Valutazione complessiva
4,6
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 85% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 8% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 ottobre 2023

Heel tevreden over deze app. Makkelijk te integreren in de website en kwaliteit volle pop ups

Cream
Belgio
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 ottobre 2023

1. Limited options compared to other apps.
2. Their support is extremely slow.
For those reasons, I uninstalled.

2023-10-02: we updated our review from a 1 start to a 3 star simply because they ended-up doing changes to their software based on our feedback. That said, their app remains expensive and the response time was initially quite slow...

Kakushin
Canada
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 1 ottobre 2023

Hello,

We appreciate your feedback. Based on your request, we have added new features to the app:

1. You can now select the pop-up placement as 'Home Page'
2. In the trigger section, set the 'Trigger how many seconds after landing' to trigger the popup after X seconds when a customer lands on the page.
3. Finally on the last page of the offer setting, turn on 'show only once' to not show the popup again to a user.

Do check it out and let us know if you need any further assistance. We are here to help you succeed :)

Warm Regards
Arpit
Team Zegsu

28 febbraio 2023

Fast, secure and easy to apply. I had an issue with it running on my store and the dev team were extremely quick to help me out and got it running perfectly!

Highly recommend.

FLAWLESS ENIGMA
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2023

They got me my first sale! I'm so happy.
The app is easy to use, and clearly easy to use by my customer :)
Thank you

OEM Toner
Canada
2 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 febbraio 2021

This app is exactly what I've been looking for and love the customization! It works great. I had some questions with setting it up and getting it to work for my exact needs and reached out to the company. The customer service is wonderful. They answered all my questions and followed up nicely.

Live Yielded Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 22 febbraio 2021

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you are loving the discount popup and it is helping you boost sales. We wish you all the success in your business!

Stay safe!
Arpit
Team Zegsu

27 novembre 2020

I recently installed this free app and it’s working wonders and has generated sales and will highly recommend. It’s very user friendly too.

MixnBlend Juices Ltd
Regno Unito
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 27 novembre 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that our app is helping you generate sales. Cheers to your success!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

23 marzo 2022

Good worked initially and converted customers well. However I;ve recently changed themes and the pop up has stopped working.

HipHatter
Regno Unito
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 26 marzo 2022

Hello,

I checked your store and theme. It seems someone or some other app had removed our code from your theme because of which the popup was no longer appearing.

I have now reinstalled the code to the theme. I have also gone ahead and reset your view count usage for the month to zero!

Try it out now and let me know if you still face problems.

Thanks
Arpit
Team Zegsu

8 dicembre 2020

The app's Exit Intent greatly helps in converting potential into actual sales.
The app is very simple to use and it allow users to set multiple discounts to run concurrently.
I really love it.

funcasebuddy
Singapore
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 12 dicembre 2020

Thank you for your review. We are glad to know that you have found value in our app. We hope our app helps you increase your sales. For any help, please feel free to contact us. Rooting for your success :)

18 novembre 2020

Cercavo un app che mi permettere di gestire i vari sconti sul mio shop. app veramente molto valida , lo consiglio a tutti

E-Barber Shop
Albania
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 27 novembre 2020

Grazie per il tuo meraviglioso feedback. Salute al tuo successo!

Arpit
Team Zegsu

1 gennaio 2021

A great little app. Created an exit discount and has already started to convert 12% of customers who were going to exit with no sale.

Ace Disc Golf
Regno Unito
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Zegsu Software Solutions LLP ha risposto 4 gennaio 2021

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to know that our app has helped you sell more. We wish you a very Happy New Year 2021. Rooting for your success :)

Stay safe,
Arpit
Team Zegsu