you need anything in the future, you know where to find us!

2024年7月2日

Been using Zipify for years for a reason! Highly recommended

Jawzrsize
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:4年以上
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年7月5日

Dear Jawzrsize,
"Thanks for sticking with us! 🙌 We're honored to be your go-to for years. Your recommendation means a lot! 😊 Keep rocking with Zipify! 🚀"

Team Zipify

2024年3月11日

I find the app super easy to use, especially with the latest updates. Their email updates are great to inform you of new features and updates, so you always know whats happening. Additionally, they have great support who work hard to sort out any issues!

PureLife Organics
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:3年以上
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hey PureLife Organics. Thank you for taking the time to leave us such an awesome review. We are stoked to hear that the app has been easy for you to use and that you appreciate the content we provide in our emails. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

2024年3月11日

Zipify is a great landing page builder - I have been utilizing it for over a year now, and its extremely versatile. 95% of my website pages are built on zipify - no need for expensive themes, you can do almost anything you want to do right in Zipify, and if you cant figure it out, their amazing customer support team will help you through anything, including adding custom code to get your landing pages to interact with other apps.

Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1年
Zipify Appsが返信しました 2024年3月20日

Hey Trail Hound Pet Supply Co.! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and for being with us for over a year. So stoked to hear that you find the app to be extremely versatile. We love hearing it and we built Zipify Pages to do just that. Our customer support is the best in the business, and we are glad you agree. If you need anything, please reach out!

- Team Zipify

編集日:2024年7月21日

Great app and support, I highly recommend using it!

Homey Aim
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:8ヶ月