Arvostelut (278)

Kokonaisarvio
5
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 99 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 0 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
8. huhtikuu 2024

Danica was amazing! I had an issue with Shopify subscriptions not working with the add to cart button. She wrote some custom code and had it working in less than 1 minute (I’m not even joking, I was lightning fast!)

Highly recommend these guys.

Your Salon Empire
Australia
Vuosi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 9. huhtikuu 2024

We're thrilled to receive your review – thank you! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please feel free to let us know – we're here to assist you! 😊

20. toukokuu 2024

I like this app and their support team is incredible. They helped me very fast, however, it would be more convenient to have chat support in the app. Everything else is awesome.

Onnoble
Yhdysvallat
11 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

3. huhtikuu 2024

I recently had the opportunity to experience the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature, and I was thoroughly impressed with the functionality and user-friendliness it offered. However, what truly elevated my experience was the outstanding customer service provided by Danica.

Danica was incredibly swift and efficient in assisting me with the customization of the sticky add-to-cart button. She understood my requirements instantly and made the necessary adjustments within seconds, perfectly matching the layout to my site's theme. Her expertise and quick action were beyond commendable.

Beyond this, Danica went above and beyond by addressing another unrelated issue I had been facing. Her willingness to assist, coupled with her proficiency in swiftly identifying and resolving the problem, was a testament to her exceptional problem-solving skills and customer-centric approach.

Danica's professionalism, expertise, and genuine eagerness to help not only resolved my issues but also significantly enhanced my overall experience with Zoorix. She is indeed an awesome asset to their team, reflecting the company's commitment to excellent customer service and support.

In summary, I highly recommend the Zoorix sticky add-to-cart feature for its impressive functionality and, more so, for the remarkable service provided by Danica. Her assistance was a game-changer for me, and she truly deserves a five-star rating for her amazing support and expertise.

alorena.
Ruotsi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! I'm thrilled to hear that you had such a positive experience with our app and that I was able to assist you effectively. Providing excellent customer service is always our top priority, and I'm delighted that I could help enhance your experience with Zoorix.

Your feedback means a lot to us, and I truly appreciate your recommendation and five-star rating. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help make your experience with Zoorix as seamless and enjoyable as possible.

19. toukokuu 2024

The functionality is top-notch; everything works seamlessly and efficiently. What truly sets it apart is the exceptional customer support. They respond incredibly quickly and are always helpful, resolving any issues with ease. Highly recommend this app for anyone looking for reliable performance and outstanding support.

Grounded Comfort
Belgia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Your review brings us great joy – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, please don't hesitate to contact us – we're here to assist you! 😊

25. huhtikuu 2024

Danica emailed regarding my issue within minutes! This was then resolved super quick. Definitely recommend their services

Radiant Revive
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
20 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 27. huhtikuu 2024

We're truly grateful for your thoughtful review – thank you! 🙌 If there's anything on your mind or if you need assistance, please reach out – we're here to help! 😊

10. toukokuu 2024

Amazing app and the best thing about it is that it's free. The best customer support I've ever seen, hands down.

Rocketleaguechamp
Belgia
27 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 12. toukokuu 2024

A big thank you for taking the time to share your review! It's incredibly meaningful to us! 🙏 Don't hesitate to ask if you have any questions or requests – we're here for you! 🤗🤗

26. maaliskuu 2024

It is a fantastic app that works seamlessly. What is even more fantastic is their team. They offer instant resolution to issues. Deeply appreciate it. Thank you, Danica, from the team. You were very helpful and insightful.

Antaratma™ | Conscious living
Intia
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 27. maaliskuu 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful review with us! 🌟 Your feedback is truly important, and we're here to assist you with any questions or requests you may have! 😊

19. helmikuu 2024

From the onset of our conversation, it was evident that Danica was not only proficient in her role but also deeply committed to providing exceptional customer service. My request to customize the sticky 'add to cart' feature could have been a complex task, yet Danica approached it with a level of simplicity and ease that was both reassuring and impressive.

Her ability to understand my specific needs quickly was commendable. She asked pertinent questions that were direct yet thoughtful, ensuring that she gathered all the necessary information without overwhelming me with technical jargon. This, in my view, is a testament to her expertise and her adaptability to cater to clients with varying degrees of technical know-how.

Danica's guidance through the customization process was seamless. Her instructions were clear, concise, and tailored to my level of understanding. She provided step-by-step assistance, which I found incredibly helpful, especially when dealing with more intricate aspects of the customization.

Moreover, the speed of her responses was remarkable. Despite the complexity of my request, there was no noticeable delay in her replies. Her swift and efficient communication style not only made the process faster but also built a sense of trust and reliability.

One of the highlights of this interaction was Danica's proactive approach. She anticipated potential issues and addressed them before they could become a problem. This proactive problem-solving not only saved time but also showcased her extensive experience and foresight.

In conclusion, the service provided by Danica was exemplary. She combined technical expertise with excellent customer service to deliver a personalized solution that met all my requirements. The sticky 'add to cart' feature was customized effortlessly, thanks to her assistance. I would not hesitate to seek her help again in the future or to recommend her services to others seeking similar assistance.

smartshopsverige.se
Ruotsi
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 20. helmikuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this fantastic review! Your feedback means the world to us and is incredibly valuable. We are thrilled to hear that you had a positive experience. If there's anything at all that you need assistance with or if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help in any way we can! 🤩🤩

29. huhtikuu 2024

Great support and the tool does it's job

Needitrix
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 1. toukokuu 2024

Thanks a million for sharing this fantastic review! Your feedback is truly appreciated! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, we're here to help! 🤗🤗

20. toukokuu 2024

i was helped right away, great service!

Filivo
Alankomaat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Zoorix vastasi 21. toukokuu 2024

Your review is incredibly valuable to us – thank you so much! 🙏 If there's anything you need or any questions you have, feel free to let us know – we're always ready to help! 😊